Reading Reviews for The Wife He Never Wanted
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron 4 Hermione Chapter 1

5th October 2012:
Hello, here from the big event challenge! :)
This is a nice start, you really captured the emotions of the situation well, a nice read.
Loved how in character you had them, I could imagine Draco coming in through the window and Hermione trying to remember all the good things about him!
Great job and the results will be in a blog soon, good luck! :)

Author's Response: Thanks much for the review. Glad you enjoyed the chapter so far.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookworm530 Chapter 5

24th August 2012:
Thanks for the update but this chapter is sooo short : ( Interested to see where this leads...

Author's Response: I'll try and make the next one longer, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #3, by BrendillywithHP4evr Chapter 2

24th August 2012:
umm i havent read on yet, but it seems you forgot that you mentioned scorpius and hermione having 2 children..

Author's Response: Oh, I'll fix that thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrs felton Chapter 4

21st August 2012:
im really happy that you post so quickly! :) keep writing i love it!!

Author's Response: I will, I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bookworm530 Chapter 4

20th August 2012:
Yeah for a new chapter but way too short! Update soon...

Author's Response: Well a chapter is still a chapter, short or not, I'll try to make the next one's longer but it is a bit difficult for me to do when I'm losing inspiration. Thanks for the review. I will have the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs Felton Chapter 3

18th August 2012:
I really can't wait for the next chapter now!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, It will be posted shortly, already in the queue.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sammy Chapter 3

18th August 2012:
more please love ur work :)

Author's Response: Next chapter will be up in the next few days, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookworm530 Chapter 3

18th August 2012:
I am currently going through a divorce and have a young daughter so this definitely hit close to home. I am glad that Hermione is standing her ground. I usually love seeing Draco and Hermione together but now I am not so sure. Update soon!

Author's Response: Next chapter is already in the queue. I'm sorry that this hit too close to home, If it is offensive please let me know, it is not my intention. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesA76 Chapter 3

17th August 2012:
Can't wait to see how Draco shows Hermione that he has changed.

Author's Response: Can't wait to figure it out myself.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Badname Chapter 3

17th August 2012:
It's depressing to think that Hermione's been living in this dysfunctional world for so many years - what was it that caused Draco to snap? Was it sudden or a slow, insidious change that crept up on her?
I'm interested to read on and see if or when this will be revealed (and I too love the Cassiopeia name!) :-)

Author's Response: I will elaborate on her feelings of the marriage when I get a good idea. It is kind of depressing. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by CassiePotter Chapter 2

16th August 2012:
That was a really intense chapter! I can't believe Draco can have such different personalities depending on his mood! One thing that I do want to point out- in the last chapter you said Scorpius was at his first year of Hogwarts, which would make him 11. You also said that when Hermione and Draco got married she was pregnant with Scorpius. That means that at this point in the story they would have been married for eleven years, but you said 13 . Just thought I'd pout that out. Also, I love the baby's name! :) 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: I'll have to check on that, because from my writing they have been married 13 years but she wasn't pregnant with him, it just happened at a bad time in the marriage and they decided to stay together. Thanks for the review, I will work on clarifying that. I'm glad you are enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherinbadgirl Chapter 2

15th August 2012:
awww... i don't know if i should laugh at him or cry with him! i really llove your story so far, i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I have already added chapter 3 into the queue this morning so it should be up. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by pottermaster97 Chapter 2

15th August 2012:
aww he cried, i love you story :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it, and appreciate the review to say so. Next chapter going in the queue now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrs felton Chapter 1

13th August 2012:
:D really like it so far! will the nextchapter be a lil longer? :) haha it was really good though and i can't wait how this story will turn out :D

Author's Response: I think the next chapter is shorter, but I might be thinking of the third one. In the process of writing the fourth and still debating if should merge it with the third. I'm glad you like it, and chapter two should be up in a few days, added it to the queue yesterday

 Report Review

Review #15, by sammy Chapter 1

12th August 2012:
great story pls carry on i love it :) :)

Author's Response: Great! Glad you are enjoying it. Next chapter was just added to the Queue so come back in a few days and check for it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by granger_ Chapter 1

12th August 2012:
Oh gosh... This seems like a good fic.. can't
believe he treats her so badly.. can't wait for
more update soon

Author's Response: I'm working on chapter two. It should be posted soon. Thanks for the review. I'm glad you think it sounds promising.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login