Reading Reviews for The Piano
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by itsonlyjamespotter Bring out the Claws

6th August 2013:
AW YAY AND UPDATE! hee hee i love this story - more pleaaase! x

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! :P I'm updating right now! Although it's short, it's still a pretty cool chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bailey  An Introduction to Nyrie Valhaven

23rd May 2013:
I love this story! Especially since music isy passion and I love to play the piano just like Rose. (though I'm not nearly as talented as her!) Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :P Your review surprised me! I didn't think anybody read my story anymore! So thanks to you I'll be writing more chapters again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AriesGirl40  An Introduction to Nyrie Valhaven

9th March 2013:
Caught in the act. Good job :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Blind

25th February 2013:
I am laughing here. That was a classic take on how a rumor can change really fast in an hour!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AriesGirl40 Intoducing Alice Smith

21st February 2013:
Good chapter and good idea on the next chapter. Albus and the girls playing some snap, catching up, that sorta thing.

Author's Response: :) Pretty much! I know I haven't included that much of the family yet but I am totally planning to later! Thank you for reviewing! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 The Mysterious Music

14th February 2013:
all the piano time one could ever want once the homework is done, of course. Scorpius seems confused, hope he works that out.

Author's Response: Of course! Also considering this is the daughter of Hermione Granger! But I plan on Rose having a little bit more of an adventurous streak in her, but not quite like Ron's was. Rose is a different person of course! Thank you for your review! It means a lot to me!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hph:) The Mysterious Music

13th February 2013:
hi:) I love your idea, and I think that it is really well written. your introduction made it nice and clear of the plot and I am looking forward to see where this goes! keep it up!x

Author's Response: Thank you! That means so much to me! I'm working really hard on this story! New Characters and a lot of character plots are coming your way!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jazz14 To Clarify

21st December 2012:
Nice start, I have never seen a fanfiction based around a piano and I'm looking forward to seeing how the piano will play a part in her romance with Scorpius (if that is what you are doing). ..I really hope you update soon! Thanks for the read :)

Author's Response: I just updated a new chapter! FINALLY! And I am waiting for it to be validated! Which I know will take some time, yesterday it was 1 day back log now it is 2! I just hope it doesn't increase!
But yeah this next chapter is only a little bit longer than the last and it has more of Scorpius and some Rose. I did switch my writing styles a little bit halfway but I kinda like it that way! Anyways! Thanks for the review! It encouraged me to write a second chapter! Honest!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login