Reading Reviews for Daddy's Girl
  
163 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yippu Lust

15th December 2014:
update it bitch. like imma try and finish this but u aint lettin me motherfucker. yall pussy ass bitches aint ever finish yo work. fucking asscunt

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleMissStoryteller Lust

27th October 2014:
Oh bloody hell!! I love this so freaking much!! Can't wait till the next update and good luck with any school you've got right now

 Report Review

Review #3, by chickenaddiction Lust

16th October 2014:
update for the love of humanity! THIS STORY IS SO BRILLIANT I JUST CANT EVEN PLEASE DO SOMETHING.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyFlower_x Lust

28th September 2014:
I can see this story hasn't been updated in a while but I would just really love it if you restarted it? It's really good - I'm hooked and I love the characters! Please if you still use this site please re-look at this story and finish it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by pies Lust

23rd September 2014:
Please update,I love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sabrina Lust

21st September 2014:
Wow, you haven't updated in almost a year!! 10th october, today's the 21st September. Wow it's been a fast year! Feels only like yesterday this story was on the "most recent" list. I always anticipated your updates with this story! Hopefully you'll come back because this story is awesome, and I haven't read it in a year but I still know the plots and stuff. I want to know what happens!!! Please come back xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by sleepingcarrots Betrayal

21st July 2014:
The beat up land rover is my favorite part so far! LOVE IT! So pumped

 Report Review

Review #8, by SwiftPotterhead Lust

14th July 2014:
Please update! This is one of my absolute favourite stories and is too good to not be continued! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by amuggle_ephemeral_tale Enjoyment

27th April 2014:
"perspiring, no matter how important you are, is inevitable in this weather."

I don't know if your aim was to write satire but if it is then kudos. The language is captivating and so engaging. Beautiful. She is such a snob but yet so genuine that one cant help but sympathise with her and Albus such a contrast to her character, it lends a charm to your tale.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spyci Lust

21st April 2014:
It is 3:05 in the morning and I could've sworn I only started this fic like ten minutes ago, when it was still midnight, and when I realised there were no chapters left for me to read, I'm pretty sure I came close to tears. On a more serious note; this story is genuinely so original and fantastically written it makes me want to cry. Please update or the waterworks will come.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Serendipity1234 Lust

21st April 2014:
They are so adorable!! I love Albus and Flora so much. The whole Harrison revelation really threw me for a loop but it makes sense and I feel like I understand Flora a lot more now. I love how Flora and Albus are trusting each other in so many ways -with their protection, their reputations with their families, secrets of their lives they never tell anyone else...they seem to find comfort in confiding in each other. And I can't help but suspect (hope) that all of Albus's remarks about other girls he's been with are him covering up the feelings that have been developing for Flora. He doesn't cuddle with other girls, he doesn't do this or that, but he does it with Flora. And they aren't together, but he cares about her and he likes her. And the vice versa. And they are special to each other and my new otp and I'm in love with this story right now so please update soon!!!
I have so many weird, random theories about this mystery lady that's stalking Flora but I highly doubt any of them are right. So she could be getting revenge on Flora's dad. Maybe she wants his power or he used his power to ruin her life. Maybe she's related to the family. Maybe she dated Flora's dad. She's probably too young for that. Maybe she wants to ransom Flora to get power or to make her dad have to do something. I really have no idea but it's kind of fun guessing.
Great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Serendipity1234 Lust

21st April 2014:
They are so adorable

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hey Lust

23rd March 2014:
I love this story, I hope you write a new chapter soon. You're an amazing writer.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Taylor Lust

24th February 2014:
Please please pelaaase update son!! This is too good a story to leave unfinished!! I love how you've written this xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Diya Lust

19th January 2014:
PLEASE update soon. I love this story a lot. Its different and fun. Flora is a bit weird but i kind of like she's so different from other oc's. Can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by helpwillalwaysbegiven Lust

16th December 2013:
OH MY MERLIN ALBUS IS SO SWEET AND PERFECT AND CUTE AND UGH I CAN'T EVEN I LITERALLY GOT BUTTERFLIES IN MY STOMACH READING THE ENDING OF THE PREVIOUS CHAPTER AND THE BEGINNING OF THIS ONE I'M SO LAME WHATEVER AND THAT WOMAN IS SCARY AS HELL WHAT IS GOING ON UGH I LOVE THIS SO MUCH PLEASE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hedwig_Pie Lust

8th November 2013:
OMG IVE ACTUALLY NEVER READ SUCH AN ADORABLE COUPLE!
we see more of the evil killer woman. albus is so macho, u know, punching evil killer lady and whatnot. and he even put socks on flora's feet. SOCKS! THAT'S JUST ADORABLE. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! YOU HAVE TO! i just started this story today and i finished it today coz its so good! please update :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hedwig_Pie Hysterics

8th November 2013:
you and your cliffhangers woman! loving it so far; the plot is actually amazing

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hedwig_Pie Confusion

7th November 2013:
OMG i don't think you understand how amazing this story is because it is SO AMAZING! I ACTUALLY LOVE IT SO MUCH! NEVER STOP WRITING ITS SOOO GOOD :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lissette Lust

24th October 2013:
I really enjoyed this chapter. I can't wait for the next one! But I also want you to update Bang. I like that story line A LOT.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Lust

21st October 2013:
I cannot compute how much I ship these two and how much I squealed during this because of how flipping cute they are
PLEASE UPDATE SOON PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Zqad Lust

19th October 2013:
You are an amazing story teller. This chapter was perfect. I hope we are saved from unnecessary angst in the future too. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kaya Lust

12th October 2013:
I'm so in love with this story!
Albus and Flora are so perfect :')
Update soon please xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by rez Lust

11th October 2013:
oh lord
so many feels! I can't get over this story, its freakin amazing.. omg just, the feels! I've really started to love flora now, And albus has always been adorable., Well not really but he's getting there I suppose :P love love love this, so excited for the next

 Report Review

Review #25, by riddikulus11 Lust

11th October 2013:
Hi! I just wanted to say that this fanfic is one of my favourite work in progress at the moment! Every time I see its updated, I'm so excited to see what's going to happen next. The characters are definitely not two-dimensional and I've grown to like Flora more even though I found her a bit annoying at the start because of her personality. You write really well and I can't wait for more :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>