Reading Reviews for Times Like These
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 You People Reek

22nd September 2013:
Whoa talk about plot twist!!! I love this story so much! The characters are all so bright and vivacious!!! Keep writing until you finish, I beg you, because it would seriously blow if you stopped.

10/10

Clea

Author's Response: I won't stop, don't worry :) I'm just stuck at the moment, but i'll surpass it soon. I'm just trying to get through this week at school (it's a bit hectic right now) and then I will work on this story. Promise. xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by katy Mission WINCO: The Chase After Nova Prescott's Heart

17th September 2013:
omg. this is great. i really like your story add new chapter soon pls

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nikki Mission WINCO: The Chase After Nova Prescott's Heart

30th August 2013:
Lol this iz amazin thnx

 Report Review

Review #4, by MinMcG Mission WINCO: The Chase After Nova Prescott's Heart

29th August 2013:
AHHH I LOVE THIS STORY

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fan!!! lol Mission WINCO: The Chase After Nova Prescott's Heart

29th August 2013:
This is good good good :) im loving this at the moment and i really hope Nova and Remus get together soon! Update soon PLEASE :) i just really want to know what happens :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmmaLois Mission WINCO: The Chase After Nova Prescott's Heart

27th August 2013:
Love this story. You update quite fast too. This chapter was great. Love how Peter just totally casually checks out Remus and Sirius for the list points. So funny! Please update soon. And by the way I am a Nova/Sirius fan at the moment me thinks. Please update again soon I really like this story and the chapter is awesome. ByeBye (/_)
_

 Report Review

Review #7, by Navera Mission WINCO: The Chase After Nova Prescott's Heart

26th August 2013:
WINCO! Can't wait to see how they figure it out! Course, I can't tell if Nova even knows who she likes, but if I had to guesd I would say the most lovable werewolf I know! Remus!

I love how the boyos compare themselves to the list to see how the match up! I think either one would be great for any girl!
By the way, have I mentioned how much I love Nova? She ia absoutly brillant! I love how she keeps the boys on their toes!

Thank you for writing! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fay You People Reek

19th August 2013:
At last! Good God, I swear as soon as I found out this story was updated I clicked on it as fast as possible, I absolutely love your story but please could you update more often?

Ooh, I love the fact that it was Kirsty instead of some Slytherin. It just shows that the girls are jealous of Nova. I also can't help but get annoyed whenever Tonks is mentioned, I know Remus wouldn't like her yet because she's a first year and all, but I ship Nova and Remus so badly, and Tonks is going to marry Remus...

Anywho, I am so glad you updated and I cannot wait for more chapters!

Author's Response: I'll try to update more often. I was stuck in writer's block with this one for a while. I had four pages written and then I just started over with the chapter, so...yeah.
I'm glad you liked how the twist ended up :)
Yeah, I put Tonks in this way to make it a bit unbalanced and such. I like keeping her in the story as a regular character, so there WILL be more of her.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Navera You People Reek

18th August 2013:
OH! MY! GOODNESS! I absolutely LOVE this story! When I saw the new chapter posted I went back and read the previous chapters AGAIN!

Getting back at Remus through Nova was pretty evil, but unexpected. The way that so many people came together to help figure out was wrong with her was great. And Tonks is great! Love getting to see her as a first year!

Thank you so much for writing! I CANNOT wait to read the rest! I have so many questions that I can't wait for you to answer!

Author's Response: *evil grin* I'm glad that came unexpected! Truth be told, I was going to make it actually be a Slytherin, but then, last minute, it hit me that maybe I could twist things up and, well...this is the outcome.
Tonks is pretty fun to write, she's become one of my favorites to write about, so you can expect more to be coming.
I hope to answer your questions sometime in the near future though :)
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #10, by EmmaLois You People Reek

18th August 2013:
Wow really awesome chapter. I sooo love this story it's really good. Sirius and Remus are so sweet by the way. I feel bad for Nova having to choose. Poor girl. I was so excited about this chapter too and I certainly haven't been disappointed after reading this. Love the way you write these characters. Can't wait for the next chapter. Please update as soon as you can. I really don't want to wait any longer.

Bye,

EmmaLois XD

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lexibugs You People Reek

18th August 2013:
Good job writing this! I can honestly say that some parts really cracked me up! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Minnie Mate, We're Goners

30th July 2013:
Wow! Your story is great! It's so funny and I totally ship remus with nova. I just think that Sirius was a bit rude at first with the whole "fat and ugly" thing - his response wasn't exactly the best. Please update more often, it's harder to keep track of fanfics when they're rarely updated :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by Clare Mate, We're Goners

19th July 2013:
Love this! Cannot wait for more!
Think I've fallen in love with Remus AND Sirius after reading this. Love Nova and the way you've written her. Hope there's more soon?! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fay Mate, We're Goners

25th June 2013:
Please update this story more often - you barely ever update and it is really good. Can you please update like every week or so?

 Report Review

Review #15, by QkStephen Mate, We're Goners

18th June 2013:
I really like your story so far keep it up ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Me Mate, We're Goners

15th June 2013:
OH GOD please update more often I love this story so much

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Mate, We're Goners

14th June 2013:
I love your story. Oh so much.

Sorry I haven't reviewed I just keep pressing the next button. But I love how happy it is haha. And OH MY GOD my friends and I use Lurve like that too!

10/10

Clea

 Report Review

Review #18, by Navera Mate, We're Goners

13th June 2013:
Awesome story! I love all the humor!

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmmaLois Mate, We're Goners

12th June 2013:
This chapter is soo sweet! And awww sirius is in 'lurve' that's so cute!! Great chapter and you are an amazing writer so please PLEASE update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rose Ravenclaw Mate, We're Goners

12th June 2013:
more please more and when are you going to add more

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nell Mate, We're Goners

12th June 2013:
Oh my gosh just keeps getting better!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Angelica Believe Me, I'm VERY Straight

25th May 2013:
This story is really good!! Please keep updating, I'm addicted!

 Report Review

Review #23, by naflower05 Believe Me, I'm VERY Straight

23rd May 2013:
ahh so the truth about james and nova comes out! but now there is tension because sirius and remus both like nova! I wish that for once remus would not be such the kind gentleman that he is and get the girl instead of helping his friend get her, well time will tell! update again soon =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by EmmaLois I Simply MUST Learn to Just Shut Up and Listen to You

7th May 2013:
Awesome story update soon please :P

Author's Response: Has been updated :) Hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MissMoneypenny I Simply MUST Learn to Just Shut Up and Listen to You

9th April 2013:
Hey!
The story's off to a really good start and I can't wait for more. The fact that James and Nova are going out really surprised me because normally he's portrayed as being completely obsessed with Lily (which I don't really like) so it was good to read something different.
The list was really witty- I can just imagine all the boys scrambling around and copying it down, like the Marauders did.

I love Nova- she's amazing! The way she blurts out random facts is hilarious and I bet the Marauders are going to use the way she can't lie in a prank somehow. Also, it's really sweet how good she is with children. She seems to fancy all the Marauders though (except Peter). I thought she'd bet together with Sirius, but she's going out with James although she fancies Remus.
10/10 and I hope you update soon!

Miss Moneypenny :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>