Reading Reviews for Who are you?
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shinichi Back to work?

23rd November 2012:
well is that lady PANSY? i think the person is pansy? is she?? oh plzz update very very soon.i am very impatient and moreover its about draco..he is kidnapped or something? oh god

Author's Response: lol I love your review haha I'm sorry to tell you that I cant give away the next chapter but I plan to have the next chapter out by Christmas. :) lol thank you so much for your review I really liked it haha :) xx :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sara McDonald Happy Birthday

20th November 2012:
I'm sorry, but this is gross.
Hermione would never ever EVER marry Draco Malfoy. EVER. It's revolting! What about Ron? J.K. Rowling DEFINITELY intended Ron to marry Hermione, this is a GROSS storyline.

Author's Response: I've sorry to hear that you didnt like my story...but the thing is, is that if you dont like Hermione and Draco together why read it? :) I'm just saying :) but I still thank you for your reaview :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by pottermaster97 Back to work?

20th November 2012:
oh my god i loved this chapter cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm very happy that you liked it :D xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by MadiMalfoy Back to work?

19th November 2012:
Hello there! Just a suggestion--slow the plot down a little bit and keep them all in character--Hermione & Draco seem a little awkward. Now, I know this is loosely based off of the vow, but be careful that you make it your own (and make sure to say it's based off of it to avoid plagiarism!) since this IS a fanfic. Otherwise, keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you I will make sure to do that next time :) and I'm trying to slow it down.key word is tey haha :) thank you so much for reviewing :) xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by cheshirecat23 Home?

17th November 2012:
Hi!
You have to register in the forums here (takes about a day to get validated) and then scroll down to the "Story help/information" section. There you will find "Beta Reading Offered/Wanted" under "Help Needed". Make sure you read the instructions there on how to post a request as there are specific rules.
Hope this helped. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by cheshirecat23 Waking up

16th November 2012:
St. Mongos, lol. ;)

You don't have a beta, do you? I think you might want to consider getting one, though. They are very helpful and usually also very nice and friendly people.
I know it's perfectly normal for a story to have spelling errors here and there (I have them in my stories too, which is why I'm having a beta fix them), but you have a lot of them: fiance (somehow can't make an accent on the e), husband, St. Mungo's, silence... just to name a few.
The idea for your story is interesting, so it's too bad that it has so many spelling mistakes in it. They make it hard to read the story sometimes. I spent ages trying to figure out what a 'feoncay' was, before I realized that you must have meant 'fiance'.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking your time to type this review :) I also want to point out that your right and I do not have a beta. But I wish that I had one. But I will try and fix all the spelling errors as soon as I can :) I'm also wondering how I get a beta because as you can tell I'm in need of one. :) haha Thank you agan so much and I'm also sorry that it was hard to read. I will try and fix that then maybe you will injoy my story then :) Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by cheshirecat23 Happy Birthday

16th November 2012:
You have this typo in your story summary. It's 'married', not 'marryed'. Thought I should let you know. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I will make sure I fix that as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by shinichi And she is your...WHAT?

10th November 2012:
aw.!!! cho chwet of u dear ! gave u hug to myself :) .

d chpt was 2 gud...eagerly waiting for d next chpt.

nd yes bout d fb page..hmmm.welll u can put it. :) 10/10

Author's Response: I hope to have the next chapter out before Christmas. And thank you so much for your reviews they mean so much to me :) xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by shinichi Home?

10th November 2012:
OMG!/hermoine did that!! cant beleive it! ur story is going 2 gud dear!
as usaul dramoine rockz 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so mch :) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by shinichi Waking up

9th November 2012:
nice chpt!!!.so sad hermoine lost her memory

Author's Response: Thank you :) It means a lot to me that you reviewed all the chapters :)xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by shinichi Happy Birthday

9th November 2012:
awww. :"( poor hermoine

Author's Response: I know I felt bad for doing that to her but it had to be done :( xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by MadiMalfoy And she is your...WHAT?

3rd November 2012:
As you said in your author's note, you do have some spelling/grammar errors. As a suggestion, I would slow down the story a little as well--put in more details and describe things more--that way it will be a)more appealing and b)flow a little better. Otherwise, I feel like this is loosely based off the movie The Vow? If not, watch it and you might have some good ideas for the rest of this story. Keep working on improving your writing, I know you can do it! Proofread each chapter before putting them up, and that might help with the spelling/grammar errors. Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much and yes it is kinda going off of the vow. And I will start taking things a lot slower and adding more detail in the story. Thank you so much for your review it helped a lot :) xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by pottermaster97 And she is your...WHAT?

20th October 2012:
love your story so much keep it going xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much and dont worry I will :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by choices Home?

29th September 2012:
i hope you continue this story for much longer it has such potential and don't be dishearted by not having many reviews per chapter because true fans will always read even if they don't review :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. This review means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffindorsword Home?

29th September 2012:
i hope i help to making this story longer! love it so very much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and just for you I will :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by prophet! Home?

29th September 2012:
this story is soo addictive!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I hope it woll be that way for you all the way till the end :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterwall Home?

29th September 2012:
aww it's sad what he did and she lost her friends for protecting herself and draco, poor hermione :( love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you and I will try to add some more background story on Hermione and Draco's friends and how they have no one (friend wise) :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by seeker7 Home?

29th September 2012:
this story has a voice and i can't wait to here more of it!

Author's Response: Thank you :) And I hope that voice is a loud one :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by gryffindorlovesslytherin Home?

29th September 2012:
i very much enjoy your story although i do wish the chapters were slightly longer!

Author's Response: Yes I do agree with you on that one and I will be trying to make the chapters a little longer :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by mytrygranger Home?

29th September 2012:
good! more please! love the story

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by granger_ Home?

29th September 2012:
this story is very enjoyable and i do hope their is more!

Author's Response: I promice you that there will be much more :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by shipdramione Home?

29th September 2012:
this story really is fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) This means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by guest Home?

29th September 2012:
love yur story so much can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you and I cant wait to type more for you guys :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by pottermaster97 Home?

29th September 2012:
more more more! pleaseee

Author's Response: I promice there will be more :) Thank you so much for your review it means a lot to me that you enjoy this story :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aria Happy Birthday

21st September 2012:
Wow this is so good I can't wait to read more of it I love that so many people have their own versions of how they wanted things to go.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Your review means a lot to me :) Hope you keep on reading =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login