Reading Reviews for Sixth Sense
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Z Sixth Sense

15th July 2013:
this is beautiful please continue it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Z Sixth Sense

15th July 2013:
this is beautiful please continue it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Sixth Sense

15th February 2013:
Dramione were so cute in this! Draco comforting Hermione, awww!!! I really liked the part when Pansy came in and saw the two holding hands! :P So cute!

Author's Response: Hahah thank youuu :) x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dramoine 4eva Sixth Sense

20th December 2012:
Amazinngg! I read TOR too! Update soon there! :P
And when are more extracts comingg up?
cant reallyy waiitt! Hooked to your story...one of the best i've read!
Love the story and you're amazingg :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :')
Hmmm soon enough i hope :P
Thank you so so much again x


 Report Review

Review #5, by MadiMalfoy Sixth Sense

1st December 2012:
I loved it! Update TOR soon! :D

Author's Response: I will (: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by granger_ Sixth Sense

23rd October 2012:
i really liked this chapter... i love fanfictions where they all get along because its more funny when they have a friendly banter haha 10/10

Author's Response: Thank youu so much :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elleinad Sixth Sense

21st October 2012:
Wonderful! I liked this one alot!

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by a_free_elf Sixth Sense

12th October 2012:
I love these little extracts, I think it gives more dimension to the characters and gives them more of a back story. Not only Hermione and Draco but the secondary characters like Pansy, I think it all works really well
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you :) xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by falling in love Sixth Sense

3rd October 2012:
omg this was beautifull omg that was so good! Keep writing and i cant wait for TOR omg !
good job!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :) I just sent in TOR 20 so hopefully it'll be out soon :) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by TW Sixth Sense

3rd October 2012:
Love it! Please write some more - it's amazing. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I will :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by kchang Sixth Sense

3rd October 2012:
Aww. Haha, it was a cute story. I did not get a chance to read the first extract of the series with Jawstens, so I am not sure what happened to Hogwarts, but overall, not bad.
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) You can check it out on my page if you're interested along with TOR if you want too :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login