Reading Reviews for Being the Other Woman
  
105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy Seriously Serious

15th December 2014:
Dunno why but I have the impression the baby is keiths hahah
Please update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #2, by goldenginnyxo Seriously Serious

14th December 2014:
I feel evil, but I've never wanted a baby to die so badly... at least it's a fictional one though right?! Loved this chapter, I seriously hope things work out soon though gah

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Seriously Serious

13th December 2014:
YES THIS WAS A FAST UPDATE :) Super proud.
I don't believe its his child. I still feel that there's something stirring between Veronica and Healer Bennet. The chapter was fantastic. Vi's reaction was powerful and scary :) Can't wait for the next.
I enjoyed reading it from James POV. It gave me an insight to his thoughts. He usually frustrates me when i have no idea what he's thinking and he makes stupid decisions.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Xo1heather1xo Seriously Serious

9th December 2014:
Either she is lying (which I doubt because the healer confirmed it) or someone else is the father. I'm going with that...

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieLottie Seriously Serious

9th December 2014:
It's not James' baby... I know that much. :P
Naught naughty Healer Bennett though :O
(At least that's what I suspect...)

 Report Review

Review #6, by cocopops Meeting Mother Abigail Price

3rd December 2014:
yay for the update!! Poor Vi :( I love how she went to James though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amy Meeting Mother Abigail Price

2nd December 2014:
Please don't say Veronicas gonna say she's pregnant! Love james/Violet

Author's Response: I won't "say" anything ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #8, by gigi Meeting Mother Abigail Price

2nd December 2014:
Yup, exactly what I thought, the she-devil is preggers, dang it to hell! Btw, congrats on your beautiful baby boy Scar and you go girl on the PhD! On this chapter, impending mortality will work wonders to mend relationships. Hope Vi is the bigger person and forgives her mom. Look forward to the rest of this and other stories whenever you get down to it.

Author's Response: I am slowly but surely updating things! Don't you worry, love. And preggo devil? That sounds a bit... exciting. If you ask me..

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by Xo1heather1xo Meeting Mother Abigail Price

1st December 2014:
Announcement coming up? Gahhh...please don't let Veronica be pregnant, I don't know if I could handle that.

Author's Response: Do you really think James would be sleeping with Vi AND Veronica? He's gotta have a little more class than that, right?

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #10, by cocopops Too Good to be True

6th November 2014:
Where have you been? I miss reading this story! Come back soon... It's been two months :( I love it!

Author's Response: I'M SO SORRY!!! I truly truly am.

I just had my baby!! WO. And I've been on bed rest... and going back to school for my doctorate... everything has been a little hectic here... but I'm just making excuses, right? I need to write another chapter... soon. Maybe if the baby stops eating so much then I wouldn't be so drained.. sigh :(

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #11, by Adriana Too Good to be True

10th September 2014:
AMAZING STORY, IM SO IN LOVE WITH VI AND JAMES

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the support!!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Too Good to be True

10th September 2014:
Thank you for the fast update! I'm glad you got into your zone and kept going.
This chapter was bloody fantastic. The ending was the BEST. And because of that, it does seem too good to be true.

I love the flashback/dream and the way James talks so lovingly about his sister. it's all so beautiful. I really hope she gets better.

Can't wait for more :)
P.s. i love your dedication towards fanfic.

Author's Response: Isn't everything always a bit too good to be true? Isn't that the whole point? ;)

Thank you so much for the review and the lovely comments. They make my day.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryGinnyLove88 Too Good to be True

9th September 2014:
why have I this feeling, that this is not so simple for them, that all that drama is just coming and veronica wont let james go away so easily.

but yeah, still good story, keep writing...

How many chapter more, if you can tell?
(hope I haven't ask that already)

Author's Response: Veronica is kind of the villain here, so I doubt she'll let him get away that easily.but what do I know? She could... *wink wink*

There's still a fair amount left, so don't go thinking that we are almost through!! (We are probably about half way through at this point).

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #14, by snoopygonewilder Forgetting James Potter

8th September 2014:
Another great chapter, keep up the awesome work. Once again, I love Vi, she is so sarcastic and funny.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and support!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by snoopygonewilder Interns, Family, and Love

8th September 2014:
Another great chapter. Vi's and Adam's relationship is great.

Author's Response: I do love me some Adam/Vi.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by snoopygonewilder Class Reunion

8th September 2014:
Awesome story. This made me laugh, in a very good way. I love Vi's internal voice, and Freddie as a character was hilarious.

I like how natural all the characters are, and I'm so very curious to find out what the big deal with her parents is.

Author's Response: Ohhh you'll find out the big deal about her parents! I do like my flashbacks and all. ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #17, by Loving_Sirius_4eva James Sirius Potter is a Man

29th August 2014:
AMAZING UPDATE. Just as i thought this could't get any better (because it's the best story) you prove me wrong.
This chapter was mind-blowing. I love everything about it. You make me gal in love with the characters all over again :) Do update again. Never give up :)

Author's Response: I will never give up, my love! Its just a matter of when I can fit it all in, is all :D

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by Brightest Witch James Sirius Potter is a Man

27th August 2014:
OMG you finally updated and I LOVE LOVE LOVE what you've done. And don't worry about longer updates. I think it is sooo sweet that you adopted your niece!!! :D Awesome chapter (Poor Lily, though)!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed James's POV! It was super fun to write and I definitely wish I would do more of it. Guys are so basic to write, its the females you have to be careful with.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryGinnyLove88 James Sirius Potter is a Man

26th August 2014:
Poor Lily. But im greate shes fine :)

And Vi and James, please, get them together soon please please.

