Reading Reviews for You and I
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RJ Almost Time

30th July 2013:
Awesome! I want more xxx ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm on it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MadEyeMoody2013 What just happened?

30th July 2013:
I like I. Does any body know how to favorite this

Author's Response: You just click on the story and under the description it should say 'add to favorites'

 Report Review

Review #3, by LRT Almost Time

29th July 2013:
I hope you finish soon! I love this story! I think it's great!

Author's Response: I'm writing more! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ButtSaggingtonForever Almost Time

29th July 2013:
That's really good write more

Author's Response: thanks :) i will

 Report Review

Review #5, by _Lumos_ Almost Time

29th July 2013:
Whoa, whoa, whoa, what!? THIS is the last chapter!? I'm gonna need another one right about now... so, uh yeeeaaah, get on that please :)

Author's Response: I'm on it! :) I just love Draco and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #6, by potter 69 Confessions of a Slytherin

24th September 2012:
Well, good job can't wait to know what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks!!:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by RavenclawStudent What just happened?

19th September 2012:
Meaning no offence, but it's 'You and I' and you made a few grammatical errors, it's also really OOC.

Author's Response: whats OOC and okay I change it thankS!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lexine Attracted to Granger

12th September 2012:
Awesome! And as you wrote "the shorter the chapters the more there will be." Please write some more!

Author's Response: I have tons written on my comp! I just have to wait for them to be validated! but thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Werewolf25 Attracted to Granger

11th September 2012:
Great chapter! Can't wait until another one comes out. And what will Ron think about Draco and Hermione.

Author's Response: Thanks! and you'll see ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Werewolf25 What just happened?

11th September 2012:
I liked the chapter very much but I do have 1 question. Didn't Crabbe died in the fire in the RoR?

Author's Response: Ya he did but I wanted to keep him alive because in like every other story I've read, Blaise is in it so I wanted to be different!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dramoine 4eva Head Boy and Head Girl

6th September 2012:
Nice one! :D
Update often though! :P

Author's Response: Thanks! And I will! but it takes so long to get validated!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Krupickaj What just happened?

3rd September 2012:
This story is going to be good! I can feel it :) I hope you update soon, this was a good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!:) and I will!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Claire What just happened?

3rd September 2012:
Pretty good but hermione repeats one of draco's lines near the end.

Author's Response: oops! :P Sorry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login