Reading Reviews for The Path of Two Souls
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yigit The Teacher

4th June 2013:
I just started to read your fanfic and its Great. I hope You have kept on writing and that you will update it soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by leave it The Teacher

18th December 2012:
what is taking you so long to upload?

 Report Review

Review #3, by shadowsok The Weight of Family

10th December 2012:
its a good story but there is some flaws like that merlin came after the founders and according to pottermore was in slytherin (probably because in legend his father was a demon). altho your story is ok i will add your wrap up of the events in 7 where really good, you might even want to expand on that and stick to it in a short story and send it to Rowling to get her opinion she might even use it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hogwartsheadmaster The Teacher

14th November 2012:
I would advise you to concentrate on the main part of the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Akash Parvatikar The Offer

4th November 2012:
Hey. Just make sure that you update early... and use "?" and "!" much more often.. great work!.. And ... write much lengthy chapters...

Author's Response: Thanks for the critisism. It's the only way to get better right. It took so long to update because I was waiting for someone who told me they would beta for me. I got tired of waiting so I just uploaded what I had. I try to keep the chapters under 3500 words maybe I should go for longer chapters. The next two are just over 3500. Chapter Ten, Eleven, and Twelve are written and will be uploaded as soon as the previous one is approved.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Akash Parvatikar Dueling for Newt's

24th October 2012:
Now... nice work... Best I've read..

Author's Response: Hope you enjoy the rest of it. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Akash Parvatikar Unlocking the Unconscious

24th October 2012:
Well honestly. this is the best fanfiction I've read so far.. and I sometimes think that JKR herself has written these... so great work!

Author's Response: Thank you, I could not think of a higher compliment

 Report Review

Review #8, by D2Diamond Enter the Phoenix

16th October 2012:
Very good. I haven't read anything like this, I'm very intrigued, please keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, hopefully there will be many cliffhangers to keep people guessing in this book.

 Report Review

Review #9, by D2Diamond Goblins and Galleons

16th October 2012:
Wonderfully written, and I love how you made Harry ungodly rich! I'm also looking forward to knowing more about Damon. Nicely done!

Author's Response: There are a bunch of plot twists and story lines coming out of Harry's of Harry's Vaults.

 Report Review

Review #10, by D2Diamond Relationships Resolved

15th October 2012:
Ohhh I'm intrigued about what that was between Ron and the Queen. Very nice chapter! I look forward to more!

Author's Response: That will be very interesting, honestly I have been cheating and writing that section early just so I can see what happens. That is wierd isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #11, by D2Diamond Whitewash

15th October 2012:
If this is your first time writing, then I'm taking a screen shot, so I can tell people in the future that I read your first story. That is after you've written a best seller novel, and become a millionaire.

Your first chapter is fantastic, it's worded correctly, and like an actual book, and not like a horrible D*sney after school tv special. (To many read like that)

Keep going, you're doing a great job!! 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. Your are my first reviewer and you need to understand how much that means too me. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login