Reading Reviews for Rosaline
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TroubleFindsMe Chapter ii

4th April 2013:
Please update soon!!! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LaraGul Chapter ii

9th March 2013:
Great , simply Great , update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #3, by jane s Chapter ii

30th October 2012:
Omg this story is really good! I love the way that Rose is manipulative instead of being completely in love with Scorpius, its a really interesting twist, please update soon because I really like this story its amazing!!!:D I wish I could give it more than ten out of ten its that well written :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so so so much! You just made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lissa Chapter ii

30th October 2012:
It's so cool! I love this story and especially this Rose!) Hope to see Rose with Scorp) good luck and update soon please!)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Livelaughlove25 Chapter i

18th October 2012:
Ohhh no she didn't! XD but seriously, it's good. VERY different from what rose is normally portrayed as. I like it

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dominika Chapter i

12th October 2012:
AMAZIN !!! I love bad Rose :) And I m looking foward another chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Molly Chapter i

7th October 2012:
I LOVE IT!
MORE PRETTY PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by aguyonnet Chapter i

7th October 2012:
This story is absolutely amazing!! You have to keep writing! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Veggyperson Chapter i

6th October 2012:
Oo I loved it. Totally should finish it.

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for taking the time to review!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elfo Chapter i

6th October 2012:
I really love this story. Rose is presented very differently than usual - WHICH I LOVE. I usually hate the Rose/Scorpius it seems really overdone and just boring, (I'm a Lily/Scorpius shipper). The way you've combined that two brings that rivalry that I also love a lot. Please keep writing...

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! Yeah I wanted to try to make her different to usual! Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Penny Hopper Chapter i

27th September 2012:
omg!!
You have to keep writing that is one of the best things i have ever read. Your on the way to the top.
THANKS for writing that wonderful, inspiring story.
:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's the nicest thing anyone's ever said!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login