41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Superwholock Fangirl A Dragon's growl

20th October 2013:
The flow of this story seems much more smothered than that of your other story, Tom. The sentences simply feel heavy, they could use some work to get them to a more simple elegance, if you know what I mean. I also do love a good Dramione, though I hate how one dimensional most of those end up being. I can't stand underdeveloped fanfic drivel. This is much nicer in that aspect. And I am quite partial to post-Hogwarts, love the vibe. As always, big fan. Hope you update Tom sometime! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AHarryTale The return

22nd February 2013:
Just read the whole story today, it's amazing! I swear I was crying at some points, it's such an amazing storyline, I look forward to reading more stories! :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny Back to the Platform

31st January 2013:
such a sweet story...

Author's Response: im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by if_i_was_emma The return

30th December 2012:
THIS IS A FREAKING AMAZING STORY!

Author's Response: Aww that makes me so happy that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by nicola. The return

28th December 2012:
Awesome!
But remember you're* not your*

Author's Response: Honey...there's a lot of typos...lol. Maybe one day i'll go back and fix them all.

 Report Review

Review #6, by courtney The return

27th December 2012:
omg I loved it and it was amazing

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mad Moony Fourteen years later

25th December 2012:
Very good chapter . . . Prolouge wz great

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Can't wait to read the other story The return

19th December 2012:
OMG this is great I love how everything fell to place thought the ending left me with more questions then answers but I do like your idea to make different short stories that connect with each other well I can't wait to read more of your work :) also don't forget to reread your work I
found some mistakes small ones of course and if you plan to connect your stories in some way make sure to make that connection clear this is just my thoughts you don't have to listen to me other then that great story there is a lot of different ways a story like this can go :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! Yes I know there are a few mistakes...sorry about that. Sometime when I have a bunch of freetime ill try to correct everything.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mya A Dragon's growl

16th December 2012:
I was just wondering, you said in the previous chapter that this story was set fourteen years after the war, so how can James be 16? He would have to be two during the war. So are you not following the original story with the way things happened in the books in terms of Harry and Ginny or was this a mistake?
Other than that, great chapter.

Author's Response: It's definitely not going to be perfect. I tried to calculate everything to where it made sense but I'm sure I'm a bit off on some aspects. I'm trying my best to make follow things the way they left off, but like I said it's not going to be perfect. Thanks for pointing that out though. Glad you like the chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramione276 Fourteen years later

15th December 2012:
Aww... So sad. Poor Rose, Hugo, and Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark The return

10th December 2012:
Aww! Why did you have to end it like this? Please, have the next part up soon! Again, Draco and Hermione, so cute! :D

Author's Response: I've already started another story called "Tom". It will connect with this story...then after that I think I will go back to Draco/Hermione...but I haven't decided yet. Glad you enjoyed the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MadiMalfoy The return

7th December 2012:
Wonderfully written! Definitely different! Keep writing, I like your style, :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by jay The return

7th December 2012:
i am glad u are writing more story line

Author's Response: I'm excited to write the next one! I have some great ideas. Thnx for all the reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by jay Frizzy hair and drinks

7th December 2012:
drinks with malfoy can,t be badjay

Author's Response: lol, we'll see.

 Report Review

Review #15, by jay Purple Dress

7th December 2012:
again another great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, not one of my favorite chapters but i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jay D.E.W.

7th December 2012:
another good read loved it

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jay Back to the Platform

7th December 2012:
enjoyable as ever the only thing wrong they would not go home for thanksgiving but christmas

Author's Response: Yeah, I probably should have paid more attention to that. oh well...I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jay Never forgotten

7th December 2012:
wonderfull i am so enjoying this

Author's Response: I'm so glad!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jay A Dragon's growl

7th December 2012:
this is a wonderchapter loved it

Author's Response: One of my favorite chapters!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RonWeasleyFans The bug

1st December 2012:
This is an amazing story ! I'm up until 1am reading this :) please update soon

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you're liking it! Will update asap!

 Report Review

Review #21, by yourbiggestlargestinawaythefattestfanever!!!!!!!!!!notreally The bug

1st December 2012:
please finish your story. out of all the pairings with draco and hermioine yours is the best it is all carefully planned. PLEASE FINISH MY LIFE IS GOING TO BE BORINGGG

Author's Response: What a great compliment! I'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by stillhermionieanddracoalltheway The library

1st December 2012:
oh danggg cliffhanger harry sounds like jealous or somethin though oh well on to 11!

Author's Response: enjoy the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by sorryotherwisegreat-hermionieanddraco A Dragon's growl

1st December 2012:
american football or british football?

Author's Response: it's British football.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermionieanddraco Fourteen years later

1st December 2012:
i am in love with this already keep your writing :)

Author's Response: Ty!! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by singasalm Passions

23rd November 2012:
I am really enjoying your book. It is well written. Thank you for all your hard work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you're enjoying it! :) The next chapter is waiting on validation, I think you guys will love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>