Reading Reviews for How Freaking Wonderful
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterlover97 Gobstones Club Adventures

13th January 2013:
Wow!! I am seriously addicted to this story! You are a really good writer! :)
Please update soon !

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loop Gobstones Club Adventures

6th January 2013:
Haha! Hilarious chapter (ESPECIALLY THE ENDING)

I loved the summary of the chapter too! WELL donE!! DID NOT DISAPPOINT

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfoot88 Gobstones Club Adventures

5th January 2013:
Haha that was brilliant, I'm really hoping they won't be able to fix James' hair, just so James and Clara are forced to talk more ;) Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MaryAnn How To Deal With A Murderous Potter and A Botched Plan

31st December 2012:
Hilarious, well-written story so far! I can't wait to read on about Clara!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is on it's way :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by katarina How To Deal With A Murderous Potter and A Botched Plan

12th December 2012:
james has a crush on clara.

Author's Response:
Maybe...
Maybe not... ;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan Alcock How To Deal With A Murderous Potter and A Botched Plan

12th December 2012:
i love the whole novel. its really good, i want to know what happens next. please write some more chapters

Author's Response: Merci :P
Next chapter's being validated, so it'll be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #7, by LunaLongbottom How To Deal With A Murderous Potter and A Botched Plan

11th December 2012:
This story is so cute! Clara's the funniest ever, your OCs are really well characterized and James pink is hilarious! I love Freddie's jokes, he should be in every chapter.

Fave line:
Don't even deny it, you'd be gaping like a goldfish if the spawn of the saviour of the wizarding world was completely pink. Yeah, thought so.
10/10

Author's Response: Omg thank you! Go OCs!

You have a fave line :D
Hope you keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Dizzy73 How To Deal With A Murderous Potter and A Botched Plan

6th December 2012:
10/10

I really like Clara and her personality. It is been awhile since I find new story that I like! I can't wait for next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Next chapter will be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Elfo The (kind of faulty but might just work) Plan

4th December 2012:
Great chapter! And hilarious ending! I can't wait to read James' reaction!!

Author's Response: Ahaha keep reading! Thanks for the great reviews!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elfo The Rest of the Cast

4th December 2012:
I really liked this - again! Great comedy and humour and stuff. Yeah.. it was great :P

Author's Response: Yippee! Gracias!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elfo Meet the OC

4th December 2012:
Great start. I really love Clara's character.

Author's Response: Thanks mate :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by M'n'M How To Deal With A Murderous Potter and A Botched Plan

3rd December 2012:
hahaha I was laughing so hard through the whole chapter! I love Clara's POV, she's such a fun character. And she's smart but totally clueless at the same time instead of being an extreme like a lot of FF characters are. I love that James is pink, I'm going to be picturing that in my head for ages. But the blame part was my favorite. I do that all the time though sadly people rarely seem to agree with my logic. Update son!

Author's Response: Yay I made someone laugh! Thank you for this really wonderful review! It was really sweet!

If they don't see the logic then they're peasants.
Update is on it's way, it just has to be validated!


 Report Review

Review #13, by alexa How To Deal With A Murderous Potter and A Botched Plan

3rd December 2012:
I liiike your story (: You made me laugh quite a lot.

Author's Response: Aw thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Charlene How To Deal With A Murderous Potter and A Botched Plan

3rd December 2012:
Kinda sorta feel bad for James lol . For some reson I doubt Carson will send it .. keep up the good work !

Author's Response: Ahaha yeah, he might be stuck that way for a while...
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by potterlover97 The (kind of faulty but might just work) Plan

28th November 2012:
Oh god, i luv this story soo much!! Bright pink James, haha! :D
Please update soon...!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gryffindorgirl_1014 The (kind of faulty but might just work) Plan

24th November 2012:
Ohh man, I was soo expecting the green hair... But either way, its still hilarious about the bright pink!! I can't wait for the next chapter. I wonder if James is gonna get revenge on her at Hogwarts or over break... 10/10!! Can't wait :)

Author's Response:
Ahaha I think James would've preferred the green hair!

Revenge is a definite possibility ;)
Any ideas on what it's going to be?

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by potterfan310 The (kind of faulty but might just work) Plan

24th November 2012:
I love it and her plan was BRILL!!

"James Sirius Potter is entirely pink, bright pink." - Woohoo James is pink!

I love Clara and her mad ways. Her and Oscar Davies eh... I'm intrigued as whether something's gonna happen between them or not.

