Reading Reviews for Grimmauld Place
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FriendofMolly Stale Milk!

14th September 2012:
HermioneGranger,
What must Kreacher think of these crazy teenagers? I'm sure he's never seen anything like it. I would have loved to see his reaction. Now I wonder what you have instore for the rest. Please update soon.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly Grimmauld Place

14th September 2012:
HermioneGranger,
Now this is more like the Four that I remember. Now why wouldn't Harry think that it was Kreacher making the noise? But I wil admit it was a funny scene. Where did Ron's courage go? I think it's time that Grimmauld gets a makeover. Kreacher would do anything for Harry. To the next!
FoM

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Diagon Alley

14th September 2012:
HermioneGranger,
Now that was interesting. Malfoy being nice? Has he been obliviated? I can see in the future he and Harry being cooly polite to ech other, but this? Interesting! Something tells me the little boy Fred will be in the later part of this story. On to Grimmauld Place.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly The Weasley Kitchen

14th September 2012:
HermioneGranger,
I was enjoying this story, with an eye to canon, then you had to put a telephone in the Burrow. I would imagine that after defeating Riddle the least the Ministry would do for Hermione, would be to hook her fireplace to the Floo network. I can understand why authors would want to add muggle technology to the story, but it doesn't work too well. I will though agree with the rest of your story. But I'm addicted to AtB's so your summary lured me in. So I'll continue.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravenclaws Princess Diagon Alley

14th August 2012:
please keep going!! please write more. even though nothing much has happened, i want to keep reading!! your writing is so good!! 10/10

p.s. when will the next chapter be validated??

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter three is in the making!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenclaws Princess The Weasley Kitchen

14th August 2012:
me like!! i really do like this story, im wondering what will come next!! sounds good, keep writing!! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Manwe Valarian The Weasley Kitchen

5th August 2012:
Good Start, but a formatting note. When writing dialogue, each person's dialogue should be a seperate paragraph. You shouldn't mix people's dialogue in the same paragraph.

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip. In the second chapter, I have put the dialogue's in different paragraphs.

 Report Review

Review #8, by spring123 The Weasley Kitchen

4th August 2012:
i really like it especially the part at 2am, are you going to make anymore chapters? if you are can you please tell me! i think this is a great start but it might be a bit short.

Author's Response: Yeah, I have another chapter being validated at the moment.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login