Reading Reviews for Drinks and Truth or Dare
  
179 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ayasha Redbird Meeting with Draco

14th March 2014:
Loved it so much I wish that j.k Rowling had draco and ginny together ginny brings out a side of draco that he never really showed and it reminds me of Shakespeares romeo and Juliet but without the dying

 Report Review

Review #2, by abcd Meeting with Draco

14th May 2013:
wanted some sex.but there was none.would hae liked some hot pussy n ass fucking from ginny and draco.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gins Meeting with Draco

5th January 2013:
Really great. Cant wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPizmalife Truth

6th August 2011:
well, i sure am excited for Christmas! LOL, good story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by imcute410 Meeting with Draco

7th October 2007:
oh my gods. wow. i love it so far. the change of harry and hermione is pretty good. im more use to them being really nice or something like that. but it was really really good. keep it up, i'll keep reading

 Report Review

Review #6, by hanoverpretz01 Meeting with Draco

5th August 2007:
like it. love it!
first d/g story i've read, and i love it!
:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by clairedot Meeting with Draco

10th June 2007:
you NEED to write more or my head might explode from not knowin wats gonna happen!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermionegirl13 Meeting with Draco

20th February 2007:
oh no


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermionegirl13 Owerly

20th February 2007:
DUN DUN DUN!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashley Meeting with Draco

8th February 2007:
:o That was unexpected.~10~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jess Meeting with Draco

20th June 2006:
I like your story, the grammar mistakes aren't that bad in my mind, and easily made up for in the fact that it is a good plot.

 Report Review

Review #12, by iluvtomfelton24 Meeting with Draco

7th May 2006:
Heehee! I love you right now! Dump Harry! He sux!

 Report Review

Review #13, by iluvtomfelton24 Public kisses

7th May 2006:
ok, got over your problems. good story-you made hermione a slut (thank god-i hate the know-it-all biotch), harry an arse, and draco a sweetheart. i still cant see it, but i can respect it. Therefor, i am raising my rating on chappies again and putting this story back on my favorites list

 Report Review

Review #14, by iluvtomfelton24 Truth

7th May 2006:
You wanna know what else is pissing me off besides your grammer and ooc. the way you say he over and over instead of she. it's so friggin confusing

 Report Review

Review #15, by iluvtomfelton24 The truth comes out!

7th May 2006:
No they arent. thats the same review 5 times. yes im aggravated


 Report Review

Review #16, by iluvtomfelton24 Confronted

7th May 2006:
NO! Ginny can not turn into a biotch this quick. I dont even know if i can keep reading. Maybe I'll go read somethin about Peter Pettigrew and his angst. At least hes in character.

 Report Review

Review #17, by iluvtomfelton24 Confessions

7th May 2006:
um...it was ok. But seriously, there are so many grammer mistakes and i really need draco to get back in character. It would make it a lot better.

 Report Review

Review #18, by iluvtomfelton24 Flashback

7th May 2006:
gawd, draco is so ooc its making me mad! hes sweet, but i cant believe any of this. just let him be a little more of a arse. please. i need to believe.

 Report Review

Review #19, by iluvtomfelton24  Room of Requirements

7th May 2006:
good job, a little fast and harry is way ooc. but good story line

 Report Review

Review #20, by iluvtomfelton24 One Kiss and Everything is Wrong

7th May 2006:
Okay, in the beginning i was sarcastic about being excited for draco/ginny fic. but now im hooked, but can you pleez answer my last question?

 Report Review

Review #21, by iluvtomfelton24 Confrontations

7th May 2006:
Why are Hermione and Harry together when it's Hermione and Ron who admitted their feelings for eachother? That's wrong. And why isn't Ron mad? I am confused, so must lower your rating. (Last chappie questions)

 Report Review

Review #22, by iluvtomfelton24 When Things Get Ugly

7th May 2006:
I wanna see her seduce Malfoy! And also, here's a toughy. Will they fall in love? Duh.

 Report Review

Review #23, by iluvtomfelton24 Snogging and Talking

7th May 2006:
Kind of OOC for Draco, but not too much. Still believable.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dumbledores_Army Meeting with Draco

3rd May 2006:
OMG I TOTALY LOVE THIS STORY LMAO~!! Yeah, maybe the grammer is a little harsh but its readable lmao and the plot is awsome, gods im lovin Gins' attitude lmao :D
Great job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by roaringflame Meeting with Draco

23rd March 2006:
very very very good, my compliments to...you, since your the author and all, keep em coming

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>