Reading Reviews for Don't Speak- By: No Doubt
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GothicAnn87 Dont\' Speak- By: No Doubt

21st August 2004:
You wrote a powerful one Nat-Chan. I loved reading this songfic on No Doubt's best song. And how you tied it in with Harry with Ron and Hermione was great too. Go girl! You rock!

 Report Review

Review #2, by manga Dont\' Speak- By: No Doubt

22nd January 2004:
i really like this song !!! your story's great but soooo sad :( no friendship anymore !!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LogicalRaven Dont\' Speak- By: No Doubt

27th August 2003:
I really enjoyed this songfic (this was one of my favorite songs when it first came out.....Gosh I\'m old) I completely agree with you about the Ron/Hermione getting together and Harry suffering thing. I\'m interested to see how Harry is going to take it myself.....I personally have went through two of my best friends getting together, it never is the same.

 Report Review

Review #4, by BrittanyPotter Dont\' Speak- By: No Doubt

20th August 2003:
oohhhh..I feel so sad for Harry...I and a REALLY BIG Harry and Hermione shipper, but still! you realy capture the way that I\'d feel if I lost my best friends, in a manner of speaking...It\'s more there still there but thy\'re already gone..that kinda thing...well, kewl! Hey, I\'ve been trying to find a good songfic writer, so review my story In The Arms Of The Angels please! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by johndoe Dont\' Speak- By: No Doubt

18th August 2003:
You know, I\'m kind of feeling lazy myself. *grins sheepishly* Sorry about that. But anyway, everything I would\'ve put here your first reviewer said for me. :) Yeah, I know I\'m a lazy git, but what can I say? J. Doe P.S. You\'ve no idea how much your reviews mean to me. They\'re really appreciated. For me, reviews let me know that someone out there is reading...and I always want to know what they think, whatever their opinion. Oh, listen to me rant madly...ah well, that\'s what happens when you\'re an sleep-lacking writer with an unstable mind. :) Bye then.

 Report Review

Review #6, by angelo Dont\' Speak- By: No Doubt

18th August 2003:
Hey there. I\'m here to say thanks for having read my fic (\'Tears in Heaven\'). I was actually expecting someone to review the other one, the one you\'ve mistaken to put up your reviews. But still, I\'m glad that you appreciated it. I\'m really sorry for your Grandma. And also note that anyone who cries for a loved one is not pathetic. That song was alway sung when a relative died and we all cry! That song is so touching that I don\'t think it will be erased in the family tradition list of songs. dDon\'t you ever think you\'re pathetic! Oh! And I\'m about to read this fic. I just wanted to thank you first. And also note that the other chapters are actualy songs that rants about Bella being a BITCH! Hope you like it too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by angelo Dont\' Speak- By: No Doubt

18th August 2003:
Hi again! I love the way you wrote this. And a really grat idea too! What (would/could/should/might) happen to one of them if Ron/Hermione get together, or the other way around (HP/HG)? You should write more on this! REALLY!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MioneWeasley Dont\' Speak- By: No Doubt

15th August 2003:
Very true, Harry\'s feelings must be taken into consideration. I have always thought of them as inseperable friends, it is one of the reasons I love the series, their friendship. I think that they will stick together (at least I hope so) no matter what. They will all fall in love, Harry as well but I hope they do not forget about friendship, that is one of the most important things. Sorry about blabing about my opinion. I love this fic, it\'s very well written and wonderfully protrayed and the lyrics match sooooooo well with the story and emotions!!! GREAT FIC!!! MioneWeasley, P.S. Thanx so much for all the great reviews P.S.S Write more around this idea, please. Maybe Hermione and Ron will come to see how incosiderate they have been and they become great friends, I hope so :) WRITE MORE!!! Tell me if u continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by aline Dont\' Speak- By: No Doubt

15th August 2003:
good sonfic and story. can you r/r go ask ginny?I updated today

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login