Reading Reviews for Fairytaled
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heartjily4ever One

27th November 2013:
Ah this looks so cool. I cant wait to find out what happens, and to learn more about the characters. Fred seems so cute. I love it.
Thats Rapunzel right at the start? I love fairytales, and I think this idea can pan out really well. The idea is really cool, and I am looking forward to seeing how they act, stuck in the tales. Cant wait for your update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bellatrixlestrange123 One

25th November 2013:
Hi there!

OK, so I will be honest, the brilliant summery drew me in but oh my - the brilliant plot and writing you have going on here definitely made me stay. This was a very short and sweet chapter and gave just enough detail to get all that back story par larva out of the way!

I can't wait to see where you go with this!

Favorited!

 Report Review

Review #3, by carellio One

23rd November 2013:
This story is really interesting to me, I'm loving the plot. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by miriah12 One

22nd November 2013:
please update i love the repunzle intro !

 Report Review

Review #5, by TimeSeer One

6th March 2013:
I am already in love with this story! I love the concept and how they have already gotten themselves into quite the pickle. I cannot wait to see how all of this turns out because they could do some serious damage in a book. I also love how you called them going into the book "fairytaled." Amazing. Anyway please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by megz One

12th February 2013:
please,please write more,really loving this fanfic

 Report Review

Review #7, by NerdyTeddy One

18th November 2012:
aha
this sounds hilarious ;)
Add another chapter though. I'm hoping that they fall in love (and, lets face it, they totally will) :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kinsale One

10th November 2012:
I like where this may be going... :)

update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily's Sidekick One

6th November 2012:
Hihihi. Well, I like it, so far. You write well, but apart from that I don't really know what to say... Interesting start and I hope to read more soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dezire_427 One

22nd September 2012:
BAM! First review! I expect a good, long response for this, ya' know...

So, I love the idea of this. I was just now watching this program on TV, called Once Upon A Time, and the idea seems very similar, though not the same. I'm hoping that that you have incorporated a lot of fairytales, not just Rapunzel (all that hair!), and i'm really hoping to see how you connect one fairytale to another. I'm really exited about this story, and hope to see where it goes.
In other news, where are you? You're one of my favourite authors, because your ideas for fics are great, but I hate it when th ou leave us hanging with just one chapter, i.e., i'm expecting real fast updates on Sectioned, Mondays and Girl. Real fast updates.
A great fan of your work,
-Dizzy.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login