Reading Reviews for Dead of Night
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by UnluckyStar57 The Last Therapist

4th January 2014:
Hi! I'm here for the Ninth Day of the Twelve Days of Reviewing, in which we were supposed to review stories that have been turned into podcasts.

*shudders* I think that even without listening to the podcast, this chapter would've given me chills. But because I listened to the podcast, it freaked me out even more!! What's coming for Rose? How does she know? Did she really suffer from a shock, like the doctor said?

This story is so mysterious and SO CREEPY. I love it! :D The suspenseful ending of this chapter makes me want to read more of the story. You did a brilliant job on this chapter.

~UnluckyStar57

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've never gotten this much good feedback before! I guess I've done something right...

 Report Review

Review #2, by ~IceCubism More Words

2nd July 2013:
Oh my goodness.
That was so eerily amazing.
One of the best stories I've ever read because I adore your style of writing, which is quite unique and your writing is exceptionally good :) Plus, the plot seems really well thought out and intriguing.
I definitely would love to read on, so please continue the story if you can :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've never had anybody compliment my style of writing before! As soon as I figure out what's going to happen next, I'll be sure to update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by adluvshp More Words

7th February 2013:
Oh my god! This seems like such an interesting story and I cant wait to read more! I just listened to the podcast of the first chapter of it, and was very intrigued and so came to read further, and it was a decision I don't regret.

This seems like a great piece. I really like your writing style. The brief chapters are a torture though and I am so intrigued as to where the story is headed.

Your plot seems to be great though, and I love the concept. Poor Hermione, Ron, and Rose, though. I feel so bad for them. And Hermione is pregnant too, so I hope she doesn't get into any trouble!

So, the tree is a gravestone huh? Is it a ghost or something that's going to come after them, then?

Well, I am really intrigued so I do hope you update soon. This is a great story, so please keep writing!

10/10
Cheers!
AD
(AditiDraco95)

P.S. I am aware I gushed and rambled a lot, so my apologies. I dont usually do that unless its an awesome story and I cant wait to read further xD

Author's Response: Thanks so much for going to the trouble to read my story! I really appreciate it. :)
I'm very glad you enjoyed the story, and I'll be sure to update... just as soon as I figure out what's coming... :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Freya More Words

1st November 2012:
Hm interesting... I am very curious who "she" is and why she's hunting that poor little Rose! Well written, keep up the good work ;)

Author's Response: You won't find out who 'she' is for a while, but I hope you won't be upset when you do! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by house elf More Words

1st November 2012:
Okay, now I'm really intrigued :'D

Argh she should just use Legilimency, it's for a good cause... but I understand why she won't :P

But jeesh, this is getting creeepy. And I like it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! It's about to get a whole lot creepier... :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by house elf The Last Therapist

31st October 2012:
Ooh I'm really interested to see what 'it' is! And I'm glad Rose finally said something different, that's kind of promising I think. You write really well, I felt all tense while reading it haha :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I guess I've established mood! :) You'll love the next chapter. Hermione discovers something really important!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Whisper The Last Therapist

30th October 2012:
Oh my, this is very intriguing. I saw your help posting on the forum and thought I'd check it out. Hmm... What's coming? A mystery, indeed.

There are many possibilities.

I really like your first chapter and I'm so glad that she said something else and gave a clue to her mother. There is hope for Rosie's recovery yet.

:)


Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Thanks! What's coming is a mystery to me too! :) I've had to do quite a bit of thinking, but I'm almost done with a plot map. Thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookworm_hermione The Last Therapist

29th October 2012:
I'm intrigued. Big time. I honestly can't wait to see "what's coming", and what happened, and how Rose came to be like that. So update soon! I'm dying to know :D

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter will be up really soon! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login