Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Grey, Smiling Eyes
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tehehehe Grey, Smiling Eyes

3rd March 2013:
This is so descriptive and beautiful. I haven't read the HP books but I can see everything about the characters from this piece. It's not fair that this is so good!

Author's Response: Aw thank you very much! That means a lot!
I suggest you read the harry potter books though! They are the best!
-Shelli


 Report Review

Review #2, by nice! Grey, Smiling Eyes

2nd March 2013:
This is a nice oneshot can u plz write more! I loved this!

Author's Response: Thanks- there's a few new one-shots in the works! Thanks for reviewing,
Shelli


 Report Review

Review #3, by dracos lover Grey, Smiling Eyes

28th February 2013:
I liked this book i hope you put up some more short ones or maybe a full book .

Author's Response: Thanks! I have some WIP novels... but Im currently more inspired to write short ones (One-shots)
I have a Dramione and Rosius trilogy im writing the first part is Rosius but its called air and is being validated!... keep an eye out for it! (Also I'm writing a few other Dramione oneshots and a AlbusPotter/OC oneshot so look for those too)
Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #4, by gran/ger Grey, Smiling Eyes

16th February 2013:
I loved this so much! It acted as a mood-lifter for me. Being loved back by your significant other is better than all the riches of the world in my estimation! I don't care how mushy I am in others eyes as loving and being loved is the most important thing in life. Leaving aside the rambling, I really did love your story!

Author's Response: aw thanks so much! I TOTALLY agree with you- it is so important!
Thanks so much for reviewing I'm so glad you liked it! Btw I have some other oneshot WIP so keep your eyes open for more oneshots!
Once again Thanks a bunch! Your review means a lot!


 Report Review

Review #5, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th February 2013:
This was really funny. The endless bickering of Draco and Hermione! I love it! I really liked the ending of this story. The two trying to prove which loves the other the most. ^_^ I like the fact that you kept their personalities, with Draco thinking that poor people only ate bread and oatmeal :P. Very funny. :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by FeltonLewis Grey, Smiling Eyes

8th February 2013:
Usually I don't enjoy one-shots especially when Draco and Hermione are already together but this was AMAZING :D This was brilliant :) xx

Author's Response: aw thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ilovejtimberlake Grey, Smiling Eyes

16th January 2013:
GOD JOB!
uodate "Falling, falling in love" PLEASE

Author's Response: Thanks!
As for falling falling in love, im not sure when itll be posted due to my schoolwork!!!
-shelli


 Report Review

Review #8, by lena Grey, Smiling Eyes

16th January 2013:
i enjoyed this sweet little one shot

Author's Response: Why thank you :Dxxx
-Shelli


 Report Review

Review #9, by j. Grey, Smiling Eyes

16th January 2013:
Ur details in this was nice and i liked this story

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by f0otB@|l3r Grey, Smiling Eyes

16th January 2013:
ilovelovelovelovelove this oneshot! Could you write about how they got together?

Author's Response: I'll think about it- but in the meantime I'd like to keep this oneshot, well, ONE-shot!
-Shelli


 Report Review

Review #11, by prim Grey, Smiling Eyes

16th January 2013:
it's quite nice actually...i kind of like it

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!
-Shelli


 Report Review

Review #12, by Kate Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th January 2013:
Love it.
10/10
good job there

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jenn Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th January 2013:
aw such a sweet dramione :3 i love them together
this was a great one shot

Author's Response: Thanks! Ikr Dramione

 Report Review

Review #14, by i love draco Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th January 2013:
Draco is so funny in this story! A great One-shot.

:)

Author's Response: Thanks :) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginnys_twin Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th January 2013:
The length of this was really nice
and it was so funny! the end was so cute! good job!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I appreciate it
-Shelli


 Report Review

Review #16, by fan! Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th January 2013:
ur stories are so good
have u written any other ships?

Author's Response: I wrote a Rose/Scorpius (with Dramione included in it in the 2nd part) and it's part one of a trilogy- it's in validation so keep an eye out!
Also I'm working on a AlbusP/OC


 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherin777 Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th January 2013:
good chapter, loved how easily they joked around

Author's Response: Thanks! :) x
-Shelli


 Report Review

Review #18, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Grey, Smiling Eyes

14th January 2013:
This was a adorable, fluffy and funny one shot. I really enjoyed it :D

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)
-Shelli


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login