Reading Reviews for Chasing Fate
  
157 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ashley An Excuse To Be Close

15th November 2014:
Please update this story is so good. I really want to see how it ends

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnj An Excuse To Be Close

15th November 2014:
Pleaaase update i am dying this story is so good and i dont want it to end like this. I MUST KNOW WHAT HAPPENS :( haha sorry but please updatr soon love

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cie An Excuse To Be Close

27th August 2014:
I really hope you update soon. Don't forget about us!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfflover1 An Excuse To Be Close

14th July 2014:
I know its been a long time since you've updated this story. Are you planning on writing more? Please do!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TaylorRose An Excuse To Be Close

4th July 2014:
I love this story! Please,please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma An Excuse To Be Close

22nd June 2014:
Are you ever coming back?! I'm so curious

Author's Response: Yes! Yes I am, I will I promise, I am writing as we speak =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kimmeh An Excuse To Be Close

18th June 2014:
You really need to update this story.

Author's Response: Don't worry I will! =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by sry An Excuse To Be Close

17th June 2014:
i hope you decide to continue this story!!

Author's Response: I have been busy with work recently but I am hoping to get a chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mconti25 An Excuse To Be Close

6th June 2014:
Great story! I want an update too! Im a huge dramoine fan but im kinda cheering for Dean! Please upload soon

Author's Response: I'm kind of cheering for Dean too but you will have to wait and find out what happens. I will don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by theWICKEDone The Grieving Fiance

12th May 2014:
Merlin I love this story!!! I haven't given up on you by the way.. Just thought I would drop by and let you know you still have fans that love you and want to see this story completed!! It's literally one of my favs and would hate to see it go in the abandoned pile!! I simply have to know what happens!

All my love,
theWICKEDone

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chantale An Excuse To Be Close

6th March 2014:
Very good but i'm trying to figure out why you haven't put up a new chapter in over a year?

Author's Response: I read this and was like... no you are not right it has no way been a year...then I checked and you are right! I can't believe it has been that long, so much has happened in this last year to distracted me (Uni finals, graduating, moving home, moving out of home again, getting a new job). I still want to write but until I get proper internet I can't upload anything so I promise at some point it will be updated!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Taif Milner An Excuse To Be Close

26th January 2014:
i just reread Facing Fate and i wanted to check back up on this story and im curious when are yhu gnna finish it? i no its hard work writing a story and i have given up a few of my own but i just wanted yhu to know tht this fanfic is great and i hope yhu finish it soon instead of giving up and abandoning it. it truly is worth the work tht i know yhu put into it becuz i just love it!

Author's Response: Thank you, and don't worry, I will.

 Report Review

Review #13, by theWICKEDone An Excuse To Be Close

5th October 2013:
I can't wait to find out what happens next please post soon!

Author's Response: I will, very soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ju Hana An Excuse To Be Close

12th July 2013:
I have been reading few draco/hermione pairing stories and found that both of your work are the best! As per others had mentioned, please please come up with the rest of the chapters a.s.a.p. Consider me dead as for your story to revive me back..lol

Author's Response: Thanks =D I'm really glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dalarifat An Excuse To Be Close

16th May 2013:
YOU SHOULD WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER SOON OR I'LL BE DIE BECAUSE OF CURIOSITY!

Really, it's an amazing story! I've read facing fate and then chasing fate for the last two hours, and I must admit I really hate to see it stopped here! I want more! Give us more! Give us more! :D

What I love about your stories is you don't always give us readers what we want, you could always write happy endings between Draco and Hermione but you didn't, and I'm really glad you didn't, because if you did then there would be no chasing fate, and I wouldn't so curious and mad that I have to wait for the next chapter.

I'm waiting for the next chapter! Please write it soon, and please, do not ever, EVER, abandon it!

108465121485563/10
Dala ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading. And I am so glad you like it for all the right reasons! =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Heather An Excuse To Be Close

10th May 2013:
Hopefully you can update soon it's a great story. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dystanyrose31 An Excuse To Be Close

23rd April 2013:
I am really enjoying your story. I have also favoured your first part. You asked last chapter what we would like to see happen, quite honestly I can't see Hermione leaving Dean unless he dies or ends up cheating on her with a healer. That being said I like the whole lead up with the "Master" and the dark and mysterious of who he is. I think it is Lucuis Malfoy, or Lestrange. However another thing I would like to see happen would be Hermione actually kidnapped and Draco be the one to find her. Or Draco and her find Romeo and Juliette again, without the dying part. I think in this story Hermione should end up with Draco's baby, and him not believe her at first that it is his to add to the drama of the situation and danger(getting kidnapped while preggers).

Again I would to end this with a keep going I love your story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. And thank you so much for the ideas =D they really help

 Report Review

Review #18, by HeyMrsPotter An Excuse To Be Close

5th April 2013:
Oh my goodness please either update this or seven moments or both!! I'm practically dying here!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Faith Desiray Miller An Excuse To Be Close

3rd April 2013:
you know your a great writer...i want the end 2 come quickly becuz i wnna c who she stayz with but then again i dnt want the end 2 come becuz i dnt want it 2 be over...i think shes gnna be with Draco i mean u culd tell they were totally in love.at least i want her 2 be with Draco...anyway ur a great writer and this is a great storty...

 Report Review

Review #20, by kait_mcfly An Excuse To Be Close

21st March 2013:
Please add more chapters!!! I read both of these in two days and I NEED more!!! It's a really incredible story!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dramione An Excuse To Be Close

16th March 2013:
Omg i love your story can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lucy An Excuse To Be Close

28th January 2013:
spent the whole day reading facing fate and this!! absolutely brilliant, please write more asap :) It's actually really well written and very believable, love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kiersten1218 An Excuse To Be Close

25th January 2013:
Please hurry with the next chapter haha :) Awesome story so far.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gina Engagement Rings and Chocolate Milkshakes

17th January 2013:
I hope you write more of this story. It is really good and I want to know the ending.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elyse Out Of The Ashes

14th January 2013:
Uh. Draco is so awesome! I wanna date him. :).
Good old Harry, always doing the wrong thing! I can't wait to read the next chapter! I will go do that now... :).
BTW, I love this fan fiction!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>