Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Blinded By Youth
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 1 You Have A Lovely Nose

15th April 2016:
love love love! hilarious this is! post soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WoodenFences You Have A Lovely Nose

22nd March 2013:
Bravo, my dear! BRAVO!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bertie Botts Beans You Have A Lovely Nose

21st December 2012:
Love this story! I'm giving you a 10/10 which is pretty rare coming from me, so post the next chapter as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Goodness, thanks! I will, as soon as I finish the chapter I'm working on. It's already finished anyway. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by tragicYETmagic You Have A Lovely Nose

14th December 2012:
I really love this story so I hope you do continue to update :)
I can't wait to see what the Marauders are going to do.

xxx Magic

Author's Response: Thank you and believe me when I say I can't wait to get to that part of the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alex Will You Marry Me Jerry?

21st November 2012:
You keep spelling "though" as "tough" A simple mistake really, it was just bothering me a little :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I may make simple mistakes like that because English isn't my native language but I'll correct them as long as someone makes me notice so thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypottergirl55 Horse Head in Bed

9th November 2012:
loved it post again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I already did just waiting for it to get posted.

 Report Review

Review #7, by S_BERDOG_B Horse Head in Bed

8th November 2012:
LOVE your story so far!! Frankie is brilliant:) I'm a little bit dreamy and eccentric myself ummm make that a big bit, so i can relate. Update soon:)
Love Bear

Author's Response: Aren't we Potheads all a "bit" dreamy and eccentric? :) Thank you! I'll update soon, so soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookworm_hermione Train Rides Are Eventful and Fwoopers Are Annoying

9th October 2012:
"Oi! Leave her alone you Fwoopers!" I screamed with a shrill voice.

Hi-lar-i-ous. Man, i love that part! and i hope you update the chapter three soon. Can't wait for it. =)

Author's Response: Glad you loved it :) As soon as possible ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MyMagic Train Rides Are Eventful and Fwoopers Are Annoying

21st September 2012:
Bahha! this is great, and i think you should definitely continue this story! Please!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I sure will continue!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JoJo Train Rides Are Eventful and Fwoopers Are Annoying

21st September 2012:
This story sounds absolutely fantastic! Keep writing please!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter should be ready soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login