Reading Reviews for Listen to your heart
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kylie Epilogue

11th April 2013:
Omg the last few chapters were the best ending ever! I loved this story so much!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kylie Epilogue

11th April 2013:
Omg the last few chapters were the best ending ever! I loved this story so much!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by julietrose26 Chapter 1

1st April 2013:
"Hermyi.. Hermon... bloody hell, why didn't they call you something simple, like Janet" why would you put this in a note that signifies POV? as the author you should know the character's name. I can see you using it in Draco's thoughts when in his POV but it just does not make any sense when you use it to discribe Hermione in any other view.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emma Epilogue

1st April 2013:
Hi my name is Emma and I just finished your fanfic. It literally took me all of 2 days haha it was jus so good. One thing that I would recommend and it's just a tiny thing. On this last chapter, the epilogue, where you kept saying that Hermione's name was a by difficult to spell it got a bit annoying and a bit redundant actually. Other than that it was great so thanks for writing it!!!

Author's Response: Hi Emma, that was actually part of April Fools Day and I had no control over that as it occurred in every story, not just mine. I do understand how annoying it was though; I gave up reading fanfics for the day because I became so frustrated with the word swapping. Other than that, thanks for the great review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos lover Epilogue

4th February 2013:
awww i love the triplets!! anyway please write more amazing books like this one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MadiMalfoy Epilogue

4th February 2013:
Aw so cute!! I'm actually a triplet myself so this was funny for me! My parents are always saying how tough it was when we were babies because once one of us started crying, the other two would as well! Anyway, I'm so glad you finished! :D And you are going to write a sequel too which is pretty awesome and I will totally read! Great job!! xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoGal Epilogue

3rd February 2013:
Sequel? Yay! :D I've really enjoyed this story and how you've written it. I will definitely look out for the sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoGal Chapter 22

1st February 2013:
D'awwe! So cute! I'm excited for the next chapter but at the same time it's the last chapter :/ update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos lover Chapter 22

1st February 2013:
aw they had triplets!!! i loved this chapter defiantly one of my favorites. i cant believe the books coming to the end its so sad, but please write more amazing books like this one.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 Chapter 21

31st January 2013:
:O an end?! No... I guess there has to be an end somewhere...

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos lover Chapter 21

29th January 2013:
awww this was such a sweet yet loving chapter cant wait to find out what happens next s please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 21

28th January 2013:
SO ROMANTIC! GOSH, I wish I could write romance like this!! Obviously if you've read my story, it's definitely not romantic yet. But with yours, the fighting and saving lives and blooming friendship between them from the battles and whatnot made it work! I'm sad to hear that this is almost over, but all good things must come to an end. Loved it! xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoGal Chapter 21

28th January 2013:
Only two chapters left? :'( aw. Another great chapter as usual. It was really cute!!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 Chapter 20

26th January 2013:
HOW COULD YOU LEAVE IT OFF THERE! NO!!! UPDATE BEFORE MY MIND EXPLODES!!! PLEAS PLEASE PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 20

24th January 2013:
aw yay he proposed!! :D As I've probably mentioned in past reviews, make sure the characters sound like themselves--there are a few instances where they sound awkward or it's an abrupt dialogue that interrupts the flow. They sound a little too American (but if you're American, like me, that's all right and I understand why that would happen) for my taste, but that's just an opinion I have. :) I can tell this will be wrapped up soon, so keep writing! :D xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by dumbldores army Chapter 20

23rd January 2013:
I will be a happy slytherine maybe even gryffendore if you write more

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoGal Chapter 20

22nd January 2013:
Why did you cut off before her answer?! Gahh!!! Lol great chapter! Update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracos lover Chapter 20

22nd January 2013:
Ah he proposed. ah please please say she says yes!!! They are the absolute perfect couple. So please lease PLEASE update soon i need to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lovely Jane Chapter 20

22nd January 2013:
Wow! Marriage?! Did not see that coming. O:
I can't wait to see what happens next, so please upload soon? (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by Meg Chapter 20

21st January 2013:
WHAT DOES SHE SAY IN RETURN!?!?!?!??!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 Chapter 19

17th January 2013:
OoOoOOOoooOOooOo they better survive O.O

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracos lover Chapter 19

17th January 2013:
What! No way! You left it on a cliffhanger but i really need to k-ow if they get out all right. Another amazing chapter please update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by DracoGal Chapter 19

16th January 2013:
No! Not a cliffhanger! I'm glad she found Draco but will they make it out alive? Update soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 19

16th January 2013:
Pooo I don't like Lucius. But, I never really did--I wrote him as a bad character in my story too! Even so, you wrote him well with just a few things that sounded a little out of character, but otherwise he sounded okay :) I feel like there could be some better word choice here and there (i.e. instead of "we walked along corridor.." it could be "we slowly treaded down corridor.." to make it sound less casual when the scene is supposed to be very intense). But you are still writing well, and I'm excited to see how this scene plays out! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 18

8th January 2013:
Hello! Well, that's not good...I'm really liking this story! I'm curious to see where you go with the prophecy and the other things pertaining to Draco and Hermione's abilities--it's interesting! Keep up the good work :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>