Reading Reviews for The Domino Effect
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angelica Insemination

8th June 2013:
Please continue!! I'm looking forward to seeing where this story leads.

Author's Response: I've got a fair few chapters written, I just need to edit them, so I hope to have one up soon. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Insemination

18th March 2013:
So Hermione wants a baby with a donor. That is very unique, I've never seen a story like that.
I wonder what happened between her and Ron?
Although it's hilarious that Harry thinks that Hermione might be a lesbian and has bet with George on the subject haha.
Wow she asked Harry to help? I was thinking what would Ginny say about that, but it's good that she agreed to it, it's a pity that Harry didn't so she'll have to find another person.
I'm glad that there will be no hating of Ron in this story.
As I think it might be Draco's due to the picture on the banner (I'm quite a detective me :D) I'm really hoping that we'll get to see maybe Blaise and Theo making an appearance at some point? I can only hope :D I love how you write Blaise and Theo.
This is very good already, I am loving the plot!

Author's Response: Yep. She's being very practical, in her head. She wants another baby, but not a man. Rose is very excited. Hugo is not. :P

You'll find out soon enough, but it's not bad. Don't worry about that.

Harry shouldn't bet. It gets him into trouble. :D

Your detective skills are amazing. Are you Sherlock? :P Yes, Blaise and Theo will be in this story. I'd never write a Post-Hogwarts story and not bring them in.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #3, by MiSTY_VoLPe Insemination

8th November 2012:
good story! please update soon! i want to read more!

Author's Response: The next chapter is being edited. Thank you for reviewing. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sweets-Caandy Insemination

23rd October 2012:
Hey Sam!
I'm really SO glad you decided to upload this story again!
And since the banner is the same, I guess the pairing is, too?
Well either way, I am so anxious hoe it will go on because there are some changes as you wrote in the autors note :)
I wondered at the beginning of the chapter if my memory of this story was so faint that I forgot that Ron had been married to her in this story...
Well, seems my memory isn't 'that' bad ;)
Did I mention that I really liked the part when she was talking to herself and tells herself not to do it anymore?
Well I did :D
And also the part where she asks Harry was nice, I really like Harry in your story, I mean not that I don't usually like him but I like the way he explains why he can't do it and so on, if you know what I mean?!
Aaaah I want to know how it'll go on! I mean I roughly now how it was in the last version but I mean we never know how much you edited the plot and so on...
Well however, the chapter was really nice and I enjoyed reading it (again)!
I hope for an update soon, in the meantime I'll probably read some of your other stories.

-Hanna

Author's Response: Hey, Hanna.

Yes, both the banner and the pairing is the same. The only things that have changed at the title and some of the plot. She and Ron were not married the first time, but there is a reason for me changing that. You'll find out more as you read. :)

I understand what you mean. And thank you. I'm glad you like Harry as much as I do.

I'll update again soon. I hope you enjoy reading my other stories. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Insemination

8th October 2012:
this first chapter is very interesting! :D I laughed when Hermione asked Harry to be the donor and she said that Ginny was okay with it! haha can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yay. That will come back up in the next chapter, why Ginny said yes. I wonder why. ;)

Thank you for reviewing.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dominique Dionne Insemination

8th October 2012:
it was an amazing story i can't wait for the next fanfiction and will Draco come in the next story

Author's Response: I'm very glad and Draco will be in the next chapter. :)

Thank you for reviewing.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfan310 Insemination

8th October 2012:
This is really good so far and I can't believe Hermione and Ron aren't together :( , but never mind things happen (I'm intrigued to see why they divorced)

I love how she askes Harry even though it would probably be really awkward if the baby did turn out like him :)

You wrote them all really well and I love how you've charcterised them. I can't wait to see what happends next.

10/10
-potterfan310
Soph

Author's Response: Yeah, they're not together. Having them divorced now was the best way I came up with to have a Draco/Hermione story. I didn't want any of those stereotypes of Ron in here. Why they divorced will come up soon. :)

Thank you so much for the review.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #8, by CassiePotter Insemination

8th October 2012:
I loved this, Sam! I've never read a story like this, and I think you've done a really good job with it so far! You write Harry, Ginny, and of course, Hermione perfectly! And I already have a good sense of their relationships. I can't wait for the next chapter! I want to know what happened next! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Really? Because it's usually only Harry I can write, which I suppose is a good thing. :P

Thank you so much for reviewing.

Sam.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login