Reading Reviews for One Dance
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissesWeasley123 One Dance

23rd June 2013:
Aweee, this was a really good one-shot! I'm on my way to read the sequel!! I saw a picture somewhere, Emma dancing with Tom on the sets of the Yule Ball, and this reminded me of it, and fit perfectly!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! And I remember that! I didn't really think of that though, when I wrote the one shot, but I guess I am happy to hear that that video fit perfectly with my fanfic
^_^. Anyways, I guess I will see you in my other story soon? ( :


 Report Review

Review #2, by HPFan007Falcon One Dance

25th February 2013:
That was funny. Pansy would be mad.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing! And yes, Pansy would definitely be mad. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by megthechef43 One Dance

20th February 2013:
MsJacksonMalfoyMellark,

Aww... This was such a cute and fun one-shot. I was so happy at the end when Draco growled at Blaise to shut up. He is hiding his true feelings. I'm glad this doesn't stop with a one-shot. I'll definantly be reading more.

I was almost laughing out loud when Hermione ratted out Draco and Blaise to Pansy. I can't wait to see how she will pay for that.

Great job and a great one-shot.

I'll be reading on...

Meg

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, though, I must say that the sequel to this story will be 10 years later, after the war, so we never really find that out. But, I guess, I could try to make another one-shot to show how she pays for ratting out Draco; I just hadn't really thought so much about that part, but thanks for letting me know. You just gave me another idea! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by mimi One Dance

28th December 2012:
Even though it was just one chapter i thought it was amazing i hope you might change your mind and write more and add on!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! I have written a sequel, so hopefully you will look at it. It's called Maybe Not Just That One Dance. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazygrl27 One Dance

14th December 2012:
I like it... It is a good story

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunalovegood2009 One Dance

9th December 2012:
I don't usually read one-shots but I'm extremely glad that I read this one! It wasn't too long or too short and the pacing was perfect. I can't wait to read the sequel to this which I know is up! I'm sure it's going to be amazing! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. I hope you like the sequel! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos lover One Dance

29th November 2012:
Hahahaha funny and amazing short story... loved it. Im gonna go read the sequal now.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Hope you like the sequel! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lynlyn121 One Dance

23rd November 2012:
good job! :) :) :) :) :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Appreciate it! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by gran/ger One Dance

13th November 2012:
I just now found this little gem because of your follow up story"Maybe Not Just That One Dance" If this one shot is any indicator, then I'm in for a treat! I'll bid you farewell and get to the update story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by luzianne One Dance

13th October 2012:
enjoyed itt and liked the open lightness of it that was able to still show sizzling emotion and budding feelings. Liked the way you held true to the originalpersonalities of the characters. look forward to reading more of your work..

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review! I have been thinking...to write a sequel for this fanfic, but it might be a short story this time. I have got some ideas for it...so I dont know, just look to see if the sequel comes. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by rebakahgranger One Dance

10th October 2012:
I don't care if this is a one-shot or if I normally don't like Dramione very much, you must write more! It's too vague, but I love it!

Author's Response: I have been thinking to write a short story sequel for this. It will probably come soon. Thank you.
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by tomfeltoninc One Dance

10th October 2012:
could be the start of a great story about Draco & Hermione go for it

Author's Response: Thanks you so much. I will. xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dashaaugust7 One Dance

10th October 2012:
This was really good and would make a really good story if you wanted it to.
10/10
-Dasha

Author's Response: I have been thinking to make a short story sequel to this. It may take sometime for it to come on the website, but I will probably make it. Thanks. xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by RowlingsGirls_22 One Dance

9th October 2012:
Eep! I. Had. Goose. Skin. Reading. This! (I'm a dancer and I've never had a reaction to a dance story before, only when I watch it.)
-DracosCookie

Author's Response: haha. thanks for the review! Will probably be making a sequel soon. Watch out for it! xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login