Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Mermaid's Curse
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sakura Something Wicked This Way Comes

3rd April 2016:
That's just messed up really. No happy ending? Are you going to update more? I've cried more than once already.

Author's Response: I know, I know. But read my sequel!! It's in the works but it will make you feel better. It's called Dark Creature!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanficworm107 Something Wicked This Way Comes

20th February 2016:
wow I DESPISE THEN ENDING THOUGH BECAUSE I LOVE HAPPILY EVER AFTERS LOL

Author's Response: I'm writing a sequel, so check it out on my page! It's called Dark Creature. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dani Something Wicked This Way Comes

20th December 2015:
Dang I was hoping Draco wasn't actually dead. I may have cried a wee bit too lol but other than that, it was one of the best fanfics I've ever read

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm currently writing a sequel called Dark Creature. If you enjoyed this one, I think you'll enjoy the continued story! ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jordan Avada-Kedavra

3rd October 2015:
Please just please write more! I NEED MORE NOW

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter. It will be soon, I promise. Probably just in time for Halloween.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ivybells The Graveyard

29th April 2015:
Please update soon. I do love this story alot

Author's Response: I have been updating and will be adding a new chapter within the next few days! :) Thanks for being patient.

 Report Review

Review #6, by zxcftvgbyhu The Graveyard

10th July 2014:
i love ur story!!! please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hassie The Party

5th April 2013:
he loves her.awkward. draco is too mushy and doesnt even know her

 Report Review

Review #8, by hassie The Invitation

5th April 2013:
yayyy more blaise interaction. thats my fav.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hassie Settling In

4th April 2013:
loveee it. i always love draco stories that being with the meeting on the train. chapter could be longer tho

 Report Review

Review #10, by HGfangirl The Halloween Ball

25th November 2012:
Umm. uh. yeah. This is... yeah

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterhead The Love Prophecy

5th November 2012:
i've been waiting for the next chapter for ages. the suspense is killing me. i love it. i check like every hour for a new update. id give you a 12/10 but they don't offer it. :)

Author's Response: Hi! I'm so glad you love it!! I just moved across the country to a different state, so that's why I haven't posted in so long! The next few chapters may be a little spread out in days, but I will do my best to keep them coming fast! Thanks for being such a supporter! :) Tomorrow, I'm going to actually go to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Studios for a bit more inspiration. ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterhead The Love Prophecy

4th November 2012:
amazing story i just have to have to read more. i love it

 Report Review

Review #13, by kickoutthelogic Potions, Persistence, and Prefects.

17th October 2012:
Your story is very intriguing! Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you are enjoying it! I've got a lot more fun things on the way! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login