Reading Reviews for Find the True you
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The True Reviewer Falling For You

7th November 2013:
The grammar is a bit off but other than that good job.

Author's Response: Oh, sorry about that. I'll take another look at the grammar! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bubbaduckie06 Blaise's Tale

4th November 2013:
This is one of my favourite story ever. my only little problem is it appears to have totally turned her back on thee Grangers

Author's Response: I'll definitely have to add some more moments between her and the Grangers. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stunned Blaise's Tale

4th November 2013:
OOHH that's a cool addition to the plot line- I like it! Hopefully this means that potentially after some drama Cinna and Draco can get back together? I hope so! Looking forward to the next instalment- this isn't the typical Dramione fanfic that I might normally go for, but I'm really enjoying it, keep up the good work!
-Stunned x

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this review! I really appreciate it! And I'm glad you like it! Thanks again. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Courtney Jane Heartbroken, Without Knowing

15th August 2013:
Please add more chapter s

Author's Response: I've written a whole bunch, and I'm just typing them up and doing all the editing and stuff. A new chapter should be up soon! Thanks a bunch for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheYoungestMalfoy Who are you and what have you done with Hermione Granger?

8th August 2013:
please write more love this story even if I wanna slap skye atm n draco haha ur an awesome write

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks. It's great to hear that you like the story. I have a whole bunch of chapters coming soon. Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by young_lana_witch Heartbroken, Without Knowing

16th June 2013:
Gah who the heck is this guy now??? Why do i have the feeling him and Skye are in something together... That could just be me being paranoid haha! Well I am happy to see a new chapter! I can't wait to read the next one... (still want to punch the bitch in the face but i would break my computer if i punched it sooo just glares for now)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this review!!! Yeah there is a twist in the end! Next chapter should be up soon! Thanks again... :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Xenia Chang Heartbroken, Without Knowing

7th June 2013:
Omge! Plz continue. Ooooh I hate tht girl who does think she is a wh0r3. Excuse my swearing but I dislike her, how dare she stole Grace/Hermione's bf tht is just. I wish tht girl was Dead and tortured

Author's Response: Yeah, i wanted her to have this kind of evil personna. Thanks for the review! :) and don't worry about the swearing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmmaLois Heartbroken, Without Knowing

6th June 2013:
Love it!!! Update soon as possible please, the drama is just awesome! Love this story so much. Jake seems like a nice character too and I can't wait to see where you take this story! Anyway how's life?? :P

Author's Response: Thanks so muck for this kind review!!! And life's pretty awesome. :) thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by EmmaLois I love you, but I love her more...

29th May 2013:
Amazing update soon. Love this story :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! The next chapter should be up asap. Possibly in the next week. Thanks again for your kind review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by young_lana_witch I love you, but I love her more...

27th May 2013:
Gah I would probably punch her in the face hahaha good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!! And i probably would too... haha :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by leaky_cauldron I love you, but I love her more...

3rd May 2013:
Great chapter! I also have a feeling, Draco's under some spell, but I don't mind, this keeps the story going on :-)
And nevertheless I can't wait to read more. I bet Blaise is gonna kick Draco's ass if he finds out. Hope Grace will get enough comfort. Please update soon, I'm sooo excited...

Author's Response: Thanks loads for your really awesome and kind rwview. And there is an interesting twist i'm going to write in about Skye... thanks again! I should be finished writing a chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by brittjune91 I love you, but I love her more...

23rd April 2013:
Wow love this story keep updating please

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind review. The next chapter is already writen and i'll probably upload it in the next week...

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracos lover I love you, but I love her more...

23rd April 2013:
Why oh why do i have a feeling that dracos under a spell or a love potion, come on! Him and grace were perfect for each other, anyway please update soon:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for that kind review. There is going to be a twist with the other girl at the end... thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Draco4Laif I love you, but I love her more...

19th April 2013:
Write moreee :D I love it, but the short, abrupt sentences from Grace are kind of iffy. I just tried to read it as if she was upset and angry so she was just thinking like that, but it was kind of weird to read it that way.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, sorry about that, i would've writen longer sentemces but i had a bit of writers block so the words weren't flowing as well. Thanks again for your kind review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by young_lana_witch Leaving Hogwarts

23rd March 2013:
Haha cute chapter! I was happy to log on and see an update!

Author's Response: Aww. I really apreciate your kind review!!! Thanks so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracos lover Leaving Hogwarts

23rd March 2013:
I really liked this chapter but i cant help feel that the days kind of flew past i would of loved to some more detaik on certain areas but oh well, anyway please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I will know to maybe put more days in next chapter. Thanks again, i'm glad you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by JhanaOstol11 All For You

20th March 2013:
i love it:)))please update soon:))

Author's Response: Thank you so much for you kind review. The 7th chapter is being validated, and i've finished writing the 8th chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by young_lana_witch All For You

12th March 2013:
Loving the story hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks SO much for your kind review! I really appreciate it!!! :) I'm almost done writing the next chapter so it should be posted soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by That Girl who Loves Harry Poteer All For You

3rd March 2013:
I Simply cannot wait for the next chapter! Bravo,bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your amazingly kind review! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dracosonlylove All For You

3rd March 2013:
Omg, I absolutely love this story!!! Great job!!! I'm dying to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your kind review!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by bored_chic_1002 All For You

2nd March 2013:
THIS IS REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY GOOD!! MORE PLEASE!! I'M DYING HERE!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind review!! :) the next chapter should be up pretty soon... i'm almost done writing it.. thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracos lover All For You

2nd March 2013:
Please update soon cant wait to see how the christmas holidays are.

Author's Response: Thank you SOO much for your amazingly kind review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracos lover I'd Fight For You

26th February 2013:
Aw i absoltly loved this chapter, it was funny yet had the edge of seriousness. Please update soon reallyvwabt to know what happens next. And again well done:)

Author's Response: Thank you SOO much for your kind review! I love it!
:)


 Report Review

Review #24, by dracos lover Classes Underway

22nd February 2013:
Omg please update i really wonder what grace is going to say. I absolutly loved this chapter and i hope theres more draco and grace parts so please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!! I really appreciate it. The next chapter is already writen and should be up pretty soon. Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by leaky_cauldron Classes Underway

21st February 2013:
Thank you so much for this amazing story. I'm so excited what happens next and hope you'll update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, and thanks for your kind review!!! The next chapter is writen and should be up really soon. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>