19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters Friends are reunited.

29th October 2013:
I think this is good, but it needs editing.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll look through it now and see what I can change :) xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jason Bourne Will Ron be silenced

11th August 2013:
Very nice chapter. Ending best. Adios. Also very nice book.
Bye. Write more books.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! Hope you continue to read :) xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amy_potter The betrayal of trust.

10th August 2013:
Ah! Please do another chapter! I am in lOve with this story! I would be honored if you'ed do my request.-Amy

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm thinking about it and will probably so it after I've finished this one xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amy_potter Friends are reunited.

9th August 2013:
I love it! Your a great author and I'd like to make a request if thats ok. I'd like you to make a story (any genre) with Harrys long lost sister Amy. You don't need to do it, it was just a request :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! Sounds interesting, I'll think about that story and see if I can make something work x :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Thecurse40 Trouble Aboard the Hogwarts Express

1st November 2012:
^ That was me, Sorry, forgot to sign in.

Author's Response: :) glad you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tom Trouble Aboard the Hogwarts Express

1st November 2012:
Congratulations, you have me hooked XD I'm anxious to read on! I hope you're able to write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it so far. There is a chapter currently waiting to be validated and am writing chapter 10! Thank you for taking the time to review and I hope you carry on reading :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by shafaque The weirdest summer holidays.

25th October 2012:
pls write the next chapters quickly i can't wait to read it! pls :(

Author's Response: I'm currently writing the next chapter, I will try to finish it tonight and submit it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by CHAOS The weirdest summer holidays.

19th October 2012:
the title fits, the chapter is weird.but in a good way...somehow shows the potential of story and the plot.eagerly waiting for the next chapter

yours sincerely
Shady a.k.a. CHAOS

Author's Response: Thank you! It won't all be AS weird as this ;) but it will continue along that theme! Glad you like it and continue reading :D x

 Report Review

Review #9, by shafaque rahman Help from the enemy.

17th September 2012:
the story is too gud! i can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Noelle Help from the enemy.

15th September 2012:
Yay you updated! Love it and I can't wait to see what happens when they get to school. Keep the good work coming!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you like it! The next chapter will be awhile as I didn't like it, so rewriting it! I should submit it by the end of the week!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Noelle A Diagon Alley trip to remember.

8th September 2012:
Fantastic Job!!! I love the twist you are putting on it. How often do you plan on updating?

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like it :) I have written the next couple of chapters already, so as soon as the next one has been validated, I'll submit the next one :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Noelle Water Angel's big mistake.

8th September 2012:
I really like it so far... the last few paragraphs didn't quite make sense, but i guess you want it to have that mysterious feel... I think i just got confused because you skipped from Harry sitting down to a girl writing a letter...anyway i hope that chapter five is the last chapter in the story and that you didn't choose to stop writing it because i really am loving the story so far!!! Also, Never give up writing something you love! I myself don't usually comment when i read fanfics so maybe people ARE reading but not commenting...Great work so far and I can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Sorry for any confusion, I normaly leave more than one line when I'm changing scenes or something - I wrote this chapter on my iPad, probably not the best idea. It is meant to have that mysterious feel as you mentioned. I'm glad you liked it, and thank you, I will keep writing this story and if people like it great. I hope you carry on reading!! Thanks for the advice and commenting :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by PostPotterDepression A Diagon Alley trip to remember.

8th September 2012:
OH. MY. GOODNESS. CLIFFHANGER! next chapter soon?

Author's Response: The next chapter is just waiting to be validated :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarah A Diagon Alley trip to remember.

7th September 2012:
I think you are doing a good job, do you plan on writing more!?!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yep, I've got the whole story sorted out, just need to write it :D I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Scarlett Water Angel's big mistake.

6th September 2012:
This is an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it and took the time to tell me :) Hope you carry on reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by PostPotterDepression A Weasley family reunion.

5th September 2012:
great story so far! cant wait to see where you are going with this. ill be waiting for more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it and took the time to review! I'm waiting for the next chapter to be validated! So come back soon :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by shafaque rahman Fire Demons hint.

4th September 2012:
there isn't much more to tell. jst like i said before... it is gud!

Author's Response: As always, glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by shafaque rahman Water Angel's big mistake.

4th September 2012:
it was nice. jst like a real book!

Author's Response: Thanks again :) hope you keep reading it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by shafaque rahman Friends are reunited.

4th September 2012:
it was too gud! i actually never felt that it wasn't a real part of the books!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I tried to make it fit into the orginal stories. Hopefully that came apparent. Thank you for taking the time to tell me you liked it. Hope you carry on reading :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login