38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chillidalizard Chapter Nine: Ivy

18th October 2014:
I love your story!! Especially the characters. Hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'll hopefully update soon so keep an eye out! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marina Chapter 7: Ivy

14th April 2014:
!!! Yes yes yes some Sirius/Ivy action! Pleas update soon so I can find out what happens!!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marina Chapter Six: Ivy

13th April 2014:
poor Ivy!! I hope everything gets better for her

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marina Chapter Five: Sirius

13th April 2014:
Sirius is such a sweetheart behind his cold exterior! Love it!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marina Chapter Four: Ivy

13th April 2014:
Liam. what? Why? No!!
but at least that gives us space for some Ivy/Sirius action ;)

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marina Chapter Three: Sirius

13th April 2014:
loved this chapter as per usual! i loved having it from sirius' POV!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marina Chapter Two: Ivy

13th April 2014:
this sirius/ivy action is incredible, love love love it! :))

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marina Chapter One: Ivy

13th April 2014:
you have me hooked yet again! love your stories :)

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marina Chapter One: Ivy

13th April 2014:
you have me hooked yet again! love your stories :)

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marina Prologue: Ivy

13th April 2014:
love it! so happy that you are continuing this idea :)

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 7: Ivy

24th January 2014:
aww yay! James and Lily are finally going out and Sirius and Ivy kissed! awesome chapter this one! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you for your review! next one out ASAP xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by mischief manage Chapter 7: Ivy

22nd January 2014:
love it keep going!!!

Author's Response: thank you! im definitely keeping going, there is a second book in this series and then a lead off! :))) will update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs Amy Malfoy Chapter 7: Ivy

21st January 2014:
ok. this. was. AMAZING! I just read the whole thing and sorry I didn't comment on other chapters but I couldn't stop reading! I did notice a few grammatical mistakes but you can hardly notice them. please please PLEASE update soon! I know school is starting at the start of feb (for me at least, I don't know when you start) but please try and update soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm hoping to update and fix my grammatical errors, im always in such a rush to get the chapter out i kind of speed read and forget to look properly AND my computer is stupid and sometimes the keyboard doesn't work.. but anyway, thank you and i promise to update soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by youngest death eater Chapter 7: Ivy

21st January 2014:
OMG this was amazing! Can you give me an estimation how many months till the next chapter is up? YOU LEFT IT AT SUCH A BIG CLIFFHANGER!

Author's Response: thank you for your review! it really means a lot :) im hoping to have it up in 1-2 months tops but as im starting school in a couple of weeks im not sure yet! ill hopefully get it out ASAP! thank you again! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah Chapter Six: Ivy

18th November 2013:


Author's Response: thanks?? hah xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Laura Chapter Six: Ivy

20th October 2013:
I love your story ! When's the next chapter coming out ?!

Author's Response: thank you! next chapter up ASAP.
xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by youngest death eater Chapter Six: Ivy

18th October 2013:
Please please please PLEASE update soon!!
I am in love with this.
Don't judge me, I'm special.
But siriusly (I'm funny aren't I?) this is a great story, other than a few grammatical errors, but you can hardly notice them.
-Amy

Author's Response: thank you! i am going to be going through soon and fixing everything up. next chapter up ASAP xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Six: Ivy

14th October 2013:
loved this chapter! it's amazing how you're writing Ivy and Sirius getting close and how he's always there for her, even when she's sad about her break up with Liam... can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you for your review! next chapter going to be up ASAP.
xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by LILYEVANS101 Chapter Five: Sirius

18th June 2013:
LOVE THIS STORY OMG PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: sure will thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilliBeaumont18 Chapter Five: Sirius

29th May 2013:
This story is addictive! I love it!

Author's Response: thank you for your review! happy to know that you like it :) xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Five: Sirius

29th May 2013:
another great chapter! I wonder what Sirius will do once he finds Ivy... and it's funny that Sirius says that he will never fall in love, when it's visible that he's worried about Ivy! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you for your review! all to be revealed in Ivy's POV next chapter! You never know, maybe he is just generally worried for her safety as a friend! next chapter to be up ASAP xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by sapphire25 Chapter Four: Ivy

19th May 2013:
Ooh exciting! Your stories are all extremely addictive. I really like how we know Sirius and Ivy are going to end up together, but we're still like 'how on earth...'. Update soon, right? :D

Author's Response: updating soon! writing it now!

 Report Review

Review #23, by WoodenFences Chapter Four: Ivy

14th March 2013:
I just died. HOW DARE YOU LEAVE ME WITH AN ENDING LIKE THAT!!! I guess it's fair though... It's a perfect way to really kick-start Sirius and Ivy's relationship...

Author's Response: I'm sorry! It just happened like that. I'm glad you like it though! Yes maybe...
Next chapter coming soon!
x


 Report Review

Review #24, by WoodenFences Chapter Four: Ivy

20th February 2013:
WHAT!!!??? NO MORE CHAPTERS!??!?!?! There's something wrong with this picture. And you just HAD to make Liam and Ivy break up at the last possible moment in the chapter too, didn't you?!?! (Don't worry I don't hate you... I'm just really upset...) I hope that means Ivy and Sirius are getting together soon? Woo-hoo! awesome chapter, btw!

Author's Response: im sorry! had to create a good cliffhanger! next chapter will be up soon!
x


 Report Review

Review #25, by Katie Prologue: Ivy

19th February 2013:
I really like how you started the story, your a great writer
:-)

Author's Response: thank you! next chapter up soon!
x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>