Reading Reviews for Bolder
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shay_Gryff Dancing

7th December 2013:
Hello again! I finshed this one as well. And although I really loved Stronger, and the happy flashbacks from last chapter, I'm not a big fan of this story. I don't really know why, there wasn't really anything WRONG with it, t just didn't sit well with me. I still think you are a fantastic author though!

KEEP WRITING
Shay_Gryff

Author's Response: I do have to admit that this was written rather quickly and was really just a quick idea. It definitely wasn't as well-planned as Stronger. I'm sorry you didn't like it, but I'm glad you took the time to read it and review and that you liked Stronger so much. Thanks for the review!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #2, by Fawkes394 Dancing

10th December 2012:
You are an incredible writer. I liked this sequel very much, though it made me sad to think they didn't turn out as well as they did. I thought they would be a bit like Hermione and Ron. It is also sad she lost her ability to morph and that James is going to die, but I guess a happily-ever-after ending wouldn't have been realistic.

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely compliment! I thought it was a happy ending? James is actually cured- that was the point of Calla undergoing the surgery and losing her morphing ability- and they halted the divorce in the end of the story and got back together. Thanks for the review!

~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hannah Past Tense

6th December 2012:
NONONONONONONO! This canNOT be happening!

Author's Response: Haha I'm sorry you're upset- just a reminder, only one review per chapter per user, even if you don't have an account. Thanks for the review!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #4, by AlexFan Dancing

29th September 2012:
That was so sweet! The end literally made me tear up and strangle a teddy bear. It was so sweet.

Caroline really is annoying though isn't she.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And yes, she really is ;) Thanks for the lovely review!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #5, by AlexFan Past Tense

29th September 2012:
My heart! What have you done to my heart! They're perfect together!

Author's Response: Oh I apologize to your poor heart! However, as I see you've left me another lovely review for the last chapter, I believe it is mended again?
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon  Dancing

24th September 2012:
I loved this ending and I'm so glad that they got back together!
I'm really going to miss Calla and James aswell, though I'm glad I can say that I've commented on every chapter about them.
I really can't wait to read what you make next. Thank you so much for writing such an amazing story. :D

Author's Response: Aaaah now it's officially over because you've reviewed! I actually have to say goodbye to my state of denial! O.O Thanks so much for the lovely review- I'm glad you enjoyed it!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #7, by wish right now x Dancing

24th September 2012:
NO! So sorry to hear its over, but I really enjoyed this story x

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #8, by Crescent Moon  Memory

13th September 2012:
I'm so sorry, I'm getting really bad at actually reviewing when I read the chapter.
I loved it.
I loved all the little snippets from their life together, really good. I'm glad in a strange way that they broke up slowly rather than one big fight, if that makes sense. It wasn't working rather than one person did something wrong. Though saying that I still really want them to get back together.
I'm so glad Calla did that for James. And I really hope they both are and still okay.
I really can't wait to see what's going to happen next, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: I never liked the idea of divorce based on one argument or one mistake. It really isn't a good reason. You have to try to work it out first before you go ahead and get a divorce.
And don't worry, Calla and James might know that sometimes you have to work it work it out ;) I hear you
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #9, by WumpsQuill Past Tense

30th August 2012:
:( but they were good together... What happened? Did Calla end up with Sam? Please continue :)

Author's Response: It'll all be explained next chapter. I'm glad you liked it! And don't worry about Sam, he's a bit too much like Dumbledore for that to happen ;)
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #10, by wish right now x Past Tense

26th August 2012:
AWww, I wonder what happened between them. Looking forward to reading the next chapter xx

Author's Response: I think you'll find what happened not as dramatic as I would hope it would be, but I really like the next chapter anyway. I'm glad you enjoyed it!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #11, by Crescent Moon  Past Tense

25th August 2012:
YOU BROKE THEM UP!! HOW COULD YOU?!
I'm practically crying here! I'm going to go into denial I think. Why would you break them up?!
I really hope they're going to get back together but even if they're not I can't wait to see what's going to happen. Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: I really do apologize for splitting them up, alas, it was necessary (I sound like a right twat there, don't I?). Here are some tissues to help you get through until the next chapter ;) I'm glad that you liked the chapter! Update should come as soon as possible!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hope Past Tense

23rd August 2012:
HOLY MOLY.
Um. No. What? Why?
CALLA AND JAMES FOREVER. I NEED YOU TO GET THEM BACK TOGETHER ASAP. GAH.
Update NOW, PLEASE!

Author's Response: I actually laughed out loud :D I hope I give an acceptable explanation as to why they're getting a divorce in the next chapter, but just keep in mind that there was a time when Calla hated James. Thanks for the lovely review! I'll update as soon as time makes itself available for editing!
~cb ")


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login