Reading Reviews for The Bed Problem
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pinkxhouses The Bed Problem

9th September 2013:
I really enjoyed reading this story! Thanks for writing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nefer The Bed Problem

23rd January 2013:
Awesome oneshot! god! amazing! i liked the fact that was really long, almost as a short story.
You are very talented.
Congrats

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracoooo! The Bed Problem

24th December 2012:
it was Marvelous...!
WoW!
thats all i could say...! :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by confusedlover The Bed Problem

24th November 2012:
very lovely.

that ending was so beautiful! So beautiful! the whole story was. i enjoyed this very much and really like your writing style. this story flowed nicely and plot had an original twist to it that made it even better. wonderful job! keep up the amazing writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Seacoastmuggle The Bed Problem

4th November 2012:
I read this because I'm a fan of Draco/Hermione. I'm also a fan of sexy one-shots with a good amount of skin & not a lot of depth.
This however, is not one of those "one-shots", and was so worth the 19 pages of paper it printed on. Thank you for reminding me the heart is what really keeps these two so interesting. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by clarinetfreak The Bed Problem

21st September 2012:
As I am an unabashed romance reader, I thoroughly enjoyed this. Your wording was very intentional, and your grammar was impeccable. Thank you for an awesome read!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you enjoyed it! If you liked this, then I am adamant in my belief that you will love my upcoming oneshot, its a Draco/Hermione Romance/Tragedy/Angst, its going to be lengthy, but it will be written to the best of my ability! Read it when I post it! :D
Thank you for the review, compliment and read :)
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #7, by written original The Bed Problem

8th September 2012:
So, basically all Hermione needed to fix her nightmares was a bit of... I'm sorry, it was a great story and all. The last part had me rolling though. I'm just laughing. Wonderful job though.

Author's Response: Kind of, although it's more deeper than that, it has more meaning than sex.
Thanks anyway for the review and read!

~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #8, by KindlyYours The Bed Problem

6th September 2012:
You write very well, such a simple fic written so exquisitely! Please write more! I love your work!

Author's Response: Thanks!
-RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Draco579 The Bed Problem

5th September 2012:
This is fantastic! You're a brilliant writer(:

Author's Response: Thank you!
-RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #10, by PotionsApprentice The Bed Problem

5th September 2012:
I really don't know what to say. Just... wow. I can't believe you wrote a whole year in one chapter and still managed to have an epic plotline. This was really great, really really great. YOU MADE ME CRY.
Yeah thanks for that by the way.
No seriously, it was wonderful, well done :)

Author's Response: Umm, thank you. And sorry for the tears but I'm glad you enjoyed it though! Thanks for the review :)
-RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Angel The Bed Problem

5th September 2012:
oh my !!! this was one of the best stories i read I loved it so much please write another one like this please I LOVE IT SO MUCH!

Author's Response: Unfortunately, I am not able to duplicate any storylines, but I assure more stories from me.
Thanks a lot for the review, it meant a lot! :)
-RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #12, by gran/ger The Bed Problem

5th September 2012:
I rarely review one shots for some unfathomable reason; but this story is so worth it! I'll be looking out for more of your work, as I enjoyed this so much. Kudos to you and I look forward to more of same.

Author's Response: Really? I prefer to read oneshots; that's why most of my stories are oneshots.
Thank you very much, you're a wonderful reviewer and I'm greatful for the review.
Thanks again!
-RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #13, by sarahkay502 The Bed Problem

4th September 2012:
For a short story this was amazing. You were able to put a whole year into one chapter, without it feeling like it was rushed. I loved the story and look forward to reading more that you write. A perfect 10/10 in my book.

Author's Response: Thank you! Thanks very much! Your review meant a lot to me!
Thanks for the review.
-RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login