Reading Reviews for Prejudice
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Strawberries202 Mum?

21st June 2014:
To be honest I don't understand why there isn't a lot of reviews for this story. This story is so passionate, sad and wonderful all rolled into one; it shows the other "side" of the story you could say. This is actually one of the few stories that shows what things were like for those people on the "dark" side of the war, which for whatever reason people do not really chose to write about (it's just sad really.) This will forever be one of my most favorite stories ever written on this site. So, to see that you haven't taken the time or have lost inspiration, to continue this story after about two years (give or take a few) saddens me immensely. However, I hope that you have taken into consideration of my words and will at least try to finish this story; and yes, I do know that there are not many that truly like or favorite this story, I know that, but will you just for the sake of the ones that do love this story, continue it?

Author's Response: You have inspired me to finish this story. I will try my best. After I finish Chapter 8 I'm going to go back and edit the other seven. Thank you for the beautiful review. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by BBWotter Mum?

28th October 2012:
:'( that's all I have to say for now, oh and this story is pretty AMAZING! :'(

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vanessa Staying with the Weasley's

24th October 2012:
I think this is an awesome story! Please update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hushpuppy Sabotage

14th September 2012:
From the way you have written this, it seems obvious the James Potter was the one using the Map under the Invisibility Cloak and thus was the one who assaulted Clover. If not, then surely he leant the Cloak and Marauders'' Map to someone so that they could assault her.

Author's Response: You seem really intelligent, but it actually wasn't James. Believe it or not, he wasn't that cruel. It was someone else though - keep your eyes open for them. It could be anyone!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lea Hermione Weasley

30th August 2012:
Omg. This officially is my favorite story. can`t wait for your update. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by daydreamer12 Hermione Weasley

29th August 2012:
Good story so far! Can't wait for you to develop all the characters a bit. I really liked the interaction of the Golden trio-it made me laugh. Update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma Clover Nott

21st August 2012:
You're story is AWESOME!
Please please write more!!!
I really love the story right now and it is a brilliant plot line of her being really smart :D
I don't think there are enough Slytherin characteristics in her though. At the moment, I can see Ravenclaw, Hufflepuff and Grifindor but not Slytherin.
Her back story is good as well and hopefully we will find out more about how she feels about her father being in Azkaban.
Update soon,
Emma
9/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Echogirl Clover Nott

20th August 2012:
It's pretty good, but I think James and Fred's actions seem a little too exaggerated. I think that they should hold a deep resentment and hatred towards slytherins, but the whole 'what should we subject nott and montague to today' was over the top. Otherwise great story line and characters.

Author's Response: Ok, I know this is probably the LATEST response in the world, but I really want to respond. Yeah, um, it's been a year since I wrote this and reading it now, I can see that their bullying is a little over the top. Don't worry, I'll tone it down.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lea Clover Nott

20th August 2012:
i love it. can`t wait for your update. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login