Reading Reviews for Crossed Paths
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sio Meeting Gaius

14th December 2012:
This is awesome :) love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Black.Ink, duh. Attacked

7th September 2012:
How Albus acts with Arthur.it makes me laugh ;) It's kind of how Merlin is with Arthur, but not quite. I love this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlackkyyInkyy All is Not Lost

7th September 2012:
It's brilliant so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by duh, BlackInk again. I don't plan to log in, though. Prince Arthur

7th September 2012:
It's just so beautiful :')

 Report Review

Review #5, by Should be BlackInk, except I'm not.... ;) Meeting Gaius

7th September 2012:
Hahahah, "Merlin knows what I'm getting into." ;) I loved this! It was great.

 Report Review

Review #6, by it's BlackInk (Jaz) but I forgot to log in.... Crossed Dreams

5th September 2012:
It's just so beautiful :')

Author's Response: Anything with the word 'Merlin' in it is classed as beautiful

 Report Review

Review #7, by June Knight Crossed Dreams

1st September 2012:
It's Merlin, Merlin gotta get down on Merlin...everybody's looking forward to the witchcraft, witchcraft... Yes okay I'm very happy that this is a Merlin crossover, good on you for writing one. That is all

Author's Response: I was just listening to that song >.< Obviously it had different lyrics. Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #8, by luvdobby26 Crossed Dreams

28th August 2012:
Hey, this was a great 1st chapter! Just to say I.LOVE.MERLIN SO MUCH!! I am totally obsessed! Like really really really obsessed! I can not wait till 29th September, it will be THE BEST! Anyway, I'm rambling... again... as always...

I love the Merlin bit at the start, you wrote Merlin great! And Al.

The spelling, grammar, flow,pace and plot were all great and I'm looking foreward to the next chapters.

I'm so so so sorry this review isn't very good, since this was kinda late I'm slightly pushed for time :/

9/10 :) Great work!

~ Eilidh x

Author's Response: I LOVE MERLIN TOO! 29th September will be the highlight of my year :') It is the best show in the whole world and I love it! Thanks for the nice review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by EverDiggory Crossed Dreams

21st August 2012:
This was beyond cool! I have never read anything like this!

I love Alabus, you gave him a strong personality very dubtly, I love it! I love the unique idea, its so refreshing! I'd like to see just a little bit more imagery, it would really add to the story! I'm anxious to read more!

xx

Ever

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review. I like how refreshing my story is too and I think thats why I cant stop writing it xD Thanks again for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlondeShamrock Meeting Gaius

20th August 2012:
Merlin is one of my favourite shows and Harry Potter is one of my favourite books so I'm really glad there's a crossover! I really like the story so far, and I love that you used Albus and I like the idea of this body switch. I wonder if Merlin will take Albus' place as well, that could be interesting. Anyway, great so far, I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review for me, I do love them

 Report Review

Review #11, by Owlpost68 Crossed Dreams

17th August 2012:
really very interesting. I can picture their surroundings very vividly, you did a great job at that and creating that spark of interest and mystery that makes me want to know what happens next :) I loved Rose, I think you characterized her perfectly. Since I don't really know if the crossover is from the show Merlin or just from the actual story, I honestly can't say too much about that part except that I liked the characters :) I would have to say to get a beta, there's quite a few grammar/spelling issues in this and it would make the story a lot smoother than finding the odd sentence or word. Also I found that you repeated words or phrases often, and a beta would help smooth those out too.
All in all though, I loved the basis of the story, I haven't actually read any crossovers before, so you're the first! good job, and good luck with the rest hun! feel free to pm me again if you have any questions/talk/ what ever lol. Happy 1st review! (I love doing that :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) My spelling is always awful and I am planning to get myself a beta to try and sort that kind of things out. Well done on getting 1st review :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login