54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by isa The Broken Knee

25th September 2016:
miss this story! please update :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove The Broken Knee

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hasane The Broken Knee

28th March 2016:
I hope you didn't take my previous review too hard! It was just something that was eating away at my mind. Anyways, this is a really cool story. I don't often see stories that have a Desi girl as the protagonist so that was pretty cool. I hope you find the time (and inspiration for that matter) to write the next few chapters in to update. Thanks for hearing me out!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hasane The Really Bad Eavesdropping Habit

28th March 2016:
Hmm... So far I'm liking it but I feel the 'friends with benefits' was a misunderstanding on Maggie's part. I felt like she just jumped to conclusions, and so I kinda felt bad for James. If it was clear to Maggie that was what he wanted then I'd understand. Like what I'm saying is that it should be implied accidentally and not what he did (acting a little bit strange) in the story because I felt like it was completely innocent with no implication behind it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ka The Broken Knee

16th January 2016:
This story keeps getting better and BETTER! I can not wait to find out what happens next! Keep up the great writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by moosey997 The James Sirius Potter Problem

9th December 2015:
I loved how he gave her the chocolate at the end. Bloody brilliant! I like this story :')
Moving on to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ybnjk The Broken Knee

8th December 2015:
hi.its been a long time no...hope to see this more often. i sound so akwrd in this sentence. lol

Author's Response: Yes, it has been! I hope to try to finish this soon, and I'll try not to abandon it like this past year and half.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lillypotter8264 The Really Bad Eavesdropping Habit

26th August 2014:
Plz update soon!!! Xx I luv this story so much and I've been waiting so long ( no offence I don't mean anything by that I understand x) and this story is so good...

Whine over ;) xx tho plz do update soon xxx lillypotter8264 x

Author's Response: Hello, love! So sorry that I've been MIA for such a long time. I'm going to be posting more often in the next few days, and a new chapter is already in queue.
Thank you for the patience and for reading!


 Report Review

Review #9, by howdoyounotlikeit The Egg Baby

18th April 2014:
I love this story. I can't remember any other time where I laughed as hard as this.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lillypotter8264 The Egg Baby

11th April 2014:
amazing!! really, really good.
I love it, especially how James is so protective of Maggie! it's so cute!
I also love how crazy her friends are, nit's brilliant! Plz, Plz, Plz write more soon, ill b waiting!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Perrie The Really Bad Eavesdropping Habit

18th October 2013:
PLEASE update soon, I really love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheRealSkeeter The Really Bad Eavesdropping Habit

11th September 2013:
Excellent chapter!! Can;t wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ChocChipFreak The James Sirius Potter Problem

1st September 2013:
I really liked this chapter! *__*
Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #14, by miluv The James Sirius Potter Problem

1st September 2013:
bahahahaha these things only happen to maggie lololol:D okay so update sonnn!
xox, miluv

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPManiacs The Prank On Potter

26th August 2013:
Cute cute cute! Update soon so I can keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Peeves soul mate The Prank On Potter

14th August 2013:
Woah this is amazing! Keep on writing or it may be the death of me!! ;) great work

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nell The Wedding

31st July 2013:
Please tell me some updates will be along soon! I'm in love with all of your stories!! :D Have been waiting since the day you put this up! lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by Leannadrobisforever The Wedding

19th June 2013:
It was a really funny so please update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by MaryAnn The Wedding

7th June 2013:
Fantastic story! Though I wish you gave a description of the dress

 Report Review

Review #20, by HURRY PLEASE! The Wedding

26th May 2013:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE.

Author's Response: Oh. Wow. Will do, soon :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by A Thousand New Lives The Wedding

26th May 2013:
Sigh* That girl is beyond dense -_- Anyways thast for updating so soon :D I love your stories :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by A Thousand New Lives The Wedding

26th May 2013:
Sigh* That girl is beyond dense -_- Anyways thast for updating so soon :D I love your stories :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by lovestings The Wedding

25th May 2013:
I just read all eight chapters and I'm in love! I cannot wait for more, girly! Hopefully you'll update soon. Such lovely writing!
- Lexi

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing this story :) A new chapter should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by i freaking love jp The Dress Shopping

24th May 2013:
Love it!! PLEASEEE UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nell The Dress Shopping

21st May 2013:
yay please please please update soon! It's so exciting when you do :D love all of your stories!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>