11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam Parts III, IV, V, and VI

11th June 2014:
Beautiful story. Thank you :)

Author's Response: Awh, I'm glad you liked it ! Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lydia Parts III, IV, V, and VI

24th April 2014:
Nice perspective, I'm going to be an architect!

Author's Response: Awesome! I wish you the best of luck in the field :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AeroFerrarro Parts I and II

11th January 2014:
In the first paragraph of part one, the sentence that goes "youcan't expect me to be able to extinguish the large amount of Weasley's from each other" the word extinguish should be distinguish. To extinguish would be to put out as in you're talking about a fire. That would work if you were making a joke about the red Weasley hair. To distinguish is to be able to tell one apart from another

Author's Response: Good catch! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leeny Parts III, IV, V, and VI

1st December 2012:
That was really pretty. It was so well written and it was a great story and it made me really happy. Thanks for that.

Author's Response: Thanks! It was written for the intent of being happy and relatively drama free - so I'm glad it came across that way :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maha Parts III, IV, V, and VI

18th November 2012:
Amazing... SimPly loved it :) such a simple story but amazing. I loved the fact that its written from scorpius' view seeing as thqts ery uncommon. Loved it :)

Author's Response: Awh, thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 Parts III, IV, V, and VI

11th November 2012:
Wow. Very beautiful...loved it all!!! And so glad through her story, she explained the broom gift :D

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it. Thanks for letting me know, it just makes my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 Parts I and II

11th November 2012:
Wow! What a wonderful and captivating story! Now I get to read the rest :D

Author's Response: haha, totally ! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoenix_feather123 Parts III, IV, V, and VI

10th November 2012:
I thought this was a beautiful story and I loved it. It was really sweet and I wished there was more.

Keep Writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ben Parts I and II

14th October 2012:
Loved it but what happened to the second part you posted?

Author's Response: Well, it's coming! They just have to validate it. . . so hopefully any day now!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kathleen Parts I and II

3rd October 2012:
That was really really good. i loved how sentimental it was. I was looking for something nice to read and that's exactly what it was: nice. i really hope you continue to write it. Also i like how brief it was, you didn't go into extraneous detail which made it easy to read and the writing flow nicely. i thought it was perfect

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it ! :) There is one other chapter coming - with the other 3 'parts,' so the next one will be up hopefully pretty quick!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 Parts I and II

3rd October 2012:
Makes me wonder how many people in the world had their lives turned around because of someone like Rose?
Very thought provoking story
Well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you ! There is still one more chapter to go though, so stay tuned ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login