Reading Reviews for Change
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily brown Chapter 22

30th July 2013:
I hope in the future you'll improve your spelling

Author's Response: I will work on that asap.thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dani Chapter 22

12th March 2013:
Loved this story xxx can't believe you finished i:(

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracos lover Chapter 22

11th March 2013:
Ah absolutly love your book its absolutly amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you...I am glad you enjoyed it..

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracos lover Chapter 21

8th March 2013:
Great chapter i absolutly love it!! And for the question maybe her plan is the use the house elf to get on and get the children like dobby did for them but then again i could be wrong, but please update soon i really want to know what happens next:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dramione <3 Chapter 20

6th March 2013:
I absolutely love this story! I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos lover Chapter 20

5th March 2013:
Ah loved this chapter. i dont know why but i think its draco or harry behind hermione but then again i could be completley wrong. Anyway please update soon cant wait to find out what happens.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos lover Chapter 19

2nd March 2013:
Im so sorry i havent reviewed in ages, but here it goes YOUR BOOK IS AMAZING! I ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT! I really hope you update i want to know what happens next and i just have to say well done, please update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by granger_ Chapter 19

28th February 2013:
Just finished reading the whole
story... Omg so much happening
please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Azariah718 After the war

24th February 2013:
Really good. :D but, I think I would have kept bellatrix, if that is bella, out of the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracos lover After the war

21st January 2013:
Irax absolutly love the start of your book, love the fact everthing has changed for the better and i love the fact everyones friends now. Anyway i have a feeling the other three death eaters might rat them out or there fakes. I cant wait to find out what happens next so please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback i will try as soon as i can..I hope that you can hang in there and continue to read i hope that you enjoy it...You may be surprised Thanks Again :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyOrobourus  The change

2nd October 2012:
Keep writing I would like to read more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login