Reading Reviews for L.O.V.E
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmmaLois Chasing and Kissing

25th March 2013:
I really didn't expect that. Keep those chapters coming! This story is very good so far so please update soon cos I think I'm gonna get addicted to this story some time soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by tatia It is just a beginning...

16th March 2013:
Marauders knows about the bet??...Poor Abigail, how will you do it now!I'm curious

 Report Review

Review #3, by update Chasing and Kissing

16th March 2013:
HE KISSED HER?? How could he do this?

You are killing me here. Please update..Cherry on top!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WoodenFences Rate of hotness

14th March 2013:
I. LOVE. THIS. Don't you EVER stop writing this

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kay Chasing and Kissing

11th March 2013:
So... What happens in the end??? :D (By the way, I LOVE REMUS LUPIN!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hannah Chasing and Kissing

10th March 2013:
MORE please :) loveydovedove

 Report Review

Review #7, by WoodenFences Chasing and Kissing

6th February 2013:
oh. my. word. THIS ENDING IS AMAZING! but did you have to leave it at a cliff-hanger!! I kinda hate you for that, but I can't when you write such a good fanfiction!!

Author's Response: The ending was shocking for me too. What i thought and what i wrote was totally different. James was forcing me to make him kiss Abby. At first I thought it would be Eww but I kinda liked it.
I love you too! It's 2 O'€™clock in the morning here. You made my night and now I will grin like an idiot while sleeping.


 Report Review

Review #8, by heartjily4ever Chasing and Kissing

4th February 2013:
oooh exciting ness . I like this story, its really pretty good, twists and turns and all.
Update as soon as you can please :D

Author's Response: I love giving shocks to people. Anyways, Thank you so much for reading and reviewing it! It means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #9, by limwen Chasing and Kissing

4th February 2013:
WHAT?!?! HE KISSED HER?!?! There should be a law that says you can't end chapters like that. A LAW! I love this story! Update with hast and I will love you forever (in a completely platonic way, not creepy at all).

Author's Response: Ha ha..I am updating next chapter very soon now for you.

I love you too. Don't worry I say that to everyone ii meet, people think i am weird but it is really fun to say that to guys, it freaks them out! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hannah Chasing and Kissing

4th February 2013:
WHOA! major Marauder points for you here! keep 'em coming please!

Author's Response: At first I thought to write a mature conversation between Remus and Abby but James was forcing me to make him kiss Abby...
Thank you for reading it!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillian Rate of hotness

27th October 2012:
WRITE MORE OR ELSE

The|girl|who|will|track|you|down|if|you|don't!

Author's Response: He he...Now i'll write at least for you ;)
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by ... It is just a beginning...

14th October 2012:
The plot looks interesting. I'm definitely reading this.

Author's Response: Aww..Thanks you so much for giving reading and reviewing it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LCHansson It is just a beginning...

6th October 2012:
This will be very interesting! Keep up!

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you for reading and reviewing.I have finished writing next chapter and i hope you may like that too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 It is just a beginning...

4th October 2012:
I L.O.V.E it! It is amazing!

Author's Response: Oh..You are the first one to review. Thank you soo much for reading and L.O.V.Ing it. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login