Reading Reviews for Confessions of a Philaphobic
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emma A. Admitting the Facts

13th May 2013:
Great storyline! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I have been super busy lately, but finally getting time to write, so hopefully I can get something done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma A. Admitting the Facts

13th May 2013:
Great storyline! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Imogen Admitting the Facts

3rd May 2013:
I really enjoyed the two chapters you have so far. I like the idea and how you've gone about it so far. I really like Lily's character at the moment she's really different from what I'm used to reading, which is really good :) Yeah, well done. I can't wait to read what you come up with next.

Author's Response: Aw thanks, sorry I haven't responded earlier, life has been very busy lately, but I think I'm getting back on track now.

 Report Review

Review #4, by PAWS Admitting the Facts

5th April 2013:
Wow... This is actually really good :) Looking forward to reading the rest!! It makes a lot of sense, like she's afraid of love and such. I like the description and the way it seamlessly slips from each time era. Can't wait for the rest, please write it. This looks to be amazing :) xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I was hoping my writing did not jump around too much. I really appreciate your review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by cranes113 Admitting the Facts

2nd April 2013:
ooohhh this is a great story! I really like how you don't have any grammar mistakes (they really bother me in other stories) and your writing is really good! I can't wait for the next chapter; please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I try to read over it a few times before posting so as to avoid grammatical error, and am glad to have earned your approval. I'm working on quite a few stories right now, but should have a new chapter ready soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by cranes113 Introducing Lily Evans

2nd April 2013:
wow, I love it! Great story, I hope you add more soon! You are really good at making them seem as young as they are. Can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the encouragement! I am so glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Grace3 Admitting the Facts

12th December 2012:
This chapter is good its just like Sirius to try and talk james out of going after lily and its nice to have a look at how he conviced his friends to help him next year in getting Lily to be his gf. I feel bad for lily for thinking that if she likes someone that she would get dumped and be heart broken. She is fairly young at this point to understand it and is also by the looks of it afraid of boys and what comes with liking one of them. Looking forward to chapter 3 :).

Author's Response: Thanks for another awesome review!! And you are spot on to what I had hoped the reader would think, so that's very encouraging :) So glad you are liking the story so far and I Hope I will be able to have a new chapter done soon, but probably won't get to it before holiday queue closure. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Grace3 Introducing Lily Evans

12th December 2012:
This is a good story its great to read and once I started reading it i got into the stroy. Like how she is afraid to like someone and how it showed how James started to like her. Awesome job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, I'm trying a new approach to James and Lily with this story so I am very glad you liked it and thank you for the review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login