Author's Response: Vi and James.. sigh. I mean, I suppose I should make a happy ending, but where's the fun in that??
Just kidding, just kidding!!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by AussieLottie First Loves

24th July 2014:
Well, it's what I feared... An excellent story. :P
I'm absolutely in love with this story and am desperate for an update!!! You can't write multiple stories at once! It makes updates even more agonisingly slow. :(

But I will be waiting because, honestly. I love this story. :)

Thanks for writing!
~AussieLottie
10/10

Author's Response: Fear shouldn't be your response to an excellent story, darling. ;). I can't help but write a million stories at once!! It's an addiction!! I really think they should have a Harry Potter support group for those of us who are a little too obsessed with this stuff.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by Elenia First Loves

8th July 2014:
Jaiks, angry James. I would run for the hills.

Although I have to say, he calmed down a lot faster than I thought he would. But then again, it was Violet and nobody can be angry with Violet because she is absolutely awesome!

"Looks like we both regret your decision to say no." - aww, girl, you're breaking my heart! Why can't these two just be together already ♥ please give me more Jamlet soon!!!

Ooh,I'm so proud of Violet! She handled that situation at work really well! And most definitely deserved her promotion! You did such an amazing job with the whole scene, it felt very real and just as hectic as I imagine it would be.

But no, no there are no more chapters left for me to r&r!! You need to update ASAP!!! I need to know what happens next! Like now (x

Great work, dear! Take care!

-Hanna

Gryffindor - House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #22, by Elenia Finding Out the Truth

8th July 2014:
Aahaha, I'm laughing so much here right now!

Gosh, that was such a perfect plan, Freddie. How could anything go wrong with it? (x

Okay, I was pretty certain James would react like that about the news. He sees Veronica as some sort of a saint who couldn't do anything wrong, I think. But he didn't have to take it on Vi like that. She was only trying to help after all.

Haha, I love it how Freddie still lives with his parents (x I can totally imagine that d:

But boy, that plan was bad (x so bad it was kind of awesome!! And most definitely hilarious! I knew immediately they would get caught (x but I loved it so much! The outfits were excellent and their banter cracked me up! Gah, I love this chapter so much

I didn't buy Veronica's explanation, nope, na-ah. There's something going on.

Excellent chapter! I can't believe there's only one left and then I have to wait for the next update!

-Hanna

Gryffindor - House Cup 2014 Reviews

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elenia Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

8th July 2014:
What, what, what? What is happening here?

Is she really cheating on James? I need to know! Urgh!

Although, I'm not completely sure Healer Bennett told Violet the truth. And why was Veronica even seeing him? The first time she came to the hospital, she had an appointment with a different Healer. Maybe I just assumed that was her regular Healer? But anyways, I know Violet is Bennett's intern, and he would tell her about the cases, but idk, I think there's something fishy going on (again (x ) so maybe that was something he though would be a safe lie since the two are married and all, and Violet might have bought that if she hadn't overheard Veronica earlier... Hmm... I'm seriously overthinking this too much d:

And ooh, I did not guess that at all with Adam! But I love it! He was so adorable when he was telling Vi about the date! I'm so glad we got peak a little closer to his personal life too!

O-oh, how is James going to react to the news? He was not too happy about Violet showing up in the first place so he might not take it well...

Great chapter! Off to read the next one (:

-Hanna

Gryffindor - House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elenia The Benefit

8th July 2014:
Back again (:

Oh my... I did not expect that! So many theories swirling through my mind right now, let me think for a second before I continue.

...

Alright. Wow. Okay, let's start with Healer Bennett, shall we? I think you actually managed to make me like him a little less. I could totally feel for Violet, I would've been angry to be put in a situation like that! Women totally aren't just arm candy! And if he is expecting that, then he picked the wrong girl d: but points for Violet for handling it so we'll even though she didn't like it!

I was surprised when Veronica asked to dance with Healer Bennett. I just didn't think they knew each other THAT well. But I was sort of glad about it because it gave James and Violet (aka Jamlet as I like to call them d: ) an excuse to dance together ^^ gah! why can't they just be together!!

BUT WHAT WAS THAT ENDING WITH VERONICA AND HEALER BENNETT??? What's going on ??? Blood test, my - if that wasn't a lie, I'm a purple hippogriff!! Argggh, I need to know!!!

Off to read the next one now!!!

-Hanna

Gryffindor - House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elenia Awkward Situations

7th July 2014:
Hello!

Haha, poor Violet, that's all I can say. She certainly manages to find herself in awkward situations!

I might have mentioned this before but I really, really like Adam. He's always there for Vi, even though she does not always tell him everything that's going on (x actually, I'd really like to know more about him! We don't really know THAT much about him!

Hey, drunken Freddie is back! I love him!

I take it the Wotters don't really like Veronica that much? At least judging by how they all acted. I'm still not sure what to think about her myself. I mean, she does not seem evil, not really. Different from James, that's for sure, and maybe insecure about her relationship, but I can't really blame her! Especially after hearing what she hold her sister!

Gah, seriously, Violet can't seem to get a break! You are torturing her too much (x

Oh, but I really love it how you keep throwing in details about her job all the time and actually showing how hard and stressful it is!

Can't wait for the gala! There's bound to be drama and more awkwardness!

Such a great chapter once again! You're amazing ^^

-Hanna

Gryffindor - House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>