Reading Reviews for Lost
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mandelkakan London

13th May 2014:
Please keep writing this story. I am really interested in Draco's but also in Hermione's character development. It is an intriguing story and I'd love to read the rest of it!
I read your other fanfic, "Love Rules" and it is one of my absoulte favourites so far! So I believe that this one can turn out to be just as good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by evaseber London

20th October 2013:
Are you going to update the story? I'm enjoying it, please don't abandon it :(

Author's Response: I will eventually! Life is getting in the way, and I keep finding excuses not to write :P

But thank you for reading! I promise I won't abandon it.


 Report Review

Review #3, by lindslo2012 London

20th June 2013:
Oh my GOODNESS. What a wonderful story you have going. I love it! :) You are an amazing writer, I will continue to read your story.

Author's Response: Ooh thank you so much for your lovely review and for taking the time to read my little story. The next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by evaseber London

20th June 2013:
This is really amazing, I hope you can update soon - can't wait! Draco has been so horrible, but I keep feeling that it isn't all because he's prejudiced about blood and all that, especially since he gave his coat to Hermione. Maybe it's because he's stressed about his mom? Not to mention others being prejudiced against him. Hope to find out more soon!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Draco is complicated, hey? Wouldn't be a good story if he wasn't ;)

I'll update ASAP! Thanks for taking the time to read and review, I appreciate it so much!


 Report Review

Review #5, by miluv London

22nd May 2013:
his mum has cancer doesn't she? aw:(
update (for real) soon!! love this and you:)

Author's Response: Aww you're such a sweetie! I love you too ^.^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lululaaa London

6th May 2013:
Ah may zing. I love this so much! Can't wait til you update.

Malfoy's mum was an interesting twist - why is she in a muggle hospice?

I wonder how Hermione will react to getting answers.

Author's Response: Aw wow thanks so much!

She's dying of a currently-unknown-by-Hermione sickness. Reasons why she's in a muggle hospice and not a wizarding one will be apparent soon!

Thanks heaps for your review, more chapters to come soon!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dramione <3 Detention

26th March 2013:
I really like this so far :) Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aww thanks very much! Next chapter will be up soonish. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Just Another Harry Potter Fan Detention

24th March 2013:
Please,PLEASE write more! I am literally begging! I loved this more than you could imagine! It was great!

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much! You're lovely

 Report Review

Review #9, by Just Another Harry Potter Fan Detention

24th March 2013:
Please,PLEASE write more! I am literally begging! I loved this more than you could imagine! It was great!

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much! You're lovely

 Report Review

Review #10, by Just Another Harry Potter Fan Painful processes

22nd March 2013:
That was AMAZING! Excuse me, but, I have to read on...

Author's Response: Wow thanks very much! I'm glad to hear it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lady in Red Detention

22nd March 2013:
I seriously hope Hermione chooses Draco. Anyway, great job! You are very talented!

Author's Response: Even though I know what happens, I'm actually in two minds about who she should choose!

Thanks very much for your lovely review, and I hope you keep reading.


 Report Review

Review #12, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Conversations

28th February 2013:
oh please update soon! im hooked!

Author's Response: Hello :-) I'll update very soon! Thanks so much for reading and for the lovely review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hogwartsishome Conversations

24th February 2013:
Great once again! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I love that you've reviewed every chapter, it's super appreciated. I've already written the next chapter, but I just need to wait until a chapter from another story is validated first.

Thanks for taking so much time out of your day, and I hope you keep reading later on! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hogwartsishome Confusion

24th February 2013:
I love it! The characterisation and plot line is so good and I can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: Ahh thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hogwartsishome Shattering

24th February 2013:
It's getting so good, can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Hehe yay! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hogwartsishome Encounters

24th February 2013:
I'm enjoying the story and I like how you've characterised Hermione and Malfoy, I think you've done it well.

Author's Response: Thank you yet again :) the first few chapters are always a bit difficult to nail important character interaction. I'm glad you think I'm doing alright.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hogwartsishome Struggling

24th February 2013:
I've got to say you've got a really interesting concept and I can't wait to see where it leads!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Dramiones but so many are becoming generic and cliched. So hopefully this will be a Dramione with a twist.

Thank you for reviewing again!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Hogwartsishome Painful processes

24th February 2013:
Love this first chapter, reminds me very much of The Vow. I think the interactions between characters are spot on and I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Now you've said that, I can totally see a (very unintended) resemblance! I love that bit of the movie - she's really confused and scared and lonely. I'm flattered that you're making a comparison.

Thanks so much for your lovely review, I'm really glad you like the story so far.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Looove Confusion

20th February 2013:
Ahh more Draco, awesome! I can't believe how amazing this story is, you're super talented. Her poor parents, I hope they get there memory back

Author's Response: Aww thank you very much. You'll just have to wait and see in regards to her parents!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Looove Shattering

20th February 2013:
I love how close the trio still are, despite hermiones memory loss. And the part when she first sees her dad and he doesn't recognize her.. Heartbreaking!

Author's Response: You need your friends to get you through tough times. The boys are trying to help wherever hermione will let them. I love her dad, it was quite sad writing this chapter. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Looove Encounters

20th February 2013:
Eek he gave her his coat! Their interaction was SO well done.
And I loved the conversation with Ron too. So good!

Author's Response: Aww thank you. Ron is feeling a bit over protective and lost at the moment, I thought he played his part pretty well in this chapter. Draco was actually nice in this chspter, but don't expect that forever! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Looove Struggling

20th February 2013:
Neville was lovely! And the first mention of Draco made me squeal a bit. Subtle, but very well done. Poor Lavender!

Author's Response: I always thought that after the war, Neville would be a much bigger person. Very confident and brave. Poor lavender :(

 Report Review

Review #23, by Looove Painful processes

20th February 2013:
Great introduction! Very descriptive without being too over the top. Almost believable, if they weren't magical people in a nonexistent hospital haha

Author's Response: Thank you! One of my biggest motivators is making sure my characters are believable. It's a relief to hear you think they are!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Looove Conversations

20th February 2013:
Wow, well done. You're such a good writer! I really love this so far. It was super angsty at the start, but now it's evened out a lot which is good. Please update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your amazing reviews! I really appreciate them. I just read my own writing from start to where it is currently, and you're so right - she is super angsty! Hopefully it's not as bad now that she's feeling a bit more in control.

I've already written the next chapter, now it's just a matter of waiting for my other story's chapter to be validated. Thanks again for reading, and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story when it's updated.


 Report Review

Review #25, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Conversations

8th February 2013:
So well written, I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you think so. Thank you for your review! I'll update very soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>