Reading Reviews for Daddy's Girl
  
157 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sleepingcarrots Betrayal

21st July 2014:
The beat up land rover is my favorite part so far! LOVE IT! So pumped

 Report Review

Review #2, by SwiftPotterhead Lust

14th July 2014:
Please update! This is one of my absolute favourite stories and is too good to not be continued! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by amuggle_ephemeral_tale Enjoyment

27th April 2014:
"perspiring, no matter how important you are, is inevitable in this weather."

I don't know if your aim was to write satire but if it is then kudos. The language is captivating and so engaging. Beautiful. She is such a snob but yet so genuine that one cant help but sympathise with her and Albus such a contrast to her character, it lends a charm to your tale.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spyci Lust

21st April 2014:
It is 3:05 in the morning and I could've sworn I only started this fic like ten minutes ago, when it was still midnight, and when I realised there were no chapters left for me to read, I'm pretty sure I came close to tears. On a more serious note; this story is genuinely so original and fantastically written it makes me want to cry. Please update or the waterworks will come.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Serendipity1234 Lust

21st April 2014:
They are so adorable!! I love Albus and Flora so much. The whole Harrison revelation really threw me for a loop but it makes sense and I feel like I understand Flora a lot more now. I love how Flora and Albus are trusting each other in so many ways -with their protection, their reputations with their families, secrets of their lives they never tell anyone else...they seem to find comfort in confiding in each other. And I can't help but suspect (hope) that all of Albus's remarks about other girls he's been with are him covering up the feelings that have been developing for Flora. He doesn't cuddle with other girls, he doesn't do this or that, but he does it with Flora. And they aren't together, but he cares about her and he likes her. And the vice versa. And they are special to each other and my new otp and I'm in love with this story right now so please update soon!!!
I have so many weird, random theories about this mystery lady that's stalking Flora but I highly doubt any of them are right. So she could be getting revenge on Flora's dad. Maybe she wants his power or he used his power to ruin her life. Maybe she's related to the family. Maybe she dated Flora's dad. She's probably too young for that. Maybe she wants to ransom Flora to get power or to make her dad have to do something. I really have no idea but it's kind of fun guessing.
Great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Serendipity1234 Lust

21st April 2014:
They are so adorable

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hey Lust

23rd March 2014:
I love this story, I hope you write a new chapter soon. You're an amazing writer.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Taylor Lust

24th February 2014:
Please please pelaaase update son!! This is too good a story to leave unfinished!! I love how you've written this xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Diya Lust

19th January 2014:
PLEASE update soon. I love this story a lot. Its different and fun. Flora is a bit weird but i kind of like she's so different from other oc's. Can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by helpwillalwaysbegiven Lust

16th December 2013:
OH MY MERLIN ALBUS IS SO SWEET AND PERFECT AND CUTE AND UGH I CAN'T EVEN I LITERALLY GOT BUTTERFLIES IN MY STOMACH READING THE ENDING OF THE PREVIOUS CHAPTER AND THE BEGINNING OF THIS ONE I'M SO LAME WHATEVER AND THAT WOMAN IS SCARY AS HELL WHAT IS GOING ON UGH I LOVE THIS SO MUCH PLEASE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hedwig_Pie Lust

8th November 2013:
OMG IVE ACTUALLY NEVER READ SUCH AN ADORABLE COUPLE!
we see more of the evil killer woman. albus is so macho, u know, punching evil killer lady and whatnot. and he even put socks on flora's feet. SOCKS! THAT'S JUST ADORABLE. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! YOU HAVE TO! i just started this story today and i finished it today coz its so good! please update :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedwig_Pie Hysterics

8th November 2013:
you and your cliffhangers woman! loving it so far; the plot is actually amazing

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hedwig_Pie Confusion

7th November 2013:
OMG i don't think you understand how amazing this story is because it is SO AMAZING! I ACTUALLY LOVE IT SO MUCH! NEVER STOP WRITING ITS SOOO GOOD :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lissette Lust

24th October 2013:
I really enjoyed this chapter. I can't wait for the next one! But I also want you to update Bang. I like that story line A LOT.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Lust

21st October 2013:
I cannot compute how much I ship these two and how much I squealed during this because of how flipping cute they are
PLEASE UPDATE SOON PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Zqad Lust

19th October 2013:
You are an amazing story teller. This chapter was perfect. I hope we are saved from unnecessary angst in the future too. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kaya Lust

12th October 2013:
I'm so in love with this story!
Albus and Flora are so perfect :')
Update soon please xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by rez Lust

11th October 2013:
oh lord
so many feels! I can't get over this story, its freakin amazing.. omg just, the feels! I've really started to love flora now, And albus has always been adorable., Well not really but he's getting there I suppose :P love love love this, so excited for the next

 Report Review

Review #19, by riddikulus11 Lust

11th October 2013:
Hi! I just wanted to say that this fanfic is one of my favourite work in progress at the moment! Every time I see its updated, I'm so excited to see what's going to happen next. The characters are definitely not two-dimensional and I've grown to like Flora more even though I found her a bit annoying at the start because of her personality. You write really well and I can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by hollysmith Lust

11th October 2013:
I'm really confused about what happened after they apparated. He took her to a new hotel and left her? I thought he couldn't leave her side. But he was able to go get the car and the bags? Also, how was she so incapacitated? What happened to her that made her act weird?

This story is so great. You're characters have depth that I think is rare in fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AlexFan Lust

11th October 2013:
I freaked out when I saw this because yay! The way that Flora reacted was not what I expected at all though. I would've joint she might've freaked out but your way was better.

And Albus and Flora are so cute together like oh my God I can even what is this! Of course, they've probably got a long way to to in actually getting very far. They've both got issues that they need to sort through. Is there a reason for why Albus doesn't do the whole love business?

And gosh, James' fiancé sounds absolutely horrible. I can see why Albus doesn't like her, she sounds very controlling and mean. She's overreacting if she thinks that Albus should get disowned just for drinking. I'm actually curious as to how Harry and the rest of the family puts up with her without upsetting James.

And yes! The plot is picking up and more action is going on which is great because that men's things are gettin evenlre interesting than they already are!

I'm excited to see where Albus and Flora are headed though and what goes on next (naturally, just like any other reader of yours).

 Report Review

Review #22, by SundayGirl Lust

10th October 2013:
Oh my god that was so sweet at the end!!! But oh my god that woman terrifies me!! I can't wait for the next chappy your writing is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Epic Lust

10th October 2013:
I WAS SO EXCITED WHEN I SAW THIS STORY AT THE TOP OF MY PAAAGE.
AND I LOVED THIS CHAPTER. IT'S AMAZING. I LOVE FLORA AND ALBUS. FALBUS. ALORA.
WOOO

 Report Review

Review #24, by taps_017 Enjoyment

27th September 2013:
Oooh, this was such a good chapter! Things are finally happening between Flora and Albus - yay! Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nadja Enjoyment

21st September 2013:
Oh my gosh FINALLY. I seriously Can't breathe. Next chapter, please.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>