9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ASPotter99 Day 1 - The Burrow

13th August 2013:
Please please Write MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Momin Happy Families

9th April 2013:
when is the next update? can hardly wait

Author's Response: Thank you...It is good to know that there are people who are so keen on my story

 Report Review

Review #3, by DayLily Happy Families

14th March 2013:
Holy Hippogriphs! * Sorry I spelled that wrong * That is truly an amazing story so far. Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it took me so long to update. I swear I really have been very busy. Though, I'll try to update faster next time.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Frecklycheeks Happy Families

2nd February 2013:
I love this story! It's my favorite of all the fan fictions! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm all teary-eyed now thanks to your beautiful compliment

 Report Review

Review #5, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove Happy Families

1st January 2013:
Hey! I love the story soo much. I know some people might say some parts are way too cliche but I'm eating it up. I'm so excited to read more about the couples especially james/soph, rose/scorpius, and alice/louis. Keep up the amazing writing, I cant wait for more!
Love Always,
Isa

Author's Response: thx. n i m incredsibly sorry abt the clche parts but i just had no other idea on how to bring up the plot. but so sweet of u to put up with me n my writing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauder_Weasley Happy Families

13th December 2012:
great story update soon

Author's Response: Thanks...that literally means a lot to me

 Report Review

Review #7, by Horsepatronus Happy Families

13th December 2012:
Hi!
Like this story, its different and fresh and I think it could be really good!
Update soon
Jess

Author's Response: Thank you...n i ll try to update faster this time

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauder_Weasley Introductions

7th November 2012:
love it love the plot update soon

Author's Response: thank you...i m currently working on the next chapter. i ll b sure to update it really soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry_Potter_345 Introductions

5th November 2012:
Its a good beginning but when the characters talk, because they are teenagers, you should use "i'll" not "i will". I guess it sounds more story like that way.

Author's Response: Ohh, thanks. I guess i just got so used to writing it that way... I'll make sure to keep that in mind.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login