Reading Reviews for Tyrant Thoughts
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sara People whispering

11th November 2014:
I have to say this was a great read. What got to me though was the rushed ending. What happened back at the manor to Draco and his mother? What happened with the distrustful auror?! Also not too happy about Ron and Hermione. I was reading comments and read that someone was going to change the ending.. Did that happen? Not that it wasn't good for a first time I just would have loved the ending to be more in depth and have a complete ending.

 Report Review

Review #2, by chantale People whispering

24th April 2014:
good story but the end left me frustrated...After saving her no news about Draco n his mother?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashley I'll wait for you

14th July 2013:
Ok story is interesting so far, I like what you did with the characters and the way you brought them back to Hogwarts and such but this is moving too fast. I don't know it might be just me but I believe their relationship needs to start of slower since they did hate each other for years, she needs time to realize what is going on instead of jumping into his lap and already pretty much in love with him. I like the plot so far and it still is very intriguing and good so far.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah Measure of hapiness

16th June 2013:
I really like the idea, but the way some things are worded are a bit strange.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sam People whispering

25th May 2013:
No! how did this happen?!!!?dramione, what Dramione?! i loved the story but why hermione And ron! URGH!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sam Measure of hapiness

25th May 2013:
i love the plot!!! awesome! it is great so far! @->--

 Report Review

Review #7, by SlightObsession So it beggings

19th May 2013:
i had to leave my details on a review on this chapter, as i had already reviewed on the last chapter, you can contact me on slightobession(at)hotmail(dot)com

This is a really good chapter, a shame it ends how it ends...

 Report Review

Review #8, by A L Reagan People whispering

29th April 2013:
I agree...there could have been so much more to the story., And obviously I wanted Draco to end up with Hermione. The end was just to rushed. You talked about the trust issues with Hylain but never went into real detail about how he knew what he knew. Not explaining what happened to Draco wasn't a good choice either. The story was pretty good up til this last chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SlightObsession People whispering

29th April 2013:
How can you end it like that?:( you could have done so much more, i had so much more of this story in my head, so much more, ahh, would you mind if i took over this story? i would give all credit to you, but theres so much more that could be done, please contact me somehow,

Author's Response: How can I get in touch with you?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ice Measure of hapiness

28th April 2013:
The clounds? His month full of pumpkin pie? Spleep? Check you're spelling.

 Report Review

Review #11, by a fan People whispering

28th April 2013:
soory I wanted Hermione to be with draco.
but it was a good story

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ravenpen This is were you belong Mudblood

26th March 2013:
I couple of spelling mishaps (im a bit anal about spelling). But so far Its sounding really good, and interesting. I havent no complaints to make :) :)

Author's Response: Well yes, you're right...I've noticed but afterwards, so when the story ends I'm going to correct them. Thank you very much :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by TRwolf88 Free from himself

25th March 2013:
This is amazing! Keep updating!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by resurrectionstone22 Free from himself

13th March 2013:
I wonderful story!!! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dramione <3 Free from himself

8th March 2013:
That was so good! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by milliethesnowyowl It was time

27th January 2013:
Will you put the rest of the story on im really interested in it :)

Author's Response: Thank yo very much for the review! I'm glad you find it interesting!! Yes I will upload soon, but keep in mind that chapter validations takes a few days so please be patient!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MorganAsh Taste of blood

21st January 2013:
Thorfins last name is rowle not rawl but otherwise a good story

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the mistake, I read the books is a different language because I'm not English. Thank you very much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Girl left wondering Falling

28th December 2012:
I love this story so far I can't wait for more please do hurry and if english isn't your native langue then what is if I may ask also what are you gonna do with ron I mean how is that gonna fall into place please hurry I want to read more

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!I'm glad that you like the story. Well greek is my native language and I live in Greece! Well I was thinking that Ron deserves a happy ending thats all I can say for now :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emma_Felton4Ever Falling

14th December 2012:
um er getting to home run already eh?

Author's Response: What do you mean? I am sorry, English isn't my native language and i didn't understand.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 Falling

6th December 2012:


 Report Review

Review #21, by Chillidalizard Falling

6th December 2012:
OMG, it's so captivating!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 I'll wait for you

2nd December 2012:
Holy geezus this is good!!! Thought I can't help but to feel bad for Ron :(

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Ron is in bad luck right now but you never know!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emma_Felton4Ever Please Hermione. Please be ok.

2nd December 2012:
hold up.. i think i figured it out Draco is under the imperio curse isn't he? otherwise... well he's acting like a total maniac!!! Good really good!

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you for reviewing, the next chapter has just been uploaded, read it you will find out!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 A single tear

27th November 2012:
Oh my god please please please please keep writing!!!

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing so much! chapter 11 is up for validation!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sides Taste of blood

21st November 2012:
Next chapter and add a little dracomione please

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>