Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Lost in Time
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elloise Sirius Sodding Black and His Women

15th October 2013:
Please keep writing =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Flaming Seeker Sirius Sodding Black and His Women

27th May 2013:
Yay! I'm happy you updated! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Flaming Seeker Christmas

23rd May 2013:
omg keep writing! I want to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tsuki Christmas

7th May 2013:
I really hope you continue this story! I think I'm enjoying more than the one that care before it

 Report Review

Review #5, by elloise411 Christmas

11th April 2013:
please keep writing, I keep checking in to see if there's new ones. I was lucky enough that there was finally a new one =] VERY GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sammy Christmas

7th February 2013:
Don't lose hope! D: this is literally the first unfinished story I've ever followed! Which means I like it, which means it's good, so please please dont give up and please please update it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sammy Hogsmeade

4th January 2013:
I'm actually really surprised I like this story, I'm usually an "only Draco" type story person, but Black is starting to grow on me:) Keep up the great writing! I honestly can't wait for the next story, hurry! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose Hogsmeade

24th December 2012:
Oh boy, now i cant decide if i want draco to came get her or for her to fall for a marauder . either way love your stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Spaz The Marauders

15th August 2012:
Still missing Draco, but loving that Sirius is similar to him in a way. Can't wait to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spaz The Gryffindor Table

15th August 2012:
Very interesting. I like it (though I will admit the absense of Draco kills me a little) seems like it will be very interesting. Can't wait to see what else happens. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login