Reading Reviews for Grey, Smiling Eyes
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tehehehe Grey, Smiling Eyes

3rd March 2013:
This is so descriptive and beautiful. I haven't read the HP books but I can see everything about the characters from this piece. It's not fair that this is so good!

Author's Response: Aw thank you very much! That means a lot!
I suggest you read the harry potter books though! They are the best!
-Shelli


 Report Review

Review #2, by nice! Grey, Smiling Eyes

2nd March 2013:
This is a nice oneshot can u plz write more! I loved this!

Author's Response: Thanks- there's a few new one-shots in the works! Thanks for reviewing,
Shelli


 Report Review

Review #3, by dracos lover Grey, Smiling Eyes

28th February 2013:
I liked this book i hope you put up some more short ones or maybe a full book .

Author's Response: Thanks! I have some WIP novels... but Im currently more inspired to write short ones (One-shots)
I have a Dramione and Rosius trilogy im writing the first part is Rosius but its called air and is being validated!... keep an eye out for it! (Also I'm writing a few other Dramione oneshots and a AlbusPotter/OC oneshot so look for those too)
Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #4, by gran/ger Grey, Smiling Eyes

16th February 2013:
I loved this so much! It acted as a mood-lifter for me. Being loved back by your significant other is better than all the riches of the world in my estimation! I don't care how mushy I am in others eyes as loving and being loved is the most important thing in life. Leaving aside the rambling, I really did love your story!

Author's Response: aw thanks so much! I TOTALLY agree with you- it is so important!
Thanks so much for reviewing I'm so glad you liked it! Btw I have some other oneshot WIP so keep your eyes open for more oneshots!
Once again Thanks a bunch! Your review means a lot!


 Report Review

Review #5, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th February 2013:
This was really funny. The endless bickering of Draco and Hermione! I love it! I really liked the ending of this story. The two trying to prove which loves the other the most. ^_^ I like the fact that you kept their personalities, with Draco thinking that poor people only ate bread and oatmeal :P. Very funny. :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by FeltonLewis Grey, Smiling Eyes

8th February 2013:
Usually I don't enjoy one-shots especially when Draco and Hermione are already together but this was AMAZING :D This was brilliant :) xx

Author's Response: aw thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ilovejtimberlake Grey, Smiling Eyes

16th January 2013:
GOD JOB!
uodate "Falling, falling in love" PLEASE

Author's Response: Thanks!
As for falling falling in love, im not sure when itll be posted due to my schoolwork!!!
-shelli


 Report Review

Review #8, by lena Grey, Smiling Eyes

16th January 2013:
i enjoyed this sweet little one shot

Author's Response: Why thank you :Dxxx
-Shelli


 Report Review

Review #9, by j. Grey, Smiling Eyes

16th January 2013:
Ur details in this was nice and i liked this story

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by f0otB@|l3r Grey, Smiling Eyes

16th January 2013:
ilovelovelovelovelove this oneshot! Could you write about how they got together?

Author's Response: I'll think about it- but in the meantime I'd like to keep this oneshot, well, ONE-shot!
-Shelli


 Report Review

Review #11, by prim Grey, Smiling Eyes

16th January 2013:
it's quite nice actually...i kind of like it

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!
-Shelli


 Report Review

Review #12, by Kate Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th January 2013:
Love it.
10/10
good job there

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jenn Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th January 2013:
aw such a sweet dramione :3 i love them together
this was a great one shot

Author's Response: Thanks! Ikr Dramione

 Report Review

Review #14, by i love draco Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th January 2013:
Draco is so funny in this story! A great One-shot.

:)

Author's Response: Thanks :) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginnys_twin Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th January 2013:
The length of this was really nice
and it was so funny! the end was so cute! good job!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I appreciate it
-Shelli


 Report Review

Review #16, by fan! Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th January 2013:
ur stories are so good
have u written any other ships?

Author's Response: I wrote a Rose/Scorpius (with Dramione included in it in the 2nd part) and it's part one of a trilogy- it's in validation so keep an eye out!
Also I'm working on a AlbusP/OC


 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherin777 Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th January 2013:
good chapter, loved how easily they joked around

Author's Response: Thanks! :) x
-Shelli


 Report Review

Review #18, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th January 2013:
This was a adorable, fluffy and funny one shot. I really enjoyed it :D

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)
-Shelli


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login