Reading Reviews for Hunt
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by terrii Contracts

22nd September 2012:
oooh please continue it! :D i really like your story! :D please pleas please continue asap! :D thanks! im a huge fan already!

Author's Response: I do intend to continue it, I am hoping for chapter 3 to be ready within the next week ;)
A bundle of thanks for the review and read,
~RavenclawStudent


 Report Review

Review #2, by LivingInTheMalfoyManner Contracts

19th September 2012:
fgbsehukdxfuzsygsdfuiygh WHY YOU NO WRITE MORE!! D: D: D: Please o.o and fast!? I wanna know what happeennnsss :D

Author's Response: LOL, I will be writing more! And you will know what will be happening! Just bear with me :)
~RavenclawStudent


 Report Review

Review #3, by granger_ Contracts

18th September 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter... love criminal minds haha
update soon love me a good dramione fic ;)

Author's Response: LOL as do I :)
I intend to, although school's... bad :/
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #4, by MissMdsty Jealousy

25th August 2012:
Wow a story combining my two favs, Harry Potter and Criminal Minds. I cannot wait for the two of them to meet the BAU, especially Spencer Reid, who I assume will be blown away by the fact that he had not come across magic before.

Update soon!

XoXo

Author's Response: LOL, yeah x) I can't wait to write it, although at first it wasn't going to be CM characters. I will be updating soon but this chapter will be going through major modifications before I can submit chapter 2 so you'll have to be patient with me :)

-RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #5, by eva Jealousy

20th August 2012:
I love, love, love it!
I'm a total fan of dramione story's and Criminal minds. Please upload again soon!
I think it is amazing!! so very well written.

Author's Response: Thank, thank, thank you! LOL x)
Yes, I'm very much in love with DMHG and Criminal Minds also, I assure you, another chapter is well on it's way to being posted. Bear with me though.
Many thanks for the review and kind words!

~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #6, by GeekSlayer557121 Jealousy

17th August 2012:
It was interesting. Space is an issue though and it would be advisable if you removed unnecessary space. I would love to see what happens in the next chapter. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Even after being an active poster on HPFF, I still haven't got the gist of some stuff. Thank you for pointing it out and I assure you I shall fix it ASAP.
Many thanks for the review and kind words!

~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #7, by GeekSlayer557121 Jealousy

17th August 2012:
It was interesting. Space is an issue though and it would be advisable if you removed unnecessary space. I would love to see what happens in the next chapter. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Doubly posted review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by granger_ Jealousy

15th August 2012:
LOVED that chapter... Can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: Thank you! LOL I've seen your reviews everywhere, why don't you just make an account?:P
More will be coming soon :)

~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login