I think it's great that Clara and James aren't exactly friends, hopefully they'll become friends of sorts soon. :D

10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph x

P.s You need to put an ' between the e and s here - "and he;s just basking"

Author's Response:
THANK YOU SO MUCH! You are so nice!

Don't worry, more cool stuff will happen with Potter than with Davies!

They start to...bond, I guess you could say.
Changed the correction :) Thanks for pointing it out.

xx HogwartsKid


 Report Review

Review #18, by HeadmasterZefron The (kind of faulty but might just work) Plan

24th November 2012:
I love this story! Clara's so quirky and funny, and even though James seems like a berk, I can't wait to see how they'll work out!
Your OCs are all so cute, but what about Clara and Oscar Davies? I'm scared for that!
I really really really want to know what happens with pink James!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D
My OCs give you a big group hug!
You'll have to wait and see on the Clara/Oscar front *laughs evilly*, but there will be some drama there...concerning James.
The chapter hath been updateth!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hedwig_Pie The Rest of the Cast

23rd November 2012:
I love it when the oc hates James, I've read quite a few where they're just in love with them at the beginning so this is going to be interesting. Can't wait till the dreaded potter stay!

Author's Response:
I like stories where they aren't immediately in love with him too! Yeah, Clara is most definitely not in love with James (for now ehehe).

Thanks for the review!
As for the stay at the Potters, well, let's just say, the outcome will be interesting.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Hedwig_Pie Meet the OC

23rd November 2012:
I like it so far! A giant human fajita, that's funny. Hope you put up more chapters!

Author's Response: Glad you found it amusing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Raven claw witch The (kind of faulty but might just work) Plan

23rd November 2012:
Wow, that chapter was totally brill! Loved it! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Aw thank you! YAY 10/10! *Hugs*

xx HogwartsKid


 Report Review

Review #22, by East The (kind of faulty but might just work) Plan

23rd November 2012:
Cool story. Could you please update it faster. This is fun to read

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to update Ch.4 as fast as I could!

 Report Review

Review #23, by potterfan310 The Rest of the Cast

5th November 2012:
I'm loving this stoey so far. Clara is just awesome! as well as being insane and witty.

I LOVE her fight with the wall, :D Lol

My fav quote has to be - "You knocked me over when you came out of the portrait. Since then I've become rather attached to the floor and have now decided to just stay here forever."

I love Clara and also her brothers name. James seems like a complete and utter prat. And Fred, well he tried and failed with not so funny joke, bless him.

Can't wait for the next chapter and I'm intrigued to see how/why James ends up hot pink.

10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph xxx

Author's Response:
Wow, thanks so much!

I'm so glad you like their names! I couldn't resist giving them matching ones!

Freddy's my fave and he'll be featured with a lot more lame jokes and not-very-funny puns in upcoming chapters. Let's just say most of them are offensive to certain houses, so there's always someone who is most definitely not entertained in the least. Tact is not one of Freddy's strong points.

How James ends up pink is a kooky and complicated matter. The next chapitro will contain all the answers!

xx HogwartsKid


 Report Review

Review #24, by iToldYouSo Meet the OC

4th November 2012:
The Slytherin common room is under water, so its basically impossible for the owl to come to her dorms... Otherwise I really like the story.

Author's Response: Yes...they are underground...
Let's just say that the owl came in through a window that looked out into the common room.
Thanks for the reminder, I completely forgot :P


 Report Review

Review #25, by Wickedlovely01 Meet the OC

3rd November 2012:
Hi!
First off, let me tell you your story is WONDERFUL, and I love it. Seconded off, you have potential to be a fabulous writer. This story is very funny and witty (Just like a Slytherin, huh wow!)
Ratings I would give you a 8.9 or a 9.1, because everyone has room for improvement, except for me, because I'm perfect. (Hehe AVPM pun intended) I'm just joking actually, my stories are not that good.
Anyways, I would tell you to use more detail, as I have problems with that. Just take time after you draft and add more. I would also tell you to watch for spelling!
But great story, I'll be giving this a favorite and reading it.
WI

Author's Response: Hi! Wow, thank you so much! This is so lovely and it really brightened my day.
OH MY WIZARD GOD AVPM YOU ARE TOTALLY AWESOME!
Yeah, I never know whether I've put too much detail in, or not enough. It's one of my biggest problems.

Anywhoodle, thanks again for the review.
xx HogwartsKid


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>