Reading Reviews for Lost in Time
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elloise Sirius Sodding Black and His Women

15th October 2013:
Please keep writing =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Flaming Seeker Sirius Sodding Black and His Women

27th May 2013:
Yay! I'm happy you updated! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Flaming Seeker Christmas

23rd May 2013:
omg keep writing! I want to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tsuki Christmas

7th May 2013:
I really hope you continue this story! I think I'm enjoying more than the one that care before it

 Report Review

Review #5, by elloise411 Christmas

11th April 2013:
please keep writing, I keep checking in to see if there's new ones. I was lucky enough that there was finally a new one =] VERY GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sammy Christmas

7th February 2013:
Don't lose hope! D: this is literally the first unfinished story I've ever followed! Which means I like it, which means it's good, so please please dont give up and please please update it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sammy Hogsmeade

4th January 2013:
I'm actually really surprised I like this story, I'm usually an "only Draco" type story person, but Black is starting to grow on me:) Keep up the great writing! I honestly can't wait for the next story, hurry! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose Hogsmeade

24th December 2012:
Oh boy, now i cant decide if i want draco to came get her or for her to fall for a marauder . either way love your stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Spaz The Marauders

15th August 2012:
Still missing Draco, but loving that Sirius is similar to him in a way. Can't wait to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spaz The Gryffindor Table

15th August 2012:
Very interesting. I like it (though I will admit the absense of Draco kills me a little) seems like it will be very interesting. Can't wait to see what else happens. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login