Reading Reviews for Of Butterbeer and Firewhiskey
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by H The Morning After

17th March 2013:
Please update soon. I would love to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #2, by MadiMalfoy The Morning After

27th October 2012:
This is a very interesting take on Dramione! I'm not sure yet whether or not I really like it, but keep writing! Good work so far :)

Author's Response: thanks for your review! :) it's heartwarming to think people actually enjoy the bollocks i write, haha! :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by bookworm530 Room 12-B

14th October 2012:
LOL oh this is good...can't wait until he wakes up and recognizes her haha...update soon!

Author's Response: i've already finished the next chapter, so it'll be up soon. :) i can't guarantee on the "recognizing her" part though, so... there! i'll keep you guessing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Moon Room 12-B

13th October 2012:
WRITE MORE PLEASE ! I CAN'T WAIT

Author's Response: aww, thank you, Moon! i've finished writing the next chapter, so probably it'll be posted in a few days. thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Caroline News

13th October 2012:
WRITE THE NEXT PART AS SOON AS POSSIBLE PLEASE. I LOVE IT SO SO MUCH :D

Author's Response: haha, thank you, Caroline! :) i've finished writing the next chapter already, so it'll be up in a few days, probably. :) thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kt News

10th October 2012:
Alright so far, but I don't think Draco would cheat!

Author's Response: Kt, thank you for the review! :) there would be a reveal as to why draco is acting this way towards Astoria.:)
i really hope that my next chapter will be validated son (argh! it's been waiting for, like, forever; the mods don't want to validate it for its graphic-ness) so... there! I'll keep you guessing :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Nicole News

30th September 2012:
It's okay :P would like to continue reading (:

Author's Response: Thank you, Nicole! Hopefully I'll be able to post the new chapter up soon, after they validate it :) The validators said it was too graphic, so... there! I'll leave you guessing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookworm530 News

24th September 2012:
Hmmm interesting start...can't wait to see where you're going with this. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, bookworm530, for my very first review!! :) I'd snog you right now if i knew where you were :D i've had the new chapter sent for validation now, so hopefully it will be up soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login