Reading Reviews for Raising Malfoy
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MiSTY_VoLPe 7 years later

2nd October 2012:
thanks for updating! no i need dramione! not some guy called richard. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Krupickaj 7 years later

1st October 2012:
:) Great chapter! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anna Jean 7 years later

1st October 2012:
I honestly hate it when people write a forum about Hermione being pregnant with Draco's baby and leaving town so he won't find out, and then a few years later, they run into each other.

 Report Review

Review #4, by pottermaster97 7 years later

30th September 2012:
awww can't wait for moree!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bookworm530 7 years later

30th September 2012:
7 years have gone by??? I feel jipped (sp?)! Why didn't Draco look for her? He just gave up...how disappointing : ( Well I still look forwarded to seeing where you take this story. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry the next chapter fills in a lot of gaps :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MiSTY_VoLPe 2 Weeks Later

2nd September 2012:
SHE CANT JUST LEAVE! THATS NOT GOOD! NO ITS NOT THE RIGHT THING TO DO! AHH NO NOT FAIR SHE SHOULDNT JUST DISAPPEAR!! not fair for draco...

please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bertabobbs 2 Weeks Later

31st August 2012:
OMG! I Love it so much! Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MiSTY_VoLPe Life

29th August 2012:
oh sadface for their obliviousness...
good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 10111518 2 Weeks Later

28th August 2012:
I really like this story! Maybe longer chapters? Update regularly! I hope he finds her...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Krupickaj 2 Weeks Later

27th August 2012:
Oh I hope you update soon! This story has so much potential and I can't wait to see what you do with it! I hope Draco wont be waiting in sadness for too long! I think it would be awesome if he ran into Hermione in the next chapter and things started unraveling, hint hint wink wink xD Update soon and happy writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RonWeasleyFans 2 Weeks Later

27th August 2012:
Ahhh I love this story ! Please post the next chapter as soon as possible because I'm dying to read more ! I can't believe Hermione would up and disapear like that :O poor Draco, I really want him to catch her before she leaves and tells her he loves her and them live happily ever after but I know that would be a really short story so if that doesn't happen then that's ok as long as they are happy in the end. Please can they get together soon :L x

 Report Review

Review #12, by bookworm530 2 Weeks Later

26th August 2012:
Wow what a mess! I hope that Draco finds Hermione, even if he has to go to Ginny and Harry and prove that he loves her. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Draco_ 2 Weeks Later

26th August 2012:
Omg I love your story cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #14, by XxintothemoonxX 2 Weeks Later

26th August 2012:
UGH Why would she just run away like that? Poor Draco. I sure hope he finds her before the kid is born.I think Draco has the right to know. Anyways, can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by bookworm530 Life

16th August 2012:
Do they ever figure out that the pregnancy test is Hermione's?? I hope they find out after Draco tells her his feelings because then Hermione will just think he is saying it because of the baby. Update soon!

Author's Response: Yes they actually do in the next chapter and I have a feeling you are not going to happy with me once you read it. Don't worry, It gets better :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by XxintothemoonxX Life

16th August 2012:
I love the story so far. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing and the next chapter is waiting for validation :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by SwiftiePotterhead Life

16th August 2012:
I love this! It's amazing I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and loving my story :) The next chapter is waiting for validation.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Krupickaj Life

16th August 2012:
This seems like a good story so far and I hope you update soon! Happy writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, the next chapter is waiting for valadation :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by granger_ Results

11th August 2012:
Aah so far so good this seems like an amazing
story can't wait to read more :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and hopefully you will continue to enjoy reading it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MiSTY_VoLPe Results

11th August 2012:
good chapter! update soon please!
oh and the last line was soo cute!!

Author's Response: I really liked writing that part too. I'm glad you like it so far, the next chapter is now waiting for validation.

 Report Review

Review #21, by pottermaster97 Results

9th August 2012:
MORE MORE MORE!! LOVE THIS STORY

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I will make this story my priority. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by steph Results

9th August 2012:
because i want you!! god i wish i was her right at that moment lol cant wait for more chapters.. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, they make me want to write more. I loved that line too :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by bookworm530 Results

8th August 2012:
LOVE IT!!! I hope Ginny's test really was positive...as in both tests turn out positive because it would be so disappointing if she got excited and then found out it was really Hermione's. I look forward to hearing how Draco and Hermione decided to hook up and how he will react to the pregnancy...update soon!

Author's Response: Haha thank you. I have a lot planned for this story, there is sad that goes with the good. I will update as soon as I can :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login