Reading Reviews for The Mermaid's Curse
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jordan Avada-Kedavra

3rd October 2015:
Please just please write more! I NEED MORE NOW

 Report Review

Review #2, by ivybells The Graveyard

29th April 2015:
Please update soon. I do love this story alot

Author's Response: I have been updating and will be adding a new chapter within the next few days! :) Thanks for being patient.

 Report Review

Review #3, by zxcftvgbyhu The Graveyard

10th July 2014:
i love ur story!!! please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hassie The Party

5th April 2013:
he loves her.awkward. draco is too mushy and doesnt even know her

 Report Review

Review #5, by hassie The Invitation

5th April 2013:
yayyy more blaise interaction. thats my fav.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hassie Settling In

4th April 2013:
loveee it. i always love draco stories that being with the meeting on the train. chapter could be longer tho

 Report Review

Review #7, by HGfangirl The Halloween Ball

25th November 2012:
Umm. uh. yeah. This is... yeah

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterhead The Love Prophecy

5th November 2012:
i've been waiting for the next chapter for ages. the suspense is killing me. i love it. i check like every hour for a new update. id give you a 12/10 but they don't offer it. :)

Author's Response: Hi! I'm so glad you love it!! I just moved across the country to a different state, so that's why I haven't posted in so long! The next few chapters may be a little spread out in days, but I will do my best to keep them coming fast! Thanks for being such a supporter! :) Tomorrow, I'm going to actually go to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Studios for a bit more inspiration. ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterhead The Love Prophecy

4th November 2012:
amazing story i just have to have to read more. i love it

 Report Review

Review #10, by kickoutthelogic Potions, Persistence, and Prefects.

17th October 2012:
Your story is very intriguing! Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you are enjoying it! I've got a lot more fun things on the way! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login