Reading Reviews for The Good in All of Us
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a fan III

30th May 2013:
I found this story..i hope you will continue

 Report Review

Review #2, by megthechef43 III

7th March 2013:
AliceWonders,

Wow, Ron really went off the deep end in this chapter! I like that you showed Ron's jealous and unforgiving nature in this chapter. It helps the readers to know his personality in this story. I feel bad for Ginny and I'm surprised that Ron was able to leave in one piece and that was horrible to throw fred in her face like that. I can't wait to read more about this story and the characters you have created.

Meg

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff III

7th March 2013:
I really really like this story please keep writing :D xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by megthechef43 II

1st March 2013:
AliceWonders,

Awe... Draco is a gentleman. How sweet. I love that he played the whole time that she was paying when if fact he had already done so. This chapter left me with alot of questions in a good way. I want to read more and figure out how Draco's life is going. What he teaches, and many more things. I love his logical way of thinking when it comes to Ron and Hermione's relationship. I totally get that they never made sense because I think that whole-heartedly.

Great chapter!

Meg

 Report Review

Review #5, by megthechef43 I

1st March 2013:
AliceWonders,

this chapter as short but wonderfully written. You did well with the descriptions of Diagon Alley and I like how you explained all the differences that Hermione was able to see and also the things that had remain the same such as the new muggleborn witches and wizards and certain shops.

Gosh, my heart stopped when she looked into his eyes and I'm guessing he must have changed so much in the past six-seven years that Hermione didn't recognize him. I think you did a fabulous job with the introduction of the two. It was natural and a good reaction from Draco. I can't wait to read more about Hermione's reaction.

Great chapter but I wish it was a little longer. I was just getting into the story and then blam it's over.

Megthechef43 aka Meg

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I know, I write short chapters, but I usually write short stories and can't seem to get out of that mindset. I can't really explain why she didn't recognize him though, except that it worked for the story. Maybe he stopped bleaching his hair or something:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by quirkycharm II

12th December 2012:
this is delightful so far. i can't wait to read on.

Author's Response: Thanks:) working on it, though the next chapter might be a bit depressing. However, I'm hoping the rest can be as lighthearted as chapter two! I'll have to see where my brain takes me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Secret Admirer I

3rd December 2012:
Literally in love with you

Author's Response: luv yah girl

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jianne I

14th October 2012:
This is actually really good. I'm going to hazard a guess and say that this isn't the first thing you've ever written =P
I really like where this is going, and I hope you keep writing it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Jianne! This is my first HPFF even though I've been reading the site for years, which makes you my first ever review! The next chapter will be up soon. I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login