Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Jump and Fall
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by enchantedx October

22nd May 2015:
Perfect ending to an perfect fic. I'm so happy to find a well written complete Harry Potter fic, and about James too which I love.
So happy to be able to read this in one go, usually I have to wait months for updates.
Can't believe how you managed to write short chapters but with really nice descriptions and details, I could feel it all.
Lydia sure like her heels and wine, haha, but it's just her character. She's really nice. James is very understanding and I love how he and his family accepted her to who she was and didn't judge her.
I really love this fic and will put it in my favourite list right away. Keep up the amazing work:)
Rated all chapters 10/10 and will rate this one 10/10 too:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by enchantedx May (pt. 2)

22nd May 2015:
Wow, I didn't see that one coming.
I think if Lydia was a wizard and went to Hogwart, she would be in Gryffindor. I just have a feeling.
Because she was very brave to go to his house. I thought James would have begged her over and over to listen to him and give him a chance, but she just listened to her brother and went for it.
The marriage part was unexpected, but I loved it:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by enchantedx May

22nd May 2015:
You describe her reaction so well. This chapter felt very alive and natural(not like the others haven't been) and I just loved it.
I kind of already figured out she's a squib. Out of all the men she could have met, she just not only met a wizard, but the chosen ones oldest son too. James even said his mothers name Jenny...he have a lot explaining to do and I hope Lydia can at least hear it out :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by enchantedx April

22nd May 2015:
To be honest, Lydia Potter doesn't sound too bad either.
Seriously, James, honest? Hmm...can't wait to see her reaction when he tell her everything :)
Loved how nice her little sister seemed to be. Also how nice James was to her little sister :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by enchantedx March part 2

22nd May 2015:
I say another yay but this time more like...YAY a kiss, so happy :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by enchantedx March part 1

22nd May 2015:
Yayy for second chances :D
James Thompson makes me always laugh, it's just the name...so funny and so not him, even though he sort off act like himself...or does he really? ;)
Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by enchantedx February

22nd May 2015:
What an awkward date and you wrote it so well. I could feel how awkward it was. It makes me wonder what happens the next time they meet.you write and describe things really well :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by enchantedx January

22nd May 2015:
James Thompson??? That I wasn't prepared off. Maybe he was tired of fangirls and wanted her to like him as he is. First he think she is a muggle and now she is in the same wedding as magical people so maybe that's why he told her another last name hmm...exciting :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by enchantedx December

22nd May 2015:
Wow she is a nice sister for buying such a expensive present to her brother. I hope he'll like it. I don't like going inside a store with too many people inside either, I rather avoid it so I understand Lydias feelings. James working in a muggle store? That's something new! Will read the next chapter now :)

Btw, doesn't UK use pounds? Or maybe they don't live in UK at all? Maybe I missed something:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by enchantedx November

22nd May 2015:
I just started the first chapter and liking it a lot already. Lydia seems like a nice character and I'm looking forward to know more about it. James seems a bit mysterious as he disappeared and I'm also looking forward to know more about hi. I'm off to the next chapter now :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by loony_lovegood101 October

9th July 2013:
awww. so sad to see this story finished but such a sweet ending. really perfect :D

lOony

Author's Response: AW! Thanks for being such a great reviewer! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nikki Howard May (pt. 2)

4th July 2013:
This chapter was perfection!!! Loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 10 will be up after the queue closer! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by G May (pt. 2)

4th July 2013:
This chapter nearly made me cry, maybe its because I should actually be asleep considering its 2 in the morning and I'm incredibly tired. but I think its more that you write Lydia so well that I feel what she's feeling. Great story and I can't wait for the 7th to read the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that means millions to me!

 Report Review

Review #14, by loony_lovegood101 May (pt. 2)

4th July 2013:
Wow. That was amazing :)
They are really sweet together !!!
Please write more soon because I can't wait!

lOony

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter 10 (the last chapter *sniffle* ) will be up after the queue closer is over :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nikki Howard May

28th June 2013:
Ah! Stupid Clifhanger ending! Update soon!
XOXO, Nikki Howard

Author's Response: HAHA! I know, I know, the next should be up soon! Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by rosewilliams May

25th June 2013:
KYA!11
Oh my god! Oh my god! Oh my god!
Please tell me you're already on the next chapter. PLease because I siriusly want to know what is going to happen next and I want to know what Lydia's reaction will be.
Lots of Love R.W

Author's Response: MUAHAHAHA. Yes I have it should be up within the next couple of days! Only 2 more chapters to go! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by rosewilliams April

28th April 2013:
AH!!!111
KAJFNDKJSEFKJERKJGVKER,JBGVKER
I swear I am going to faint. It's soo good that you are have updated again I was really expecting it!
It's kindda suspicious that Lydia's mum brought her sister I am sure she did it on purpose!
And hey, what about Lydia's brother? I kindda miss him.
Anyways, please keep on updating love your story!
Sincerely,
R.W

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Don't worry. I haven't forgotten about Mark, you should see him next chapter! :) Thanks for reviewing and hang on tight, things are about to get interesting :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by rogue_bludger April

24th April 2013:
updateupdateupdate!!! i love this so far and i can't wait to read more! :)
~M

Author's Response: HAHA! It's coming, I promise! :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by rogue_bludger February

24th April 2013:
feeding the hungry review box because i just wanted to say that i love this story so far and that you're a great writer!
~M

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by rogue_bludger November

24th April 2013:
i really like this so far! your main character seems interesting and not the typical james potter fan-girl, which i really like!
I'm going to keep reading, but i just wanted to say i like how this is going :)
~M

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted Lydia to be unique, her squib-ness is investigated later :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lorena March part 2

24th April 2013:
Loved it! (a very useful comment hein!?!)

Author's Response: Don't worry, I love all of your reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lorena March part 1

24th April 2013:
OMG i want Lydia and James to get married but i don't think that's gonna happen :(
10/10 this time, and as always, best chapter YET.

Author's Response: HMMM. Maybe if you stick around long enough... ;) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lorena February

24th April 2013:
Poor Lydia! Best chapter yet (i keep saying that so it's great!)

Author's Response: Thanks! This was a good one too! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lorena January

24th April 2013:
Me again, this was my favorite chapter! You know what i think about your story but i'm gonna repeat it anyway: Love it! :)

Author's Response: AH I know! Me too! :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lorena December

24th April 2013:
It is short but love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for all of your reviews they totally made my day! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>