Reading Reviews for Jump and Fall
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by enchantedx October

22nd May 2015:
Perfect ending to an perfect fic. I'm so happy to find a well written complete Harry Potter fic, and about James too which I love.
So happy to be able to read this in one go, usually I have to wait months for updates.
Can't believe how you managed to write short chapters but with really nice descriptions and details, I could feel it all.
Lydia sure like her heels and wine, haha, but it's just her character. She's really nice. James is very understanding and I love how he and his family accepted her to who she was and didn't judge her.
I really love this fic and will put it in my favourite list right away. Keep up the amazing work:)
Rated all chapters 10/10 and will rate this one 10/10 too:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by enchantedx May (pt. 2)

22nd May 2015:
Wow, I didn't see that one coming.
I think if Lydia was a wizard and went to Hogwart, she would be in Gryffindor. I just have a feeling.
Because she was very brave to go to his house. I thought James would have begged her over and over to listen to him and give him a chance, but she just listened to her brother and went for it.
The marriage part was unexpected, but I loved it:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by enchantedx May

22nd May 2015:
You describe her reaction so well. This chapter felt very alive and natural(not like the others haven't been) and I just loved it.
I kind of already figured out she's a squib. Out of all the men she could have met, she just not only met a wizard, but the chosen ones oldest son too. James even said his mothers name Jenny...he have a lot explaining to do and I hope Lydia can at least hear it out :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by enchantedx April

22nd May 2015:
To be honest, Lydia Potter doesn't sound too bad either.
Seriously, James, honest? Hmm...can't wait to see her reaction when he tell her everything :)
Loved how nice her little sister seemed to be. Also how nice James was to her little sister :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by enchantedx March part 2

22nd May 2015:
I say another yay but this time more like...YAY a kiss, so happy :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by enchantedx March part 1

22nd May 2015:
Yayy for second chances :D
James Thompson makes me always laugh, it's just the name...so funny and so not him, even though he sort off act like himself...or does he really? ;)
Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by enchantedx February

22nd May 2015:
What an awkward date and you wrote it so well. I could feel how awkward it was. It makes me wonder what happens the next time they meet.you write and describe things really well :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by enchantedx January

22nd May 2015:
James Thompson??? That I wasn't prepared off. Maybe he was tired of fangirls and wanted her to like him as he is. First he think she is a muggle and now she is in the same wedding as magical people so maybe that's why he told her another last name hmm...exciting :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by enchantedx December

22nd May 2015:
Wow she is a nice sister for buying such a expensive present to her brother. I hope he'll like it. I don't like going inside a store with too many people inside either, I rather avoid it so I understand Lydias feelings. James working in a muggle store? That's something new! Will read the next chapter now :)

Btw, doesn't UK use pounds? Or maybe they don't live in UK at all? Maybe I missed something:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by enchantedx November

22nd May 2015:
I just started the first chapter and liking it a lot already. Lydia seems like a nice character and I'm looking forward to know more about it. James seems a bit mysterious as he disappeared and I'm also looking forward to know more about hi. I'm off to the next chapter now :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ohmymerlin October

10th July 2013:
Ooh! You finished it!

It was a lovely ending, I really enjoyed it! :D

(Also, sorry about the wait for this review. I was full aiming to review it and then I had a crazy few days and I was like, 'NOOO' but I'm here now so Kayla just shh)

I really loved this story, Cameowille! It was so heart-warming and mushy and gwfsbhdbf jd ♥

I still can't believe it's over though! I feel like I just found it! :p

Anywho, this was a wonderful last chapter for a wonderful story. You're such a good writer!

10/10!

Love, Kayla and Myles. ♥

Author's Response: AW! Kayla! Thank you! I miss you! Thank you so much for reviewing, it means so much for me! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by loony_lovegood101 October

9th July 2013:
awww. so sad to see this story finished but such a sweet ending. really perfect :D

lOony

Author's Response: AW! Thanks for being such a great reviewer! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nikki Howard May (pt. 2)

4th July 2013:
This chapter was perfection!!! Loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 10 will be up after the queue closer! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by G May (pt. 2)

4th July 2013:
This chapter nearly made me cry, maybe its because I should actually be asleep considering its 2 in the morning and I'm incredibly tired. but I think its more that you write Lydia so well that I feel what she's feeling. Great story and I can't wait for the 7th to read the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that means millions to me!

 Report Review

Review #15, by loony_lovegood101 May (pt. 2)

4th July 2013:
Wow. That was amazing :)
They are really sweet together !!!
Please write more soon because I can't wait!

lOony

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter 10 (the last chapter *sniffle* ) will be up after the queue closer is over :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nikki Howard May

28th June 2013:
Ah! Stupid Clifhanger ending! Update soon!
XOXO, Nikki Howard

Author's Response: HAHA! I know, I know, the next should be up soon! Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by rosewilliams May

25th June 2013:
KYA!11
Oh my god! Oh my god! Oh my god!
Please tell me you're already on the next chapter. PLease because I siriusly want to know what is going to happen next and I want to know what Lydia's reaction will be.
Lots of Love R.W

Author's Response: MUAHAHAHA. Yes I have it should be up within the next couple of days! Only 2 more chapters to go! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by rosewilliams April

28th April 2013:
AH!!!111
KAJFNDKJSEFKJERKJGVKER,JBGVKER
I swear I am going to faint. It's soo good that you are have updated again I was really expecting it!
It's kindda suspicious that Lydia's mum brought her sister I am sure she did it on purpose!
And hey, what about Lydia's brother? I kindda miss him.
Anyways, please keep on updating love your story!
Sincerely,
R.W

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Don't worry. I haven't forgotten about Mark, you should see him next chapter! :) Thanks for reviewing and hang on tight, things are about to get interesting :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by rogue_bludger April

24th April 2013:
updateupdateupdate!!! i love this so far and i can't wait to read more! :)
~M

Author's Response: HAHA! It's coming, I promise! :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by rogue_bludger February

24th April 2013:
feeding the hungry review box because i just wanted to say that i love this story so far and that you're a great writer!
~M

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by rogue_bludger November

24th April 2013:
i really like this so far! your main character seems interesting and not the typical james potter fan-girl, which i really like!
I'm going to keep reading, but i just wanted to say i like how this is going :)
~M

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted Lydia to be unique, her squib-ness is investigated later :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lorena March part 2

24th April 2013:
Loved it! (a very useful comment hein!?!)

Author's Response: Don't worry, I love all of your reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lorena March part 1

24th April 2013:
OMG i want Lydia and James to get married but i don't think that's gonna happen :(
10/10 this time, and as always, best chapter YET.

Author's Response: HMMM. Maybe if you stick around long enough... ;) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lorena February

24th April 2013:
Poor Lydia! Best chapter yet (i keep saying that so it's great!)

Author's Response: Thanks! This was a good one too! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lorena January

24th April 2013:
Me again, this was my favorite chapter! You know what i think about your story but i'm gonna repeat it anyway: Love it! :)

Author's Response: AH I know! Me too! :) Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>