9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gg Many Discussions

27th March 2014:
I love this story. It is truly amazing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by orangekayla Many Discussions

29th June 2013:
I love the way you've portrayed Slytherin. It's true, a lot of history can be lost or changed over 1,000 years. Can't wait to see what else has!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DaughterOfDante Many Discussions

10th March 2013:
oooh... have them learn 'dark' magic.

Author's Response: Maybe. They're going to be learning a lot of new things :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mmorgan Many Discussions

18th January 2013:
I like the potential of this story I look forward to where it may go.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm working on the next chapter now, so hopefully I'll be able to post that soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Trinity An Unexpected Journey

14th November 2012:
I love this story! You did a wonderful job, please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it. Sorry about the delay, the past couple of months have been a bit busy. I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bbfitz An Unexpected Journey

28th October 2012:
Oh my gosh, I love this book! PLEASE post more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bbfitz An Unexpected Journey

28th October 2012:
Oh my gosh, I love this book! PLEASE post more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Sorry about the delay, things got a bit busy. I'll post the next chapter very soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Holy merlin........... An Unexpected Journey

27th October 2012:
OMG!! You are an amzing whriter!! I can't wait until our next update!!! Again you are an amzing whriter

Author's Response: I'm so sory about taking so long to get back to you, Real Life caught up with me a bit. Thank you very much for reviewing, I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Josh An Unexpected Journey

26th October 2012:
Great start. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'll try to post the next chapter soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login