Reading Reviews for The Next Chapter
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dtinch A Very Weasley Funeral

17th March 2014:
good story please continue

 Report Review

Review #2, by Flaming Phoenix Revelations and A New Name

29th November 2013:
Brilliant story, just thinking what about Teddy is he going to be in this story? there are a couple of spelling mistakes and you misspelled Sirius, just so you know :) love this can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: Thanks and don't worry Teddy will come in later in the story. Thanks for letting me know about the spelling mistakes no matter how many times I check it I always miss something! A new chapter will be up in the next two weeks so keep an eye out :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Giant Hagrid Revelations and A New Name

17th November 2013:
Superb story! Ill be happy if update more frequently.

Author's Response: Thankyou for reviewing. I love to hear what you think!! I am in the midst of a coursework flurry, 6 pieces to hand in before the beginning of Dec so im finding myself hard pressed to find time for the story. I have the next chapter written so as soon as I finish uni for Christmas (12Dec) I will upload it and hopefully update more often. Please continue to stay with the story !!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dtinch New Arrival

19th October 2013:
this is a great story please write more need something to help with the cliff hanger you left us with. i thank you for your imagination.

Author's Response: Thanks for your support. I am in the middle of typing up the next chapter so as long as I don't have anything come up it should be up soon! Sorry about the evil cliff hanger I just couldn't help myself.

 Report Review

Review #5, by phoenix9279 New Arrival

4th October 2013:
*poke poke* You write more? Please.
All silliness aside this is starting out to be an amazing story, I cant wait to see where you take it.

Author's Response: I promise to write more, most chapters are planned out so all I have to do is write them. I'm glad to hear you like my story and please keep with!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly New Arrival

3rd October 2013:
DaniPotterhead,
That was amazing!!! I had a feeling there was more than the birds eminent arrival, that called Harry to the Heads office. I also believe Harry and Ginny will be more deeply bonded than most Magicals. I noticed that you misspelled the name of the bird Fawkes was. I ran into problems with it too. So sad. But did not affect the story. I must go on.
FoM

Author's Response: Thanks I took ages trying to get the chapter just right so I could portray what I wanted to. Thanks for letting me know about the spelling mistakes, I do try to delete as many as I see. Thanks for keeping with me. Keep an eye out for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly A Gift From Fawkes

2nd October 2013:
DaniPotterhead,
Oh my! After what happened at Dumbledore's tomb I couldn't imagine just what Fawkes Gift was. Now that Harry and Ginny have a chick of Fawkes, the comparisons to Albus will only increase. If I miss my guess, more than the birth of a lifelong aviary companion, happened in the flames. I must go on.

FoM

Author's Response: Secrets will be revealed but not immediately and they will be introduced slowly. I like to let you think of your own ideas about what it all means. Please keep up with the story and hope you enjoy. Thanks for the review they always make me smile because it means my story is being read!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly Hogwarts New Student

2nd October 2013:
DaniPotterhead,
Outstanding! I think I have read something close to this once or twice. But your version promises to be less fantasy and more realistic. That is a storyline that opens up so many possibilities. This something that has been hinted at as a product of the amount of Ancient Magic, and the abilities of the Founders. The Room of Requirement is one possible example.
On to the next,
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment. It's nice to hear that my ideas are enjoyed. I won't reveal any future idea's at the moment but there are several possibilities I'm thinking about. Please stick with the story, there will be more up soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly Family

2nd October 2013:
DaniPotterhead,
May I say, this is just getting better and better. The meeting with the Weasleys went much smoother than so many other stories. There was just enough Big Brother input to make it believable. I must go to the next.
FoM

Author's Response: Thanks, I love hearing what people think about my story. Please read on there will be much more to come.

 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly Return

2nd October 2013:
DaniPotterhead,
I am a glutton for AtB's. You have certainly have grabbed my attention. I must say so far, so good. I find the first meeting of Harry and Ginny sets the tone of the story. The arrival of Fawkes was of course, timely. I can't wait to see what happens next.
FoM

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I hope you enjoy reading the rest and hope to get the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dtinch New Arrival

1st October 2013:
please hurry with another chapter or three i would like to see what happens next

Author's Response: I have the next chapter written but I've got to type it up so I won't say for definite but hopefully by the end of next week at the latest.

 Report Review

Review #12, by potslicker Hogwarts New Student

30th July 2013:
I love this chapter, so much warmth and feeling, however, too short, not enough real substance. You need to write longer chapters, each one with a whole idea in mind. I'll give you a 10 for this chapter. The next one needs to be longer.

Author's Response: Thanks. I wrote this chapter and I couldn't seem to think of anything to extend it. Promise that the next chapter will be much longer. I'll be putting it up soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Livia Family

11th July 2013:
OMG u gotta write more of this! is SO GOOD!

Author's Response: Thanks x Next chapter up at the end of the week

 Report Review

Review #14, by potslicker Family

8th July 2013:
I appreciate this chapter, however, I am not sure where you are going with it. Where is nothing leading into the next chapter or where you are going with this story.

Author's Response: This chapter is a small filler. It shows Ron's maturity has increased and has finally accepted Harry and Ginny's relationship. He stands up to his brothers who he has always looked up to. This story is what happens after the war. I don't know how far into their lives im going to go, I guess until im happy with it. I already have several more chapters written up

 Report Review

Review #15, by potslicker Return

8th July 2013:
Now that was a real good first chapter. Harry and Ginny back together. Did Ginny understand about the Elder Wand? It would seem that Harry and Ginny have a lot to talk about.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes lots to talk about in the future and there will be a sit down where Harry tells everyone what has been going on in a few chapters time

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login