Reading Reviews for I, Rose.
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Min0rDetails Prologue

18th May 2014:
Just so you know, Rose has blue eyes and the traditional Weasley red/orange hair. I don't understand why some authors write Rose with brown eyes... Unless you wanted to make her appearance a bit OOC? Other than that, great chapter!

Author's Response: Brown eyes just fit her better, and she's not developed so much in the books that blue eyes are an inseparable part of her character. Glad you liked the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Epilogue

13th April 2013:
Thank you:)

I adored your ending. I love that Scorpius cant look Rose in the eye after all that time passing. Also, what of this Simon man? He has to be something special for Rose to say I do. Yes, I think a one shot would be a good idea,
Im sad it's the end already. I hope to see you again very soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! Your reviews have really helped me keep writing since I know someone is reading :) I'll probably work on a one-shot when school is a little less busy, so hopefully I'll see you soon :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by AriesGirl40 Plan B

10th March 2013:
Rose and Tom, if he still likes her, will dote her into insanity! Yet, she will try to fawn over him in the public eye. It might take some time for poor Tom to catch on. I wish them luck :)

Author's Response: I think she'll definitely need the luck :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Summer

2nd February 2013:
you would think that if she really cared about that internship she wouldn't have treated Rose so badly.
Maybe Scorpius is embaressed? Maybe he is at the Manor living in fear of hideing owls that mysteriously show up?
I think Hermione handled Adara well in the end.
see you next chapter

Author's Response: Yeah, Adara was a bit... strange... but I suppose sometimes people don't remember that asking for favors means being nice is required :) Bad Adara! Thank you for all the reviews, they make my day :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by AriesGirl40 Hogsmeade

2nd February 2013:
Scorpius showed up. I'm proud of him for that. I enjoyed the read :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 Exams and Excitement

26th January 2013:
ya know, I do believe tonight is going to be the night Scorpius opens his mouth for the greater good.

Author's Response: XD Next chapter's up, so for the greater good it may be!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Phoenixy Aftermath

25th January 2013:
Seriously I'm so addicted to this story! I am sensing it kind of coming to an end, but i really hope it doesn't x if it does will you consider writing a sequel? Because it's soo good xxx

Author's Response: It's just getting started :D I'm glad you like it, reviews motivate me :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Charles Aftermath

18th January 2013:
Hi, hi, hi, hi, hi, hi, hi, hi, hi, hi, hi, hi, hi, hi, hi, hi, hi, hi, hi,
whensthenaextchapteriwilldiewithoutitok? But siriusly I love this story where is this so called 'chapter 7'?? Xxxx

Author's Response: SIRIUSLY! :D it's waiting for validation, i had a disney reference in it so i had to take that out and put it back through the queue :( hopefully it'll be up soon though! i'm thrilled you love it :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by The eagleclaw Aftermath

11th January 2013:
Omg I really love this story please update soon its so good! I hate melody so much! I really hope the next chapter has some ropius action x

Author's Response: :D I hate Melody too... she's so evil. The next chapter is being validated, so hopefully it'll be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rose All Hell Broke Loose

27th November 2012:
I really like your fan fic!! It supplies all my Rose/Scorpius feels!! And I feel bad for Frank, he's like super forever alone. But his dad got so hot, am I right or am I like ultra mega hotness right!? Lol too bad there isn't a second Neville. Yeah, too bad Scorpius is a greasy little dirt muffin cuz Tom Felton is pretty hot now too. Anyways sorry for sharing so many feels but yeah your story is pretty great (I liked the part where her cousins like sorta kidnapped her and when she was talking to Frank cuz I like sad him. A lot. I always had a thing for him even when he wasn't that attractive). Yeah anyway time for little bit of constructive criticism;I think maybe you should work on the plot and how they'll all work out, not saying you need to finish it or like completely plot it out but the beginning is sorta confusing and I feel like you kind of forgot about something the backtracked by putting it in there in the wrong place. Yeah I'm kinda confusing, I'm not an expert obviously and just like a readers point of view ( mine not a normal person's though). Haha I wrote a long review I hope you don't think I'm like really creepy but I am so actually that's okay.
-Love Rose (lol that's not actually my first name I wish it was cuz that would be so HP relevant but it's my middle name)
Ps I would put pictures but they were showing up weird so I just deleted them

Author's Response: Hi Rose! (I agree, it would be awesome to actually be named Rose)
First off, I'm super happy you like the fic :)
I feel bad for Frank too, that's why I let him steal Rose's cookies :) Regarding the plot, I do actually have it (mostly) planned out, I think things start coming together more in the next few chapters. Hopefully those chapters can make it more coherent :)

Love long reviews! :D
~ Potterwatch124


 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 All Hell Broke Loose

26th November 2012:
Rose should just grab the picture off the board and drag it to the headmasters office, drape it over his desk and tell him he was too late, this never happened, break into tears, turn and make a run for it. Of course she should run into a confused Scorpius on the way out holding the same exact photo, and cry even louder. That should get the evil-doer caught for sure.
Maybe Scorpius is just acting confusing in an effort to draw attention away from Rose and himself. People would begin to talk, and sometimes talk has a way of screwing up an awesome relationship before one even has a chance to say "I like you." Scorpius is just warming up to the fact that he does indeed like Rose. He's dropping intimate hints to her under cover. Question now is, does Rose get the hint? Lets see what happens next.
Love the chapter, and I wonder if I was even close in any of my thoughts :)

Author's Response: I have to say, I just read the description of how Rose should react, and I am absolutely in love with it. I am now having a serious internal debate over whether that should go in the next chapter. I totally agree with the "talk screwing things up" thing and, if I didn't want to give out hints about the plot, I'd say you're perceptive :)
Thank you for the reviews!
~Potterwatch124


 Report Review

Review #12, by AriesGirl40 That Higgins… or was it Hippins?

11th November 2012:
just found your story today and find it very entertaining.
Annalise, I think she has been sent in to spy and get to know the enemy better. Though I think she is going to be rather disappointed in what she finds, or rather happier in with her new group of friends. It takes alot of energy to make people miserible. In the end I think she will realize a few things and grow in the process.

Scorpius - He is mad for Rose. Quills are an excuse to have some contact with her through the day. Two classes you say he is strange in? Lets see... could it be that there are alot of Slytherins in there? Roses cousins watching his back too close in those classes? Or could it be his way of getting her attention? At some point Rose is going to have to talk to him about it, that could be the moment he is waiting for. Library, they sit together, but it all seems school related if they speak to one another.

Well, thats all I got as to thoughts you asked about. So, am I close?

See you next chapter :)

Author's Response: glad you liked it :) hmm... i'll be evil and reveal nothing (mwahaha). next chapter it is :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rae Ella So, Rumor Has It.

29th October 2012:
So glad she has friends and can't wait to see the plan to take down melody!

Author's Response: :D wait and see... *cackles evilly*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login