17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gobsmacked Heathen Yells

21st November 2012:
Cute! Keep writing. That's a demand ;) Lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by carellio Feeling Things Mentally, May I Add

14th November 2012:
Hey!
I really like this story, the writing flows really nicely and you have a nice writing style that lets the story be realistic yet funny at the same time! I like that :)
I like Rae as a character, and Rose. I find it kinda weird that they came friends so quickly though.. I mean, one second they hadn't spoken to each other and then the next they are practically bestfriends! But that's just my opinion... Now I'm feeling heaps judgemental. Sorry!
I'm not sure what I think of Al yet, I can't decide if he's actually really sweet down under or a jerk.
I do really like this and I can't wait to see what the next chapter unfolds, so here's hoping for a quick update! xox

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pottergirl7 Feeling Things Mentally, May I Add

13th November 2012:
Well I hope you get your guy!
And I really liked this chapter but there wasn't much internal comedic genius on Rae's part and I'm not quite sure about the POV change... Just thought I'd share some thoughts, it may just be me but I love criticism!
~Pottergirl7 (Jess)

Author's Response: No, constructuve critisim is great! I'm working on POV, hopefully I'll get the hang of switching them. And yeah, I'm trying to space out her humor a bit, you know the whole 'too much of a good thing' thing :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by rupertlover Feeling Things Mentally, May I Add

13th November 2012:
Yay, I'm so happy for a fast update!
I think it would be fine to skip ahead a few weeks :)
LOVE THIS CHAPTER!
xoxo
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Updating soon! :D thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beebee Feeling Things Mentally, May I Add

12th November 2012:
Nah, I think that it's fine to skip a few weeks, it would me nice to see how little or a lot things change in that amount of time, and omg i am so happy for you (with the guy you like an all) :D thanks for the amazing chapter!!

Author's Response: No problem and thanks for reviewing!! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rupetlover Rose Weasley and the Freckled Shoulders

12th November 2012:
Please please please update soon, I NEED to read the next chapter!! Xox
10/10

Author's Response: I'm updating right after I answer reviews! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rupertlover Spontaneously Unassembling Molecules

12th November 2012:
Omg this is one of the best stories I have read of next generation, and it's only the second chapter!!! I Love love love this!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rupertlover ( I'm too lazy to log in ) ;) Turn Visible? Just Add Rose

11th November 2012:
I love this so far, you are really good at writing!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm updating soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pottergirl7 Rose Weasley and the Freckled Shoulders

11th November 2012:
Well hello there! This was seriously funny! I loved how Rae was so against Rose changing/covering herself up. I also love the Al/Rae bits and I can't wait for the next chapter! I just have to know what's going to happen between them all! And I hope your week wasn't too bad. It's always hard settling in at first.
Please please please update as soon as possible!
~Pottergirl7

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I'm updating now so :D and my weeks are getting better so :D thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by feathers101 Rose Weasley and the Freckled Shoulders

11th November 2012:
Amazing new chapter ! Please please please write more! I love it so much! Rae is amazing and I love Rose so much!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by feathers101 Spontaneously Unassembling Molecules

11th November 2012:
I loved loved loved this chapter so so much! Can't wait to read the next one :) Please update again soon?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm updating now :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by feathers101 Turn Visible? Just Add Rose

11th November 2012:
I love Rae so much! Can't wait to read the next chapters :)

Author's Response: Thanks, they'll be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by FOREVERwithYOU Spontaneously Unassembling Molecules

11th November 2012:
I like it. A lot. I mean, Im not very picky usually, but it takes a good story to make me review nowadays. Keep writing! Honestly, you're funny. I like funny people. They make me laugh (that sounded superb dumb; sorry, it happens).

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you! :D I'm uploading a new chapter right now so hopefully it'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pottergirl7 Spontaneously Unassembling Molecules

10th November 2012:
Again great chapter!
About the banner, all you have to do is this:
On your hosting site (photobucket I'm guessing) go onto the image and it should say copy direct link. Click that and it'll automatically copy.
Then on your HPFF account go onto 'manage stories' and then where it says the name of your story and the chapters, click edit story (right next to the title)
It'll bring you to the summary. Now in the summary edit bit, (the tools) there'll be an icon with a picture of a mountain. Click on that and it'll say insert image. Then a box will come up and you need to copy & paste the url/link into the bar where it says URL. Once the link is there don't press ok just press the enter button on your keyboard.
It should appear in your summary, and then don't forget to credit the person who made it by saying thanks and then their name underneath or on top of your banner.
Okay I don't know how well I explained this but hopefully you'll work it out.
~Pottergirl7

Author's Response: Yes, I got it! Thank you so much! :) I'm hoping the next chapter will be up soon, so keep reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pottergirl7 Spontaneously Unassembling Molecules

9th November 2012:
Well hey hey! Oh yay *totally scores first reviewer spot again*. Ahem, anyway I loved it! I love her thoughts and feelings, she's the perfect comedienne.
On another topic, have you thought of getting a banner? They really attract a person to a story, having an eye-catching banner. If you need help on getting one, then reply and I'll give ya hand!
So overall, great chapter I really can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm updating it as we speak, but I have no promises on the validation, unfortunately! I'm so glad you like rae, I'm rather proud of her. On another topic, I have gotten a banner and I've hosted it and all-but I have no clue on how to upload it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bester_jester Turn Visible? Just Add Rose

26th August 2012:
Great start! Your writing is good, it makes me want to read more. Rae is going to be an awrsome character- I'm looking forward finding out more about her orphanage life etc.

Thanks for sharing

Author's Response: :D :D Thank you so very very very very much!! You seriously like my writing? Oh my gosh, my day has officially been made! I'm so glad you like Rae and in the next few chapters, I'm writing about her past so that shall be interesting, I do hope!! :D Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pottergirl7 Turn Visible? Just Add Rose

26th August 2012:
This is really good. I'm totally in love with Rae, she's just awesome! Keep writin, and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: AHH!! First review ever!!! Thank you so so much!! I've got the next 2 chapters written and the 2nd one is just about to be put through validation! :D Thanks so very much for putting a huge smile on my face!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login