Reading Reviews for Make You Feel My Love
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotter310 Heartbeat

30th August 2013:
Please, please continue with this story! I know you haven't updated for a year but I LOVE this story and I keep thinking about it!!! I can't wait for Rose to corner 'fake-andrews' and for her to see Scorpius again! Keep updating, it's a fantastic story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bellaboo Heartbeat

4th July 2013:
Holy shit how can you actually just stop the story there. SERIOUSLY!?!?! I BEG of you please Please PLEASE just finish this story! I don't think I could live without an ending!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xTimexTurnerx Heartbeat

21st May 2013:
I just read the entire trilogy today and it is incredible. You're a very talented writer and I have immensely enjoyed your work. That being said, I am dying inside because I am now all emotionally invested and you are leaving me on a cliff hanger. And you haven't updated for months and months and I'm terrified you will abandon this story and I will be heartbroken. Like Scorpius when he thought Rose was dead heartbroken. So please update! This tale is gripping and incredible and I need to know how it ends!

 Report Review

Review #4, by phoebe_s Heartbeat

16th March 2013:
HOW IS THIS THE LAST CHAPTER? DO YOU REALIZE WHAT YOU ARE DOING TO ME??? YOU MUST UPDATE. NOW. SERIOUSLY.
I love this story I JUST NEED THIS MADNESS TO END.
In a good way.
UPDATE.
please??

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheHallow Heartbeat

28th February 2013:
OH MAN!!! KEEP GOING! PLEASE PLEASE!!
I NEED this!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Allyce Heartbeat

20th January 2013:
Hello! I've just finished reading it all and I just wanted to tell you here that it was amazing. It is one of those stories that stay with you. Honestly, it was one of my favourite fanfictions. Everything was just perfect. I laughed, I cried, I learnt. I will read more of your stories and I'm pretty sure that I'll enjoy them all.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by tswinbanks@yahoo.co.nz Heartbeat

11th January 2013:
Arrerdrggigshsigsogdogsoysoyd kep writing!! I've been waiting months for the next one. Plleeeaasse?!

 Report Review

Review #8, by scoroselove98 Heartbeat

21st December 2012:
i've just spent my whole day reading this sequel of fanfic because i legit, couldn't stop myself from reading. and now i'm super sad that i have to wait for the next chapter but i'm excited because you actually have me hooked on your work. keep up the amazing work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avylon Heartbeat

25th November 2012:
Please update soon! I absolutely LOVE this series! (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by WishfulMuggle Heartbeat

17th November 2012:
Oh it has been far too long...and yay for The Fray!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriusly Love Sirius Heartbeat

15th November 2012:
Ah this is getting so good! i can't WAIT for the next update! So looking forward to it!
Really good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriusly Love Sirius Say (All I Need)

14th November 2012:
WOAH didn't expect that plot twist at the end!!! Must read more now!

Great three-quell by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brittany Heartbeat

12th November 2012:
OH.MY.GOSH. i think im having a freakout moment! i LOVE the series you've made of Rose&Scorpius please write more im dying to know what happens.

Author's Response: If you check my authors note on my page it has the information to get to any and all future or current chapters of this story since i am no longer using this site. Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm so glad you are attached to Rose and Scorpius!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Guest Heartbeat

3rd November 2012:
I was just wondering if something happened to chapter 5. I noticed that the chapters went 4 to 6, and I didn't know if a chapter was missing or if it was by accident, or I don't know, something had happened. Anyway if chapter 5 was deleted, would you mind reposting it? Oh and by the way, I've read Everthing Happens For a Reason, Don't You Remember, and Rumor Has It, and I'm currently reading Their Reason To Live, The Other Reality and this story and I just wanted to say that you're a really good author.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! The chapter was deleted, but if you look on my authors note there's the information on where you can read it. I actually didn't write 'Everything Happens for a Reason', 'The Other Reality', 'Their Reason to Live,' but I'm glad you enjoyed my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lucy Heartbeat

2nd November 2012:
OH MY GOD HAS SHE FIGURED IT OUT??? Update soon please, or I might die from the suspense :D I'm loving this story, keep it up! xx

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I unfortunately am not updating on this site any longer, but if you check my author's note the information is there for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonymous A Drop in the Ocean

25th October 2012:
I love this series! The stories are fantastic and I love Rose and Scorpius:) I have the story feed saved to my Google home page and it says there are two chapters that have been posted, but haven't shown up on the website... do you know why that is? I can;t wait to read them and the anticipation is killing me!!!

Author's Response: Okay it's because this website has invalidated them, so if you read my writers note you will see where you can read them as I am no longer posting on this website. I'm so glad you like this series! Hopefully I will be able to fight off this writers block and kick out another chapter. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dominika Heartbeat

25th October 2012:
How can you do it? How can you write such a gripping story?? :) Im more and more curious about their lives...I will say it again...youre pretty talented... AMAZING JOB :)

Author's Response: *sobbing hug* thank you so much! Unfortunately I will not be updating this story on this site any more but i will be updating on another so if you check my writers note it has all the information. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AlexFan Heartbeat

25th October 2012:
Oh my God, she found out it was Scorpius didn't she? DIDN'T SHE! I just know it, it sounds as if she realised that it was Scorpius.

TENSION!

Author's Response: LOL I'm glad you liked the tension! I would advise you to please read the writers note to see where the next chapter will be posted. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emma Heartbeat

24th October 2012:
A brilliant chapter!!! I really enjoyed it!!!
I was wondering whether you knew that chapter 5 hasn't been published online and when I click on the link it just says error.

Thank you

Author's Response: Yeah well, I'm kind of done with this website, because the publishers keep going through my older stories and invalidating them. So if you read my writers note it shows where I will be continuing this story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Maha Heartbeat

23rd October 2012:
Omg I hope she doesnt do anything crazy to him!! I want her to find out now!! And that was the best chapter by far, I have goosebumps!! Please update sooner! Cant wait for the mext chapter xx

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! Thank you for reading and reviewing! I will not be updating on this site but if you read my writers note i will be finishing this story on another fanfiction site. But I'm really glad you are excited for the next chapter. I should be writing it soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Flightdawn141 Heartbeat

23rd October 2012:
Chapter 5 is missing! Did you skip it? Because I don't want to read ch.6 if you are going to upload ch.5!:)

P.s.: love the story:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jazAttack Heartbeat

22nd October 2012:
i was awkwardly excited when i saw this updated, studying just had to wait just a little longer.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jen Heartbeat

22nd October 2012:
Rose is just too clever!

Awesome chapter, thanks :)

Author's Response: No thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AriesGirl40 Heartbeat

22nd October 2012:
Do you think she has guessed what he was trying to imply? lol Keep shakeing Rose :)

Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: She's too blinded by her own emotions to see what's right in front of her. It's funny since you know but she thinks she's going crazy. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by KateXXJohnston A Drop in the Ocean

22nd October 2012:
This chapter was fantastic as ever! I just recently started reading your stories in this little series. They are all three really great books. I hope to keep reading this one to see what happens to Rose and Scorpius. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am updating on another site as I am no longer working on this site, if you read my writer's note it should have all of the information there. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>